Discussion New Kits For 07/08, I Found Some Pics !! If U Got Post Here

schmeichel7
post Aug 3 2007, 12:53 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(superooneyoi @ Aug 3 2007, 08:38 AM)
Jaga-jaga....im coming to real one to collects my "reservation" after 5pm. realy2 cant wait.....alamak, baru 8.40am. long day to go...  happy.gif
Hahahaha.. Funny la you.... Setiap saat terasa macam sejam je.. Hahaha..

Added on August 3, 2007, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(jep @ Aug 3 2007, 09:41 AM)
Real One sold me the jersey for RM245..You guys must ask..if not it'll be 259..Funny that she acted like she's selling me the jersey at 259.."Ok..abg..sumer skali 259 ye"..when i signed my CC receipt it's stated 245...lucky westthen got 240 for the jersey..You guys should check it out..i went there straight after work...when arrived there so many people trying the jersey...I've even make friends when trying the jersey..hahaha..everyone's trying and commenting each other on the fitting...hehehe..Glory2! Man Utd..wherever we are..we're still UNITED!!.. :-)
Wahh.. you guys are so lucky man... Can get cheaper than what I paid (RM259). Tak sabar punya pasal... Tutup mata sajalah.. My wife was with me that day, so she also like very fussy one (most women are when shopping i guess...) She wasn't sure because the shirt was body fit a bit at the shoulders. The collars also made it look tight, but honestly I really don't feel any strains on my neck. I know this one is better compared to my previous numerous jerseys that had round collar necks. Nike memang champion in terms of material and embroidery quality for this season's kit. But the design... haihhh..

To the others out there.. go and get the ori one.. go go go and make Malcolm Glazier more kaya.. Hahaha.. No la, this is for our beloved club... same applies to other fans as well.. Wear it with pride for the coming Community Shield later this Sunday. Me and aw13 are still friends even before, during and after the match. Besides, it used to be called the Charity Shield eh.. Betul tak Aaron?

Added on August 3, 2007, 12:58 pm
QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 3 2007, 11:13 AM)
any room left for another collector?  semi-retired wor.... nod.gif
My fellow jersey collector brother.. There is no such thing as semi-retired. Either you're part of the crime or not.

Added on August 3, 2007, 1:37 pmLatest news from real one zone store. They have reserved me an XXXL sized jersey. Now I'm in a dilemma...

If any of you guys want to buy my jersey.... I am willing to sell. Jersey was RM259 and the NNs with EPL patches ordered from Singapore costs around RM160++. I am willing to sell my new Man United XXL Ronaldo 7 with EPL champions 06/07 badges (just worn 1 time only.. and already ironed nicely as shown in previous photos) for RM389. That's the final price.. far cheaper than what I've paid for earlier. But it's ok la... If no one want to buy it... I'll keep it because I still sayang this kit but really craving for a XXXL kit. But please confirm with me by today, payment can be done later. Because I have to buy the XXXL from real one as soon as possible before they sell it.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Aug 3 2007, 01:37 PM
aw13
post Aug 3 2007, 01:52 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 3 2007, 12:53 PM)
To the others out there.. go and get the ori one.. go go go and make Malcolm Glazier more kaya.. Hahaha.. No la, this is for our beloved club... same applies to other fans as well.. Wear it with pride for the coming Community Shield later this Sunday. Me and aw13 are still friends even before, during and after the match. Besides, it used to be called the Charity Shield eh.. Betul tak Aaron?
yea man no use bringing the hostility from overseas lah. no point oso....

will def wear my new kit with pride on that day, even though the boys will be in blue. cos the new Yellow is simply stunning mate! c'mon MALOUDA 15!

