post Apr 28 2017, 01:12 PM

14 posts

This one must be Samsung Malaysia paid
madhack7
post Apr 28 2017, 01:13 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(xatu @ Apr 28 2017, 12:21 PM)
Not desperate but arrogant.
What to do, so many simpletons got seduced by the design and paid reviews.
Until go pay 300 for preorder.
Lel
QUOTE(stevenX @ Apr 28 2017, 12:57 PM)
I remember someone in lowyat forum said this before.

To get a gadget before other's do, priceless.

So what's ya complaint about ? Extra warranty and 1 time screen replacement mean more than those offer in roadshow.

By the way, why didnt admin close this thread or move to kopitiam yet ?
This one must be Samsung cybertroopers, cheap to the max
SUSVelocity
post Apr 28 2017, 01:19 PM

3,188 posts

guys go to facebook samsung mobile and make your complain there.
xDragonZ
post Apr 28 2017, 01:37 PM

553 posts

So what's ya complaint about ? Extra warranty and 1 time screen replacement mean more than those offer in roadshow.

extra warranty, frankly is quite useless don't tell me you wanna so careless drop ur 3k++ phone etc tongue.gif

edit: of course is good to have the extra free warranty but at least give la 25% discount for the 360/vr

This post has been edited by xDragonZ: Apr 28 2017, 01:38 PM
TSbenson92
post Apr 28 2017, 01:38 PM

1,010 posts

i can open another thread in kopitiam if admin close this, or just move this page to there please Mr Admin notworthy.gif
TSbenson92
post Apr 28 2017, 01:39 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(xDragonZ @ Apr 28 2017, 01:37 PM)
extra warranty, frankly is quite useless don't tell me you wanna so careless drop ur 3k++ phone etc  tongue.gif

edit: of course is good to have the extra free warranty but at least give la 25% discount for the 360/vr
even got warranty u also have to bare with the "premium" service given by samsung malaysia devil.gif

This post has been edited by benson92: Apr 28 2017, 01:40 PM
xDragonZ
post Apr 28 2017, 01:44 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(benson92 @ Apr 28 2017, 01:39 PM)
even got warranty u also have to bare with the "premium" service given by samsung malaysia  devil.gif
last time they have so called express service lane for s7 no need to wait queue, but still end up waiting and they say this not cover under warranty la, need replace mobo etc etc end up i open myself and fix and no need replace the whole mobo

I not hating samsung, just telling my experience only ya bruce.gif

Xrossfire
post Apr 28 2017, 01:48 PM

Ten Hut!
1,161 posts

Yes, I feel the same sentiment as well when the pre-order opened.

Not greedy, it would be wonderful if they package the same as NOTE 7 pre-order.
Then I'm a happy man!

Hope Samsung Malaysia will notice this discussion smile.gif
SUSVelocity
post Apr 28 2017, 01:50 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Xrossfire @ Apr 28 2017, 01:48 PM)
Yes, I feel the same sentiment as well when the pre-order opened.

Not greedy, it would be wonderful if they package the same as NOTE 7 pre-order.
Then I'm a happy man!

Hope Samsung Malaysia will notice this discussion smile.gif
u can post this on their facebook first for them notice 2nd for others to join in.
Krv23490
post Apr 28 2017, 01:51 PM

2,175 posts

Why pre-order in the first place? Pretty sure the terms and conditions were stated :/
xDragonZ
post Apr 28 2017, 01:53 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Krv23490 @ Apr 28 2017, 01:51 PM)
Why pre-order in the first place? Pretty sure the terms and conditions were stated :/
they didn't tell us they gonna give what promo if people buy in roadshow lei
mydragoon
post Apr 28 2017, 01:58 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(Velocity @ Apr 28 2017, 11:22 AM)
still feel cheated  means next time better wait official. we pay deposit in full some pay in full and all they got is additional warranty that can be bought and 1 day bragging

what da point?

pre order to show  we are serious but instead they concern and value non serious first.

we still  need go to samsung to queue and collect not delivery to our doorstep

so yes i am also not very happy
but the warranty... pre-order getting for free. easily... like... rm200?

i think it's a good pre-order gift coz... well, it:
* cannot be re-sold. so less scalpers
* appreciates those who actually uses the phone for themselves coz in case sth happens, can claim warranty <-- meaning non scalpers

but ya... pre-order this time around isn't really worth it. even warranty, i'd say better if they have gone over the top a bit and cover 3 years + 3 years screen protection. biggrin.gif
wcyly
post Apr 28 2017, 02:17 PM

85 posts

I am annoyed because I want to buy the Gear VR.

I pre-ordered through Maxis - So, I won't be entitled to the 50% discount for the Gear VR? Seems wrong.
TSbenson92
post Apr 28 2017, 02:21 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(lanturn @ Apr 28 2017, 02:20 PM)
so what's the problem.
get another one. then sell off the phone and keep the gear vr.
wallet gonna break a big hole haha
SUSVelocity
post Apr 28 2017, 02:25 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Apr 28 2017, 01:58 PM)
but the warranty... pre-order getting for free. easily... like... rm200?

i think it's a good pre-order gift coz... well, it:
* cannot be re-sold. so less scalpers
* appreciates those who actually uses the phone for themselves coz in case sth happens, can claim warranty <--  meaning non scalpers

but ya... pre-order this time around isn't really worth it. even warranty, i'd say better if they have gone over the top a bit and cover 3 years + 3 years screen protection. biggrin.gif
but the offer not Great instead just alright better than nothing. so means future pre order there will be a 50/50 fecision making instead grab it before you miss it
yuhhaur
post Apr 28 2017, 02:30 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

benson92

You are the thread starter. You can do it.

hui_ops
post Apr 28 2017, 02:30 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(lanturn @ Apr 27 2017, 10:20 PM)
so what's the problem.
one for own one for wife... rclxms.gif
sandiego
post Apr 28 2017, 02:38 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(alexleow81 @ Apr 28 2017, 11:48 AM)
Samsung Galaxy S4 is my last Samsung phones! No more Samsung phones for me smile.gif
Same for me. Bought the S4 on the launch date. The worst phone I've owned.
But i tried my aunt's s7edge. Not bad. A lot of improvement in terms of software.
wcyly
post Apr 28 2017, 03:14 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(lanturn @ Apr 28 2017, 02:20 PM)
so what's the problem.
This is a brainless and pointless post.

I really have no patience for stupid replies.
TSbenson92
post Apr 28 2017, 03:36 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(sandiego @ Apr 28 2017, 02:38 PM)
Same for me. Bought the S4 on the launch date. The worst phone I've owned.
But i tried my aunt's s7edge. Not bad. A lot of improvement in terms of software.
last phone was s3, no words could describe how bad it is, over heat, lag, battery fast gone..fed up and go for iphone, after that s8 is not bad, but now red tint and wifi problem laugh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0248sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:06 AM