71 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Investment MAJESTIC MAXIM @ TAMAN CONNAUGHT CHERAS, Contemporary Urbanites + MRT Station

Quang1819
post May 27 2017, 11:22 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ May 27 2017, 11:07 AM)
Maxim residence @cheras
Low population growth yet developers are building tons of high density projects...i wonder who are goin to stay inside?  blink.gif
More nikka and prc are coming in

Rich PRC students in UCSI can stay in all these condos
Quang1819
post May 27 2017, 11:22 AM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(nakedtruth @ May 27 2017, 11:20 AM)
tired with all these condos...
so many of them...
No longer flippable
Properlog
post May 27 2017, 11:28 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(blackkeng @ May 27 2017, 10:46 AM)
As a developer, of course they wanna get the maximum profit from that piece of land. How? Increase the density lo.
Yala...but with 2k unit to sell, how confident can hit the sale ah unless only few hundred unit. People still prefer low density to stay mah.
Properlog
post May 27 2017, 11:31 AM

424 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 27 2017, 10:45 AM)
Never needed.

I don't think their current project in Len Seng will be more than 60% occupancy. All flippers
60% d consider very good...when more supplier coming in...the occupancy will be lower...lol...Gomen have to plan better to control the housing supply la...really no healthy.

This post has been edited by Properlog: May 29 2017, 07:20 PM
Quang1819
post May 27 2017, 12:10 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(Properlog @ May 27 2017, 11:31 AM)
60% d consider very good...when more supplier coming in...the occupancy will be lower...lol
Goverment have to plan better to control the housing supply la...really no healthy.
Janji dapat commission every projects. If start to have proper control and planning then no more hefty side income ady
blackkeng
post May 27 2017, 12:13 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 27 2017, 12:10 PM)
Janji dapat commission every projects. If start to have proper control and planning then no more hefty side income ady
There's lot of lands being approved for dev lately in kl area. Our anan gor gor must be berry happy
MrBlackie33
post May 27 2017, 12:16 PM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 27 2017, 11:22 AM)
More nikka and prc are coming in

Rich PRC students in UCSI can stay in all these condos
if i bought a unit for own stay but eventually found out it comes with this tenant profile i will str8 away move out lol...hmmm hard to define which type of project is suitable for own stay now...based on low density? high end price? surrounding demographic? i dunno...
BEANCOUNTER
post May 27 2017, 12:35 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Properlog @ May 27 2017, 11:28 AM)
Yala...but with 2k unit to sell, how confident can hit the sale ah unless only few hundred unit. People still prefer low density to stay mah.
prefer and can afford to stay are two different thing...

if preference, of course I like to stay in 10acres of rolling hill all by myself and not more than 15kms to Klcc....... tongue.gif
Quang1819
post May 27 2017, 12:37 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(blackkeng @ May 27 2017, 12:13 PM)
There's lot of lands being approved for dev lately in kl area. Our anan gor gor must be berry happy
Project approval is one thing. Now DBKL is starting to build useless government buildings out of an empty land for no reason where no community will utilize it
These idiots jus can't bear an empty greenland
Quang1819
post May 27 2017, 12:39 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ May 27 2017, 12:16 PM)
if i bought a unit for own stay but eventually found out it comes with this tenant profile i will str8 away move out lol...hmmm hard to define which type of project is suitable for own stay now...based on low density? high end price? surrounding demographic? i dunno...
High end condo confirm no nikka. Got also high class one, not the samseng drug dealer

Just never stay in a condo nearby uni for own stay
Quang1819
post May 27 2017, 12:39 PM

2,604 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 27 2017, 12:35 PM)

if preference, of course I like to stay in 10acres of rolling hill all by myself and not more than 15kms to Klcc....... tongue.gif
Bukit Segar is the place for you brows.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post May 27 2017, 12:44 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 27 2017, 12:39 PM)
Bukit Segar is the place for you brows.gif
but I cant afford bukit segar...maybe the maids toilet I can afford lah.....just that toilet.... biggrin.gif

Properlog
post May 27 2017, 12:46 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 27 2017, 12:10 PM)
Haiz...all still back to gomen problem...apa boleh buat.
How about other ASEAN country...I don't think there is so many supply build per annual like Malaysia and our population macam not many lei.
Properlog
post May 27 2017, 12:50 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 27 2017, 12:35 PM)

Lol...I not that greedy then...1 acres enough for me.
2k really too much d...can build about 1k mah...later can't get the expected sale...the unit unsold is still the cost and project expenses mah. Lose lose for developer and buyer too.
aaron1717
post May 27 2017, 12:51 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Properlog @ May 27 2017, 12:46 PM)
Haiz...all still back to gomen problem...apa boleh buat.
How about other ASEAN country...I don't think there is so many supply build per annual like Malaysia and our population macam not many lei.
actually other ASEAN country... if exclude singapore... their property pricing also very high for area like kuala lumpur... but they dont have so much high density high rise yet... hence the expensive pricing somewhat justifiable if you wanna live in or around city center..... compare to KL.... high density also might go up to 1000psf for those closer to city center or within 10km radius....
BEANCOUNTER
post May 27 2017, 12:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Properlog @ May 27 2017, 12:50 PM)
Lol...I not that greedy then...1 acres enough for me.
2k really too much d...can build about 1k mah...later can't get the expected sale...the unit unsold is still the cost and project expenses mah. Lose lose for developer and buyer too.
they are selling high density and sell cheap..........
if ownstay buyers boh hiew.....investors will.......at this stage......

5 or more years later.....ownstayers will want to buy this place...given that its just 12kms away from KLCC (BB even closer) and walkable distance to MRT.
nexona88
post May 27 2017, 01:00 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,538 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ May 27 2017, 09:30 AM)
So now we need 6-10k units to surprise us?
few more years then we shall see such super high density bruce.gif
Properlog
post May 27 2017, 01:01 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 27 2017, 12:51 PM)
actually other ASEAN country... if exclude singapore... their property pricing also very high for area like kuala lumpur... but they dont have so much high density high rise yet... hence the expensive pricing somewhat justifiable if you wanna live in or around city center..... compare to KL.... high density also might go up to 1000psf for those closer to city center or within 10km radius....
I see...price is understandable. Supply wise...they don't build so high dense property la...healthy for their property market then....Malaysia r crazy that 2/3/4K project easily find in KL and seem more to come. Maybe we have too many developer in Town?
Properlog
post May 27 2017, 01:08 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 27 2017, 12:54 PM)
they are selling high density and sell cheap..........
if ownstay buyers boh hiew.....investors will.......at this stage......

5 or more years later.....ownstayers will want to buy this place...given that its just 12kms away from KLCC (BB even closer) and walkable distance to MRT.
if it is MRT property...maybe supply will be absorb by the time...if high density area like Jalan Sentul Pasar without LRT/MRT support...these will be another story.
Jagalat
post May 27 2017, 02:07 PM

(J)et L(ag) Ji(alat)
5,949 posts

Will Econsave be relocated nearby?
Susah may pigi ke Econsave yg jauh...

71 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:47 AM