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 3 2007, 12:53 PM)
If any of you guys want to buy my jersey.... I am willing to sell. Jersey was RM259 and the NNs with EPL patches ordered from Singapore costs around RM160++. I am willing to sell my new Man United XXL Ronaldo 7 with EPL champions 06/07 badges (just worn 1 time only.. and already ironed nicely as shown in previous photos) for RM389. That's the final price.. far cheaper than what I've paid for earlier. But it's ok la... If no one want to buy it... I'll keep it because I still sayang this kit but really craving for a XXXL kit. But please confirm with me by today, payment can be done later. Because I have to buy the XXXL from real one as soon as possible before they sell it.
that's a good price guys. all ORIGINAL and somemore got the Champions patch. but schmeichel7, maybe what you can do is try out the XXXL first? maybe too loose leh, who knows? my 2 cents lah...

schmeichel7
post Aug 3 2007, 01:54 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 3 2007, 01:52 PM)
yea man no use bringing the hostility from overseas lah.  no point oso....

will def wear my new kit with pride on that day, even though the boys will be in blue.  cos the new Yellow is simply stunning mate!  c'mon MALOUDA 15!
that's a good price guys. all ORIGINAL and somemore got the Champions patch.  but schmeichel7, maybe what you can do is try out the XXXL first?  maybe too loose leh, who knows?  my 2 cents lah...
Normally it's ok.. but last season's XXXL away was indeed very baggy..

Anyway.. nevermindlah... I'm not forcing myself into it.. Sayanglah also got because of the detailed effort I put into applying the NNs etc... But if there is anyone interested.. may consider.. or else.. I don't mind at all... Because the NNs is selling fast some more.. Might be hard to get a complete nameset.
aw13
post Aug 3 2007, 02:06 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 3 2007, 01:54 PM)
Because the NNs is selling fast some more.. Might be hard to get a complete nameset.
yup. my advice to all fans out there, buy the letterings and numbers first. esp when you know for eg Man U's away will be black, which utilises WHITE fonts again. then go back and apply when you get the kit.

White fonts are esp hot as most teams will use it. Liverpool Home and 3rd, Arsenal Home, Chelsea Home, Man U Home and Away, etc.
darthvader77
post Aug 3 2007, 03:07 PM

106 posts

EPL CHAMPION BADGE COME ALREADY?

This post has been edited by darthvader77: Aug 3 2007, 03:18 PM
slyyoung
post Aug 3 2007, 03:33 PM

'sup.
1,154 posts

Got mine in Nike boutique yesterday...comes with RM40 vouchers..cos 1st hundred u spend entitles u to a RM 10 voucher, next 50 another RM10 and so on...but voucher cant use on the spot...and no name and numbers also la obviously...still worth it la IMHO..
faris21
post Aug 3 2007, 03:44 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 3 2007, 11:35 AM)
i know this shop...Weston Corp, right?  They have a website as well, and delivers to Malaysia.  Check out www.weston.com.sg

their shops in Singapore are located in Peninsula Shopping Complex and Queensway.  prices are also cheaper there.  if you are short of time in Singapore, check out the Queensway branch, that one megastore man....
tq,this weekend need go to Queensway
superooneyoi
post Aug 3 2007, 03:48 PM

323 posts

yo bro Schemichel7 and Aw13, just called Real One and its a sad news, yesterday they confirmed me NNs will be ready by today, but then the CHAMPS badges still the the-dowana-hear-three-words "tak sampai lagi". wahhhh dah plan nak pakai for my nephew bday on sunday(later at night CS match lah) aduhhh...i guess my jersey will not be as complete as u lah Schemichel7(u should be lucky tho,but still nak jual ah?) thehehehe....
schmeichel7
post Aug 3 2007, 04:29 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(superooneyoi @ Aug 3 2007, 03:48 PM)
yo bro Schemichel7 and Aw13, just called Real One and its a sad news, yesterday they confirmed me NNs will be ready by today, but then the CHAMPS badges still the the-dowana-hear-three-words "tak sampai lagi". wahhhh  dah plan nak pakai for my nephew bday on sunday(later at night CS match lah) aduhhh...i guess my jersey will not be as complete as u lah Schemichel7(u should be lucky tho,but still nak jual ah?) thehehehe....
I saja jer, test market.. Sebab dulu aku ingatkan XXL ok je.. I've got few XXXL jerseys (Man Utd last season away, Man Utd last season third blue and Man Utd 2002-2004 home goalie kit as worn by Barthez before he chow) and they are indeed baggy man.. Maybe terpengaruh by my wife's comments saying that it looks tight.. but it's a good fit you know.. i dunno la.. Maybe because of NikeFIT. Haha... But I am lucky anyway to have the EPL Champions 06/07 badges applied.. That one makes the jersey from normal so so to wow.. Some might say it doesn't match or look right because we all are used to seeing the EPL badge with white background and yellow lion or blue lion with gold crown (for the champs badges).. But trust me.. once you see the badges under the lampu pendafluour in your house.. it shines man... haha.. And the badge is big and bolder. Same size like the player sized epl badges last season as shown from my previous pics.

