65 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Discussion New Kits For 07/08, I Found Some Pics !! If U Got Post Here

lokgotz
post Aug 4 2007, 04:06 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

How much is the total cost of the jersy + Number + name + EPL badges? Manchester United home kit..

I rememebered it used to charge like RMxx per character...

still like this??

long time neva buy jersy already....hehehe...

planning to buy Rooney, cheaper..hahah.less characters..

This post has been edited by lokgotz: Aug 4 2007, 04:07 PM
jep
post Aug 4 2007, 04:11 PM

1,182 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Aug 4 2007, 04:06 PM)
How much is the total cost of the jersy + Number + name + EPL badges? Manchester United home kit..

still like this??

Jersey = RM259
Number +- RM36 per number
character = RM6 per character
Epl badges not sure..
Source: Real One BB Plaza

PS: Rooney won't be any cheaper than last year since his new number is 10..extra number brows.gif

This post has been edited by jep: Aug 4 2007, 04:12 PM
faris21
post Aug 4 2007, 04:19 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Aug 4 2007, 04:06 PM)

still like this??

Saha more less characters
jason07
post Aug 4 2007, 04:36 PM

R3D D3vi|s
705 posts

The EPL bages they say around RM59...today i ask a shop in BB Plaza..

Got 2 type Champions of EPL Gold Color
Others Silver Color

Izit the price of naming n numbering was higher than last seasons???

This post has been edited by jason07: Aug 4 2007, 04:37 PM
schmeichel7
post Aug 4 2007, 05:15 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(jason07 @ Aug 4 2007, 04:36 PM)
The EPL bages they say around RM59...today i ask a shop in BB Plaza..

Got 2 type Champions of EPL Gold Color
Others Silver Color
Izit the price of naming n numbering was higher than last seasons???
2 types of Champions 06/07 badges?

The numbers and patches are slightly higher because now there is only one size for them.. No more replica sizes if made by Lextra, which is good. Player sizes are bigger, thus making them more expensive.

Replicas are only available for PUs (plastic prints), so far only available in UK.
aw13
post Aug 4 2007, 05:20 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

just back from my session @ Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza, and white O no stock! so many ppl lined up and did ROONEY and RONALDO today, until O also habis, and this was the new stock somemore!

FYI, black A also habis...

as for patches, glad to say that Al-Ikhsan have had the patches in, both normal and Champions. And schmeichel7 was correct, damn cool man! esp the gold background...

also, all patches and NNs are now only available in one size, no more replica/PS as far as the local market is concerned. UK still has that difference, though.

for those who visited Al-Ikhsan today would've noticed the Chinese guy over the counter helping out Ahmad, that was me! biggrin.gif

FYI patches are RM49 per pair, letter RM6, number RM35. Man U kit still selling for RM259, free Umbro bag.

This post has been edited by aw13: Aug 4 2007, 05:20 PM
jason07
post Aug 4 2007, 05:27 PM

R3D D3vi|s
705 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:15 PM)
2 types of Champions 06/07 badges?

The numbers and patches are slightly higher because now there is only one size for them.. No more replica sizes if made by Lextra, which is good. Player sizes are bigger, thus making them more expensive.

Replicas are only available for PUs (plastic prints), so far only available in UK.
Badges i mean is the EPL logo on the sleeve of the jersey wan..hehe

So those who buy replicas with numbering n naming will be look different ya

Plastic Print for replicas then ma easy pull out when wash...be4 replicas not use plastic print meh?
aw13
post Aug 4 2007, 05:31 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

QUOTE(jason07 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:27 PM)

Plastic Print for replicas then ma easy pull out when wash...be4 replicas not use plastic print meh?
last year replica and player-sized differentiated by sizes. this year differentiated by material.

schmeichel7
post Aug 4 2007, 05:58 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:20 PM)
just back from my session @ Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza, and white O no stock!  so many ppl lined up and did ROONEY and RONALDO today, until O also habis, and this was the new stock somemore!

as for patches, glad to say that Al-Ikhsan have had the patches in, both normal and Champions.  And schmeichel7 was correct, damn cool man!  esp the gold background...

also, all patches and NNs are now only available in one size, no more replica/PS as far as the local market is concerned.  UK still has that difference, though.

for those who visited Al-Ikhsan today would've noticed the Chinese guy over the counter helping out Ahmad, that was me!  biggrin.gif

FYI patches are RM49 per pair, letter RM6, number RM35.  Man U kit still selling for RM259, free Umbro bag.
Damn.. I'm stuck at work right now. Was planning to visit al-ikhsan, or else might have met u there..

