Unifi Unifi Lite 10Mbps - v2.0 -, TM illegitimate child hidden in basement
pwlow
May 24 2017, 10:13 AM
Unifi Lite free phone set need to redeem at any nearest TM point within 1 months from activation date (Installation date), but some of TM point CS told my customer need wait for SMS. But according to my admin, some of customer will not get SMS not sure why. Do you have this problem ? Now, regardless get or not just inform TM point CS want to get the set as need to redeem within 1 month, if they reject than jumpa thier punya manager to talk ........
pwlow
May 24 2017, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(alien3d @ May 24 2017, 02:25 PM) E-mail send to tmpoint people getting no respond.. Tomorow will zerg rush.. If not available till this end month.. BYE BYE unifi lite.. i no wait more. if got i will register with pwlow i prefer no other people more.. i need easy people whom can respond quick  Thanks .
pwlow
May 24 2017, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(pikacu @ May 24 2017, 02:57 PM) using unifi 30MBps now, and i have hypptv STB. if i downgrade, can i still use the STB? LeonTanpwlowfarhanszCan download .apk and install at the TVBOX (sendiri beli) This post has been edited by pwlow: Jul 5 2017, 03:09 PM
pwlow
May 25 2017, 10:20 PM
Anyone know after Maintain old number with RM1, can this old number add on the call plan as well ?
pwlow
May 26 2017, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(hurricane21 @ May 25 2017, 11:00 PM) Sorry if this question asked before, if my house (landed) is covered by Unifi, can I still subscribe this plan? I went TMPoint they told me only Unifi 30, 50 & 100 is available, but I want to subscribe this cheaper 10mbps but they told me my house not eligible. Because this is for my parents as I working outstation and they only need Internet for minimal usage such as video call, read news and facebook so there is no point subscribing to higher-end plan. PM us ....We can serve u List Of TM authorised agents in LYN: LeonTan - KL/Selangor/MSC pwlow - Penang, Kedah [Kulim, Lunas, Padang Serai, Sungai Petani], North Perak [Bandar Baharu, Bagan Serai , Taiping] This post has been edited by pwlow: May 26 2017, 12:31 AM
pwlow
May 26 2017, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(hurricane21 @ May 26 2017, 11:55 AM) Thanks, I will try to PM him once I got time to go back and settle all these things. Promotion ending soon....Those wish to have Unifi Lite RM129 need act fast now...............
pwlow
May 26 2017, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ May 26 2017, 04:56 PM) Wow u huat lah. If 100 successfully​ subscribe u make rm14900, correct? KL area a lot.....here only few I manage to secure. most of them do not have fiber cover.......u kaya la......
pwlow
May 26 2017, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(todak @ May 25 2017, 10:01 AM) I think I will get the ubox to replace asstro after unilite installed Todak really thanks for you drive all the way down from north till Penang to meet me up, appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your Unifi now.
pwlow
May 26 2017, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 26 2017, 05:12 PM) wtf? mana ada bang Very sikit only But 75% is from other states, sarawak and sabah too Nowadays susah cari makan, many forumers from Ipoh and Melaka got from me so I need to drive from KL to there to meet them I thought many forumers from Penang and nearby contacted you? Many forumers PMed me but I told them to find you better since you at there  Yes ..... submitted a lot but not success, not coverage ya. All copper line, 100% fail on SUBB. Only fiber will be 99%, but fiber also got case some port full.
pwlow
May 26 2017, 06:38 PM
QUOTE(alien3d @ May 26 2017, 05:39 PM) yesterday they scout my home "lorong" one by one.. house.. who want unipak.  ..i think i they can get 3 more.. i 'm good luck .. if not digi je la.. not worth to wait unknown date 3 people more.. My back lorong.. got my front lorong got my left lorong got my right lorong got.. only my lorong no got. at then i know they try to cheap me with the issue olt patching and so so on.. I bamboo reply to them.. you freakin lazy people .. waste time a lot of people  only your lorong tak ada
pwlow
May 26 2017, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 26 2017, 05:12 PM) wtf? mana ada bang Very sikit only But 75% is from other states, sarawak and sabah too Nowadays susah cari makan, many forumers from Ipoh and Melaka got from me so I need to drive from KL to there to meet them I thought many forumers from Penang and nearby contacted you? Many forumers PMed me but I told them to find you better since you at there  Yaya....businesses not easy do, TM telemarketing lagi potong Q.
pwlow
May 26 2017, 11:10 PM
Penang only Butterworth at Telur Air Tawar have SUBB VDSL
pwlow
May 27 2017, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(nasiputih @ May 27 2017, 12:12 PM) if a customer house is currently on streamyx (Rm100+ - 2MB) and too far from hub/streamyx 8MB; but has maxis fibre and unifi coverage availability; should the house take unifi lite to save costs? or go fibre? all options also 24months contract.. PM pls if interested to apply, go for fiber. Faster.
pwlow
May 28 2017, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(Hzz @ May 28 2017, 04:56 PM) @pwlow I've pm you to check the availability. Thanks I did not get your PM ......  how come ? This post has been edited by pwlow: May 28 2017, 05:26 PM
pwlow
May 29 2017, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(joeroxworld @ May 28 2017, 09:49 PM) I just terminate Streamyx 4 mb RM 149 and installed Unifi Lite 10 mb RM 129. Previously 3rd party agent kept saying there won't be Unifi Lite in my area, only Unifi Advanced RM 179. Not everyone need Hypptv and land line. Don't trust the 3rd party agent. Be patient and just wait. Which Agent ? My customer under me all apply for RM129.
pwlow
May 29 2017, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(coolman82 @ May 29 2017, 12:26 AM) Now unifi advance increase price to RM199? Can't see the unifi lite at TM website PM me if you are in the North Malaysia.
pwlow
May 30 2017, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(todak @ May 30 2017, 10:19 AM) I paid RM150.00 for wiring thru roof directly to installer and its stated in acceptance form that I signed. why so expensive....u can nego with them to reduce the price !!!
pwlow
May 30 2017, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(lsl640 @ May 30 2017, 10:45 AM) Can i subscribe this plan online or need to go to tm point? how to get that 20 ringgit discount? PM me for north Malaysia or Center Malaysia for LeonTan to help.
pwlow
May 30 2017, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(alien3d @ May 30 2017, 09:55 AM) 1 day left promo............. cepat who have port.. My timeline allready finish.. I try to go in portal and register again for u, same ......port full
pwlow
May 30 2017, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(alien3d @ May 30 2017, 11:35 AM) next day last 31.. i want to bammbooo them.. again.. keep delaying.. i see they pasang 1 fdp on empty road with 1 user,.. wtf.. Is that special for you ?