post Mar 26 2025, 02:07 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,438 posts

QUOTE(hedfi @ Mar 26 2025, 01:51 PM)
Ransomeware like MAHB 😁
Seriously???

No wonder...

But it's like few times like this past year.... Unreliable at all...
Rakuten Trade
post Mar 26 2025, 03:20 PM

131 posts

Hello,

Please be advised that we are currently experiencing technical difficulties, and the trading platform is temporarily inaccessible. Our team is working hard to resolve the issue.

We apologize for the inconvenienceĀ caused.

Thank you.

Rakuten Trade
post Mar 26 2025, 03:20 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 26 2025, 02:07 PM)
Seriously???

No wonder...

Hello,

Please be advised that we are currently experiencing technical difficulties, and the trading platform is temporarily inaccessible. Our team is working hard to resolve the issue.

Thank you.

Rakuten Trade
post Mar 26 2025, 03:21 PM

131 posts

Ransomeware like MAHB 😁
Hello,

Thank you.

Rakuten Trade
post Mar 26 2025, 03:22 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(anthonywongy @ Mar 26 2025, 01:07 PM)
1 whole off day wasted. Sien.
Hello,

Thank you.

Rakuten Trade
post Mar 26 2025, 03:22 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Mar 26 2025, 11:37 AM)
I thought Bursa off today.

Mana tau Rakuten under maintenance in trade hour.  hmm.gif
Hello,

Thank you.

Rakuten Trade
post Mar 26 2025, 03:23 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(blhc @ Mar 26 2025, 11:35 AM)
Hello,

Thank you.

Rakuten Trade
post Mar 26 2025, 05:21 PM

131 posts

Dear valued customers

We are very sorry for the disruption in our services today, resulting in the inaccessibility of the Rakuten Trade trading platform.

We understand the inconvenience it caused, and regret how frustrating it was.

The platform is now accessible and available for you to place orders.

While we are still working on the root cause of the issue, rest assured that it was not the result of a cyber-attack, and your data remains secure.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.
nexona88
post Mar 26 2025, 05:40 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,438 posts

QUOTE(Rakuten Trade @ Mar 26 2025, 05:21 PM)
Dear valued customers

We are very sorry for the disruption in our services today, resulting in the inaccessibility of the Rakuten Trade trading platform.

While we are still working on the root cause of the issue, rest assured that it was not the result of a cyber-attack, and your data remains secure.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.
Too late..

Market already closed only system back to normal
Maniee27
post Mar 26 2025, 11:44 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(Rakuten Trade @ Mar 26 2025, 05:21 PM)
Dear valued customers

?? Now only u give official announcement? Whole day app down during trading hours fucking stupid sia
Rakuten Trade
post Mar 27 2025, 10:22 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(blhc @ Mar 26 2025, 11:35 AM)
Dear Valued Customers,

Please be informed that the platform is now accessible, and you can proceed with placing orders as usual. Rest assured, we are actively monitoring the system and investigating the root cause of the issue. If you encounter any further system issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for yesterday's inconvenience and greatly appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards
The team at Rakuten Trade.
Rakuten Trade
post Mar 27 2025, 10:23 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(Afterburner1.0 @ Mar 26 2025, 11:32 AM)
Anyone facing issue to log into Rakuten Trade App today?
Dear Valued Customers,

Please be informed that the platform is now accessible, and you can proceed with placing orders as usual. Rest assured, we are actively monitoring the system and investigating the root cause of the issue. If you encounter any further system issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Once again, we sincerely apologize for yesterday's inconvenience and greatly appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards
Rakuten Trade
post Mar 27 2025, 10:24 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(chuan88 @ Mar 26 2025, 11:37 AM)
I thought Bursa off today.

Mana tau Rakuten under maintenance in trade hour.  hmm.gif
Dear Valued Customers,

Regards
Rakuten Trade

131 posts

QUOTE(anthonywongy @ Mar 26 2025, 01:07 PM)
1 whole off day wasted. Sien.
Dear Valued Customers,

Regards
Rakuten Trade

131 posts

Ransomeware like MAHB 😁
Dear Valued Customers,

Regards
Rakuten Trade
post Mar 27 2025, 10:25 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 26 2025, 02:07 PM)
Seriously???

No wonder...

Dear Valued Customers,

Regards

102 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 >Top

0.0185sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:37 AM