Added on August 4, 2007, 6:00 pm
QUOTE(jason07 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:27 PM)

Previously there are PU plastics but not around here.. I saw one here last year, it was Liverpool's away kit with the red plastic NNs printing. Because the NNs was red colour i guess it was sold as is from UK. I saw this at a al-ikhsan store in Shah Alam and it was in replica size.

Lextra one more better la.. definitely. Nicer and better.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Aug 4 2007, 06:00 PM
IamDaryl
post Aug 4 2007, 06:15 PM

76 posts

bros....juz wanna ask....will liverpool change their home jersey for this coming season??...or still use back previous season's one...thought of getting that jersey...thanks for the info....
jason07
post Aug 4 2007, 06:30 PM

R3D D3vi|s
705 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:58 PM)

Added on August 4, 2007, 6:00 pm

Previously there are PU plastics but not around here.. I saw one here last year, it was Liverpool's away kit with the red plastic NNs printing. Because the NNs was red colour i guess it was sold as is from UK. I saw this at a al-ikhsan store in Shah Alam and it was in replica size.

Lextra one more better la.. definitely. Nicer and better.
So where can get Lextra wan???

Numbering, Naming, EPL Patches recommend where to do??

wintzen
post Aug 4 2007, 07:30 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:20 PM)
just back from my session @ Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza, and white O no stock!  so many ppl lined up and did ROONEY and RONALDO today, until O also habis, and this was the new stock somemore!

as for patches, glad to say that Al-Ikhsan have had the patches in, both normal and Champions.  And schmeichel7 was correct, damn cool man!  esp the gold background...

also, all patches and NNs are now only available in one size, no more replica/PS as far as the local market is concerned.  UK still has that difference, though.

for those who visited Al-Ikhsan today would've noticed the Chinese guy over the counter helping out Ahmad, that was me!  biggrin.gif

FYI patches are RM49 per pair, letter RM6, number RM35.  Man U kit still selling for RM259, free Umbro bag.
so fast? shocking.gif
when i was there....there's still packs and packs of everything.....and i was there like 11+....

hey aw13, i didn't realise that normal patches don't have the bulk out like the champs.... sad.gif

Added on August 4, 2007, 7:31 pm
QUOTE(IamDaryl @ Aug 4 2007, 06:15 PM)
bros....juz wanna ask....will liverpool change their home jersey for this coming season??...or still use back previous season's one...thought of getting that jersey...thanks for the info....
nope liverpool will still be using the same kit as last year....

Added on August 4, 2007, 7:41 pmhey guys....i found this ebay seller apparently from malaysia....selling patches less than 2 pounds.......bro schmeichel7....do you think it's genuine, base on your expertise...

http://stores.ebay.co.uk/DIY-Patches_W0QQs...sQ3amesstQQtZkm

This post has been edited by wintzen: Aug 4 2007, 07:41 PM
schmeichel7
post Aug 4 2007, 08:24 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(jason07 @ Aug 4 2007, 06:30 PM)
So where can get Lextra wan???

Numbering, Naming, EPL Patches recommend where to do??
The ones sold here in Malaysia at al-ikhsan and real one zone are Lextra ones la... Do the NNs at there also, or else do yourself or ask me. But must belanja me first if you want me to do it for you.

Added on August 4, 2007, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(wintzen @ Aug 4 2007, 07:30 PM)
hey guys....i found this ebay seller apparently from malaysia....selling patches less than 2 pounds.......bro schmeichel7....do you think it's genuine, base on your expertise...

http://stores.ebay.co.uk/DIY-Patches_W0QQs...sQ3amesstQQtZkm
It's definitely fake.. That's why cheap. The quality is so poor and inferior, not sharp and nice printing like ori.

If ori, should have lextra thin plastic layer on top of it...

