125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S8/S8+ Discussion Thread V6, Infinity Display - Boundaries Removed

haziqmck7
post Jun 13 2017, 06:31 PM

1,696 posts

QUOTE(aral3005 @ Jun 13 2017, 05:56 PM)
Now i have a new feeling every time i want to unlock my phone using iris recognition

It feels as if i have activated my sharingan since i bought s8+

Now need to perfect it to mangekyou so i can unlock phone it split second
Just summon susanoo. And smash phone to pieces haha
haziqmck7
post Jun 13 2017, 06:32 PM

1,696 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Jun 13 2017, 06:27 PM)
Anybody here interested in getting some dbrand skins off me?

I have one piece Matte White and one piece True Color Red.

PM me if you're interested.  😬
S8+?..got some pic?
aral3005
post Jun 13 2017, 06:52 PM

1,102 posts

QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ Jun 13 2017, 06:31 PM)
Just summon susanoo. And smash phone to pieces haha
I coated my phone with yata mirror
ivanchingkl
post Jun 13 2017, 06:54 PM

250 posts

After so long and finally I have apply Samsung sp, Not very happy with the sp, finger print everywhere and sticky feeling
But I am a careless user that is why I really scare to scratch my screen
Dilemma…
And it is collecting dust at the side

Anyone using TG with case?
I am on spigen neo hybrid case
haziqmck7
post Jun 13 2017, 06:57 PM

1,696 posts

QUOTE(ivanchingkl @ Jun 13 2017, 06:54 PM)
After so long and finally I have apply Samsung sp, Not very happy with the sp, finger print everywhere and sticky feeling
Dilemma…

Seen my fren s8 with samsung sp. For me it spoil the s8 beauty. Haha. Try clear coat. Some claim its really thin.
aral3005
post Jun 13 2017, 07:03 PM

1,102 posts

Actually, the samsung sp is good for me for its price
Just it's thicker to my liking, until u can see its thickness especially around top parts

Just combine it with good case and u are good
remix2040
post Jun 13 2017, 07:23 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ Jun 13 2017, 06:32 PM)
S8+?..got some pic?
For the normal S8 only. No Plus
kweemin2001
post Jun 13 2017, 07:24 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ Jun 12 2017, 12:13 PM)
Ok. Thanks bro
Hey, I asked them about claiming by sending back faulty film and getting a new film , they did accept this claming method.
ivanchingkl
post Jun 13 2017, 07:39 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(aral3005 @ Jun 13 2017, 07:03 PM)
Actually, the samsung sp is good for me for its price
Just it's thicker to my liking, until u can see its thickness especially around top parts

Just combine it with good case and u are good
My case is good (I feel it is good) but still don't like the sp lol
C how many days I can tahan but probably will tear it off

It really spoil the clarity and the beauty

So, any TG user here? All my previous phone was applying TG and I am good with it, until this curve screen, love it but hate it because can't get a proper TG with case.
haziqmck7
post Jun 13 2017, 07:53 PM

1,696 posts

QUOTE(kweemin2001 @ Jun 13 2017, 07:24 PM)
Hey, I asked them about claiming by sending back faulty film and getting a new film , they did accept this claming method.
Owh u ask edi?then we need to apply the film ourselves. Hope the process not too complicated. Haha
kabuto rider kick
post Jun 13 2017, 08:45 PM

160 posts

Dilemma…

Same like my fren S8+, she using sp, got dust sticking, spoils the beauty, that's one of the reason i don't use sp

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Jun 13 2017, 08:46 PM
ace-user
post Jun 13 2017, 09:06 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

QUOTE(ivanchingkl @ Jun 13 2017, 07:39 PM)
My case is good (I feel it is good) but still don't like the sp lol
C how many days I can tahan but probably will tear it off

It really spoil the clarity and the beauty

So, any TG user here? All my previous phone was applying TG and I am good with it, until this curve screen, love it but hate it because can't get a proper TG with case.
I'm looking for the perfect TGSP too. Bought the Nillkin TG but only the side got adhesive, the screen part no adhesive and feels so cheap. Took it off after a few hours applied lol, money wasted.

kweemin2001
post Jun 13 2017, 09:07 PM

60 posts

Dilemma…

I already scretch it 😂
QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ Jun 13 2017, 06:57 PM)
Seen my fren s8 with samsung sp. For me it spoil the s8 beauty. Haha. Try clear coat. Some claim its really thin.
nope, clearcoat quite thick if compare with x-one sp
QUOTE(haziqmck7 @ Jun 13 2017, 07:53 PM)
Owh u ask edi?then we need to apply the film ourselves. Hope the process not too complicated. Haha
wet apply should be alright i think? haha
aral3005
post Jun 13 2017, 09:09 PM

1,102 posts

QUOTE(ace-user @ Jun 13 2017, 09:06 PM)
I'm looking for the perfect TGSP too. Bought the Nillkin TG but only the side got adhesive, the screen part no adhesive and feels so cheap. Took it off after a few hours applied lol, money wasted.
Try vareo tg at pavilion, 5th floor
SUSMaiden222
post Jun 13 2017, 09:11 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(kweemin2001 @ Jun 13 2017, 09:07 PM)
I already scretch it 😂
nope, clearcoat quite thick if compare with x-one sp

wet apply should be alright i think? haha
I don't understand, I don't even notice clear coat on my phone so how can it consider thick? X-one also come with life time warranty?
sleepz
post Jun 13 2017, 09:14 PM

33 posts

how about X-one screen protector ? any1 using?
pendekar7
post Jun 13 2017, 09:14 PM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(aral3005 @ Jun 13 2017, 09:09 PM)
dua² amoi pun cantik oo.. but had to ffk for ccoat 😀
edit: not 6th floor? near daiso?

This post has been edited by pendekar7: Jun 13 2017, 09:16 PM
ace-user
post Jun 13 2017, 09:19 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

Any links to the brand? Never realised there's this shop in pavilion.
haziqmck7
post Jun 13 2017, 09:26 PM

1,696 posts

Bro. Vareo ade lagi x. Forgot mau reply. Haha
kweemin2001
post Jun 13 2017, 09:33 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(Maiden222 @ Jun 13 2017, 09:11 PM)
I don't understand, I don't even notice clear coat on my phone so how can it consider thick? X-one also come with life time warranty?
X-one for sure no life time warranty, i got 1 unit with xone and another unit with clearcoat, so i can say clearcoat is thicker than xone 😂

125 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:04 PM