casual bike talk..

SUSskyblu3
post Dec 6 2023, 05:01 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Dec 4 2023, 12:53 AM)

https://shp.ee/x4z47j5

Disappointed in the quality of the m550, the lens coating deteriorates very quickly and even with a clean lens the image is bad.

Hopefully I can find time to install it as soon as possible once it arrives 😂
PLease share or PM video captures. to see the pic quality

i can consider this when it is time to replace my m550

my m550 is still good.
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 7 2023, 10:54 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Dec 7 2023, 10:46 AM)
just adding on, especially for a new bike, the first fork oil change should be much sooner

I've seen fork oil that's pitch black, glittery with metal flakes and lost viscosity, and that's coming out of a fork with aftermarket cartridge being neglected

Treat the fork oil like the engine oil, brake fluids too
Well said

Unfortunately most of the bikers I talk to, they didn't know that the fork require maintenance.
SUSskyblu3
post Dec 13 2023, 10:12 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Dec 13 2023, 09:36 PM)
Thank you for sharing
Yeah. Video quality wise is more or less the same as m550.
What about night videos? This will determine how good the quality is.

However the cameras are awfully huge. Lol

And your front camera mounting position... Why there?

I'm actually more keen with the tpms.
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 10 2024, 09:16 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jan 9 2024, 10:15 PM)
adeh meter buruk other look good promising
missing my old str675
bestest street bike i ever ridden
what happened to your str675?
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 10 2024, 09:59 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Jan 10 2024, 09:53 AM)
sold to a friend
need some cash
asking to buy back he dun want sell hahaha
buy what back lah

get the 2024 model.
very pretty.

SUSskyblu3
post Feb 7 2024, 06:32 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Feb 7 2024, 10:14 AM)

Maybe those commenters were referring to the 'whine' and not the 'buzz' per se. If so, then hell yes - all Triumph triples emit a hallmark whistling whine that comes from the counterbalancer gears that have straight-cut teeth.
Not buzz
It's the famous whining noise

SUSskyblu3
post Feb 17 2024, 01:14 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(minizian @ Feb 16 2024, 11:48 PM)
I somewhat stumble upon your post while i was browsing thru this thread, since time flies I am wondering how was things going on for that bike  brows.gif

Okay would look onto chris code movie, I actually had part 2 of its book because I found that many people say part 2 would be more suitable for daily riding as opposed to part 1.

Found this randomly lol when search in utube, seem like uploader added some extra bits inside.
I have to rewatch 1:45 multiple times in slow motion

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.1899sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:51 AM