66 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Investment ECO ARDENCE, SETIA ALAM (Ver 2), EcoWorld crafting Liveable Setia Alam

linuss
post Oct 6 2018, 11:40 AM

394 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 6 2018, 10:35 AM)
beside swampy land, there also cut or filled land.
Will there be any concern on cut and filled land? As I know EA land is hilly too.
linuss
post Oct 6 2018, 11:41 AM

394 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 6 2018, 11:25 AM)
A small part of dremien was ex swamp land, near the big roundabout.
Is it the lake at the entrance before roundabout? Thats is Aeres right?
klangvalleyrookie
post Oct 6 2018, 11:45 AM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(linuss @ Oct 6 2018, 11:41 AM)
Is it the lake at the entrance before roundabout? Thats is Aeres right?
Check old google map n u shall know why I said small part of dremien was ex swamp land.
maxxng12
post Oct 6 2018, 12:04 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Oct 6 2018, 11:25 AM)
A small part of dremien was ex swamp land, near the big roundabout.
those are bungalow in dremien that u mean?

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 6 2018, 12:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(linuss @ Oct 6 2018, 11:40 AM)
Will there be any concern on cut and filled land? As I know EA land is hilly too.
prefer cut than filled loh…

but there is nothing much one can do, unless you are a super fussy buyer, demand to see the contour plan and identify where exactly your dream house will build.
Claudio
post Oct 6 2018, 10:29 PM

167 posts

[quote=bat11,Oct 4 2018, 05:46 PM]
[quote=Claudio,Oct 4 2018, 04:36 PM]
Anyone attended the launching? I like the garden home, the unit size is just nice for me. Especially the type C, quite practical.

Likely will book a unit there. But the only is the way out. Seems the easiest way out is using NKVE, else have to make a really huge turn to Meru. But understand that EA will open a few exit and one of it is the south exit where will cut through Aeon Bkt Jelutong to Fed Hw. Perhaps, will ease off the congestion a bit.

What are your thoughts?

[/quot

Hi THis is just my 2cents. I stay in Setia Alam for the past 6 years. I suggest you check out the balance unit in phase 1 and 2 because the location is better. The location for Nara is very near to tol and highway. Also, quite near to HTC. Just survey survey first. Also one thing to consider is the famous jam. I experience the evolution of this Famous Setia Alam JAM for the past 6 years. From smooth drive to crazy jam and soon madness if the road is not upgrade or open another exit from Setia Alam.

[/quote]

The phase had already sold out, unless going for subsale. As for the HTC, it’s quite a distance and in addition, there will be a low cost apartment blocking the HTC as well. Only concern is will be traffic. On top of the South Gate to access through fed highway, there will be a another flyover direct from EA cut across the road and bypass Tenby, pretty much direct access to the toll. But again, expect the traffic jam after the toll though save the jam to go through the U turn.

Did compare to Kota Kemuning, but I am still like SA.

Hisham8686
post Oct 7 2018, 12:38 AM

345 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Oct 6 2018, 10:29 PM)
The phase had already sold out, unless going for subsale. As for the HTC, it’s quite a distance and in addition, there will be a low cost apartment blocking the HTC as well. Only concern is will be traffic. On top of the South Gate to access through fed highway, there will be a another flyover direct from EA cut across the road and bypass Tenby, pretty much direct access to the toll. But again, expect the traffic jam after the toll though save the jam to go through the U turn.

Did compare to Kota Kemuning, but I am still like SA.
Why SA over KK?
Claudio
post Oct 7 2018, 12:58 AM

167 posts

Closer to PJ 😄
Claudio
post Oct 9 2018, 04:45 PM

167 posts

Proceed to book a unit, NARA - Garden Home. Was told about 70%++ unit sold on phase 1 of NARA.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 9 2018, 04:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Oct 9 2018, 04:45 PM)
Proceed to book a unit, NARA - Garden Home. Was told about 70%++ unit sold on phase 1 of NARA.
70% seems to be the standard figure for eco ardence.

I wonder why?
Claudio
post Oct 9 2018, 04:49 PM

167 posts

You mean the other phase or eco ardence also having 70% during the launch? haha..
Hisham8686
post Oct 9 2018, 04:59 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Oct 9 2018, 04:45 PM)
I was there during their "soft launch", 1.1 million for 30 X 60 without H2O. I thought the pricing was crazy, 70% sold as of now. I do not know whether the developer was crazier or the buyers.

Claudio
post Oct 9 2018, 05:01 PM

167 posts

Probably I was one of the crazy buyer... smile.gif
Hisham8686
post Oct 9 2018, 05:11 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Oct 9 2018, 05:01 PM)
It's a nice place in good hands of very capable management team. Congratulations on your purchase rclxms.gif rclxms.gif . SEP that is located across of EA biggrin.gif can eat dust with that kind of sales figure posted by EA.

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 9 2018, 06:37 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Hisham8686 @ Oct 9 2018, 05:11 PM)
It's a nice place in good hands of very capable management team. Congratulations on your purchase  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif . SEP  that is located across of EA  biggrin.gif  can eat dust  with that kind of sales figure posted by EA.
Setia still selling their dutavilla....in citta mall if not mistaken.
Lamp post banners everywhere in ara damansara.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 9 2018, 06:38 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Hisham8686 @ Oct 9 2018, 04:59 PM)
I was there during their "soft launch", 1.1 million for 30 X 60 without H2O. I thought the pricing was crazy, 70% sold as of now. I do not know whether the developer was crazier or the buyers.
I thought prices havent increased much....
Even phase 1 already around the 1mil mark.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 9 2018, 06:39 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Oct 9 2018, 05:01 PM)
Crazy buyers are those bought dutavilla.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 9 2018, 06:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Claudio @ Oct 9 2018, 04:49 PM)
You mean the other phase or eco ardence also having 70% during the launch? haha..
Yes
samkps
post Oct 9 2018, 06:42 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 9 2018, 06:39 PM)
Crazy buyers are those bought dutavilla.
No good to call dutavilla purchasers crazy lah, aiyo..
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 9 2018, 06:48 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 9 2018, 06:42 PM)
No good to call dutavilla purchasers crazy lah, aiyo..
Have u seen the unit?

Day time also need to turn on lights de. Internediate units all dark dark inside.

Til now developer still sell units, macam park manor.

Called them crazy already very gentle jor....i didnt use the 'S' word.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Oct 9 2018, 06:49 PM

66 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0299sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:07 PM