Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

views

GamersFamilia
post Dec 28 2018, 11:37 AM

Videogames Enthusiast , An Avid Gamer and Videogames Collector
All Stars
13,042 posts

QUOTE(ramdieslow @ Dec 27 2018, 10:14 PM)
I am not into the PS4 or any games. Almost 30 but looking for ways to release some tension. My friend suggest for PS4. During my childhood time played some games such as Road Rash, Driver 1/2, and GTA. Now I think can play some games too.

Can sifu advise is this a good deal? What are the differences for bundle and normal one? Should I look for fat or slim? I am just a beginner anyway. Not going to spend thousands on games

[attachmentid=10148056]

Thank you and sorry if this is such a super newbie question.
yea it's a good deal … bundle : games will be included with the set , stand alone : just the set .. go for ps4 slim devil.gif
adammale
post Dec 28 2018, 01:11 PM

Getting Started
151 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Dec 28 2018, 09:33 AM)
Try change your dns to google one, if you haven’t done that already.
Tq for the reply smile.gif May I know how? I’m a bit slow on this techie stuff *.*
blackamikaze
post Dec 28 2018, 05:22 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,638 posts

I am not into the PS4 or any games. Almost 30 but looking for ways to release some tension. My friend suggest for PS4. During my childhood time played some games such as Road Rash, Driver 1/2, and GTA. Now I think can play some games too.

Can sifu advise is this a good deal? What are the differences for bundle and normal one? Should I look for fat or slim? I am just a beginner anyway. Not going to spend thousands on games

[attachmentid=10148056]

that is really cheap, and I paid rm1349 for the same set few weeks ago... vmad.gif
UsernameCopied
post Dec 28 2018, 05:45 PM

Getting Started
190 posts