Nevermind bro.. Wear the jersey proud later la... If no EPL badge pun takper because i think they'll wear a special Community Shield badge.. i think sponsored by McDonalds ke..

aw13
post Aug 3 2007, 04:39 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 3 2007, 04:29 PM)
Nevermind bro.. Wear the jersey proud later la... If no EPL badge pun takper because i think they'll wear a special Community Shield badge.. i think sponsored by McDonalds ke..
yup, should be another special patch. McD's were one of the partners for the past few seasons for the Charity Shield, may use the same one too. and they will have the special embroidery as well....
jep
post Aug 3 2007, 04:50 PM

1,182 posts

Aku pun up size skit...sbb Nike Fit kot..plus they said that kat bahagian lengan tu memang pendek sikit..Those who don't have the 'perut' problem..should be ok la...hehehe

This post has been edited by jep: Aug 3 2007, 04:51 PM
schmeichel7
post Aug 3 2007, 05:16 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(jep @ Aug 3 2007, 04:50 PM)
Aku pun up size skit...sbb Nike Fit kot..plus they said that kat bahagian lengan tu memang pendek sikit..Those who don't have the 'perut' problem..should be ok la...hehehe
Takper, perut boleh cover sikit.. Tahan nafas dan tarik perut... Hahaha.... That's why I'm craving for the XXXL also... But XXL is ok la
halilintar
post Aug 3 2007, 05:16 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Aug 3 2007, 11:29 AM)
do u know where is this shop?if want go to Singapore to buy Roma n Atletico jersey

---Here is the address,
WESTON CORPORATION
01 Queensway #01-22,
Queensway Shopping Centre,
Singapore 149053

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 3 2007, 11:35 AM)
i know this shop...Weston Corp, right?  They have a website as well, and delivers to Malaysia.  Check out www.weston.com.sg

---Yes, Weston :) I have bought 2 Bayern jerseys from them, and looking forward to buy more :D
schmeichel7
post Aug 3 2007, 05:19 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Corinthians new home/away kit:

aw13
post Aug 3 2007, 05:19 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(halilintar @ Aug 3 2007, 05:16 PM)
---Yes, Weston smile.gif I have bought 2 Bayern jerseys from them, and looking forward to buy more biggrin.gif
they got the new Home kit, but no NNs yet though....and the patches also takde yet....
schmeichel7
post Aug 3 2007, 05:23 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

Deportivo La Coruna also now opts for Canterbury:

St Etienne new home and away:

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Aug 3 2007, 05:27 PM
irving
post Aug 3 2007, 08:13 PM

248 posts

will man utd be using the gold champions badge this season? or still the whites?
razuryza
post Aug 3 2007, 08:44 PM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(irving @ Aug 3 2007, 08:13 PM)
will man utd be using the gold champions badge this season? or still the whites?
u dont read previous post ka? aiya. doh.gif there even got pic ma...browse before u simply post
wintzen
post Aug 3 2007, 08:46 PM

1,416 posts

to those who are waiting for the EPL patches......it's here........al-ikhsan mentioned already got stock!
sinoffire
post Aug 3 2007, 08:58 PM

3,557 posts

QUOTE(irving @ Aug 3 2007, 08:13 PM)
dude, go few pages back....u see pics with the badges edi.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

i just booked mine with a fren working in AIG locally. priced at rm210 for the jersey...but without NNs..samo got sell ManUtd payung at rm40. so,it's rm250 total. haha...here's a picture of the payung that my fren got:

This post has been edited by sinoffire: Aug 3 2007, 09:00 PM

65 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0250sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:55 PM