125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy S8/S8+ Discussion Thread V6, Infinity Display - Boundaries Removed

breonwei
post Jun 13 2017, 10:07 AM

427 posts

Anyone experiencing S8 camera focus issue? Mine the focal point is stuck and not able to focus at all. I have to shake the phone and it will be back to normal. So far happened 3 times. Am I able to request for a new replacement unit?
andrekua2
post Jun 13 2017, 10:18 AM

13,483 posts

QUOTE(breonwei @ Jun 13 2017, 10:07 AM)
Anyone experiencing S8 camera focus issue? Mine the focal point is stuck and not able to focus at all. I have to shake the phone and it will be back to normal. So far happened 3 times. Am I able to request for a new replacement unit?
My cousin knock the phone on his hand hard for few times and problem went away.
breonwei
post Jun 13 2017, 10:24 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jun 13 2017, 10:18 AM)
My cousin knock the phone on his hand hard for few times and problem went away.
shake the phone will resolve it. but I dont want to shake it when i need to capture the moment. anyone sent to SC on this issue? what's the outcome?
andrekua2
post Jun 13 2017, 10:26 AM

13,483 posts

QUOTE(breonwei @ Jun 13 2017, 10:24 AM)
shake the phone will resolve it. but I dont want to shake it when i need to capture the moment. anyone sent to SC on this issue? what's the outcome?
Shake only solve temporary. Slam the phone on your palm few times will solve it. My cousin no longer complain about it.
andrekua2
post Jun 13 2017, 10:51 AM

13,483 posts

Btw guys...

Qoo10 RM500 is back. S8 cheapest now is RM2687 atter applying voucher.
pendekar7
post Jun 13 2017, 10:58 AM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(aral3005 @ Jun 13 2017, 01:11 AM)
http://m.gsmarena.com/galaxy_note8_schemat...-news-25553.php

Initially plan to wait for note8, due to fp position, possibly at front
Lega sikit they stillkeep it at the back

But got stereo speakerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Dont blame me, i mmg tamak
i think stylus might need to be deprecated ady for full one hand operation. for tablet is ok. seems even i oso tamak but might skip note8 & see what s9 can offer.
yvliew
post Jun 13 2017, 10:58 AM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

I have Galaxy S8 Plus Case Rugged Armor from Spigen. I can confirm that it's not compatible with Samsung branded SP. Wanna sell it. anyone interested?
zirconzest
post Jun 13 2017, 11:01 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(ganjeneu @ Jun 13 2017, 09:29 AM)
My S8 battery life only able to last for around 4 hours ++ of SOT (Battery left 7%), with AOD, GPS off; Sync, WiFi, Data on.  sad.gif
How long after you unplugged?
Chumpy
post Jun 13 2017, 11:32 AM

132 posts

How about my battery consumption guys? Is it okay?

Nick Zelos
post Jun 13 2017, 11:55 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Jun 13 2017, 10:58 AM)
I have Galaxy S8 Plus Case Rugged Armor from Spigen. I can confirm that it's not compatible with Samsung branded SP. Wanna sell it. anyone interested?
If u are in KL area, just visit clear coat and done, fits nicely / lifetime warranty and u get to enjoy the case u like.
haziqmck7
post Jun 13 2017, 01:09 PM

1,696 posts

QUOTE(Chumpy @ Jun 13 2017, 11:32 AM)

Good battery life there. Esp u play pokemon go. Gps must be on all the time right.
SUSMaiden222
post Jun 13 2017, 01:25 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Chumpy @ Jun 13 2017, 11:32 AM)

If alot on Wi-Fi very good
TSAndrewtst
post Jun 13 2017, 02:02 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

My battery life. All sync on and using Maxis Data all time. I find it very great. smile.gif

pendekar7
post Jun 13 2017, 02:22 PM

Phoenix bangkit dari abu
1,511 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 13 2017, 02:02 PM)
My battery life. All sync on and using Maxis Data all time. I find it very great. smile.gif

there was charging spotted.
TSAndrewtst
post Jun 13 2017, 02:27 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ Jun 13 2017, 02:22 PM)
there was charging spotted.
I remember didn't charge. When charging they will be dot dot dot line.
angel-girl
post Jun 13 2017, 02:46 PM

3,408 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jun 13 2017, 02:27 PM)
I remember didn't charge. When charging they will be dot dot dot line.
haha the chart shows charged before. maybe you forgotten you plugged in the cable? biggrin.gif
TSAndrewtst
post Jun 13 2017, 02:56 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,777 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Jun 13 2017, 02:46 PM)
haha the chart shows charged before. maybe you forgotten you plugged in the cable?  biggrin.gif
Maybe then. Haha

Retest again this weekend.
aral3005
post Jun 13 2017, 05:56 PM

1,102 posts

Now i have a new feeling every time i want to unlock my phone using iris recognition

It feels as if i have activated my sharingan since i bought s8+

Now need to perfect it to mangekyou so i can unlock phone it split second
blackchides
post Jun 13 2017, 06:17 PM

HiiiPower
779 posts

Hi, for those who pre-ordered, the extended warranty shows on your MySamsung app already?

Mine still shows one year. How do I confirm the extended warranty?

Thanks in advance!
remix2040
post Jun 13 2017, 06:27 PM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

Anybody here interested in getting some dbrand skins off me?

I have one piece Matte White and one piece True Color Red.

PM me if you're interested. 😬

125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:58 PM