Looking at it, can see it's fake. Confirm 100%. See for youself la:

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Aug 4 2007, 08:28 PM
westthen
post Aug 4 2007, 08:35 PM

1,661 posts

hey guys i just came back from real one...got my jersey with rooney on it and the badge as well...had to go over to al-ikhsan to get the badge

my jersey is = 240

lettering and numbering = 6*6 + 35*2 = 106

Badge = Rm 49

Will post the pictures later smile.gif

Added on August 4, 2007, 9:02 pmbtw ya jerseyman when i was in al-ikhsan, i overheard one guy telling the customers not to wash their jersey for the first 2 days and put the jersey in the sun. According to him it will help in making the lettering, numbering, patches and also the AIG word in front last longer and won't peel off easily...erm is it true?

This post has been edited by westthen: Aug 4 2007, 09:02 PM
SHOfrE3zE
post Aug 4 2007, 09:07 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

any1 knows where can i get barca's home jersey? i just went 2 Nike shop at 1U and all they have is the blue away jersey..
subpar
post Aug 4 2007, 09:15 PM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

hi guys, so very happy to say that finally nike malaysia have come to their senses and that they have stocked in women's jerseys!

i just got mine, and if it weren't for my hair still being wet after bathing, i would've posed in it. lol.

user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image user posted image

hahahahahahahahahahahahahwahahahahahahaha. i am in 7th heaven.

notice the lower neckline and the shorter sleeves, although the jersey isn't as curvy as i'd like it to be.

for those interested to know, the price is @ RM199, as with all women's jerseys sold in malaysia (england, chelsea etc) laugh.gif i believe sizes are available in XS-XL.

anyone knows if al-ikhsan or real one have them? or anywhere else? has anyone seem them before? cos i haven't.

This post has been edited by subpar: Aug 4 2007, 09:15 PM
westthen
post Aug 4 2007, 09:16 PM

1,661 posts

i just try on the jersey, it's slightly fitter compared to the last season one and erm it looks nice just that its just very plain overall i'm pretty satisfied at it since i'm a fan so i would be happy with any design that comes out haha

Added on August 4, 2007, 9:51 pmokie here are the pictures that i promised, i have already measured the badges, letterings and numberings are all player size based on the application guide measurements.

This post has been edited by westthen: Aug 4 2007, 09:51 PM
schmeichel7
post Aug 4 2007, 10:58 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(subpar @ Aug 4 2007, 09:15 PM)
hi guys, so very happy to say that finally nike malaysia have come to their senses and that they have stocked in women's jerseys!

i just got mine, and if it weren't for my hair still being wet after bathing, i would've posed in it. lol.

user posted image user posted image
user posted image user posted image user posted image

hahahahahahahahahahahahahwahahahahahahaha. i am in 7th heaven.

notice the lower neckline and the shorter sleeves, although the jersey isn't as curvy as i'd like it to be.

for those interested to know, the price is @ RM199, as with all women's jerseys sold in malaysia (england, chelsea etc)  laugh.gif  i believe sizes are available in XS-XL.

anyone knows if al-ikhsan or real one have them? or anywhere else? has anyone seem them before? cos i haven't.
Good for you dear.. Wish to see you posed with it just to see how awesome it looks like when a female is wearing it. Female kits are quite popular abroad, so to see a fellow malaysian lady wearing it is a bonus.

But I can't imagine where to place the EPL champions 06/07 sleeve badges.. the sleeves are too small! Hehehe.. Put on the NNs at the back and make it more awesome!

BTW where did you buy it?

Added on August 4, 2007, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(westthen @ Aug 4 2007, 09:16 PM)
i just try on the jersey, it's slightly fitter compared to the last season one and erm it looks nice just that its just very plain overall i'm pretty satisfied at it since i'm a fan so i would be happy with any design that comes out haha

Added on August 4, 2007, 9:51 pmokie here are the pictures that i promised, i have already measured the badges, letterings and numberings are all player size based on the application  guide measurements.

Awesome kit man.. Looks good with ROONEY 10 on it. Just waiting to know what TEVEZ will wear later....

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Aug 4 2007, 11:00 PM
westthen
post Aug 4 2007, 11:02 PM

1,661 posts

thanks! hehe...yea i wonder wat number would tavez take?...maybe 8?
Forever94539
post Aug 4 2007, 11:07 PM

372 posts

How the UEFA champions league NNs look like for coming season ? and will Man Utd using gold color like previous ?

65 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:02 AM