139 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V16, PlayStation 4™ Pro AVAILABLE NOW

daimGeno
post Jul 7 2017, 03:48 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Jul 7 2017, 03:12 PM)
Other than LYN GS and mudah, anywhere else to look for used games?
carousell
tohff7
post Jul 7 2017, 04:21 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(jesseblue @ Jul 7 2017, 03:12 PM)
Other than LYN GS and mudah, anywhere else to look for used games?
Facebook - PS4 Malaysia Gang
acougan
post Jul 7 2017, 04:29 PM

590 posts

New death stranding trailer at Playstation experience perhaps? Or too much wishful thinking
jesseblue
post Jul 7 2017, 04:35 PM

1,113 posts

Thanks all for the response. The FB sales group looks good. Simplicity is the best thumbsup.gif
SSJBen
post Jul 7 2017, 04:49 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Jul 7 2017, 04:29 PM)
New death stranding trailer at Playstation experience perhaps? Or too much wishful thinking
Wishful thinking.

PSX SEA is basically just a mini-E3 with no keynotes and no major game announcements (other than regional news that is). They are only bringing games (from the same E3 builds) here for some extra exposure.

However this event does serve as a good stepping stone for the industry to look at SEA as an important market for their games. Perhaps one day this part of the world will become as integral as the US, Europe and Japan.
obh55
post Jul 7 2017, 05:10 PM

42 posts

Is psn down? I am unable to login to psn
agingamer
post Jul 8 2017, 12:46 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 7 2017, 04:49 PM)
Wishful thinking.

PSX SEA is basically just a mini-E3 with no keynotes and no major game announcements (other than regional news that is). They are only bringing games (from the same E3 builds) here for some extra exposure.

However this event does serve as a good stepping stone for the industry to look at SEA as an important market for their games. Perhaps one day this part of the world will become as integral as the US, Europe and Japan.
Hopefully they'll have a decent floorspace and good amount of playable demo kiosks of notable titles from first and 3rd party publishers.
Will be nice to have playable demos of upcoming 2017 releases and VR games too:
Wolfenstein 2, Nino Kuni 2, PES 2018, FIFA 18, Call of Duty WWII, AC Origins

Did SCEJA just hijacked the 'Playstation Experience' name or they got their blessing from SCEA? hmm.gif
iGamer
post Jul 10 2017, 02:20 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Bought a game redeem code online, redeemed it on my PC logging into my own PSN account, but the game does not show up in my library to add to the download queue. rclxub.gif
What happened? The redemption is not immediate? Must wait some time before can download? confused.gif incompatible region? confused.gif
iguana_dude_619
post Jul 10 2017, 03:33 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Jul 10 2017, 02:20 PM)
Bought a game redeem code online, redeemed it on my PC logging into my own PSN account, but the game does not show up in my library to add to the download queue. rclxub.gif
What happened? The redemption is not immediate? Must wait some time before can download? confused.gif incompatible region? confused.gif
should be immediate thou. no need clearance time like bank cheque. laugh.gif
try check at library?
for compatible region, if im not mistaken it notify you. error wrong code is key in.
iGamer
post Jul 10 2017, 03:38 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Jul 10 2017, 03:33 PM)
should be immediate thou. no need clearance time like bank cheque.  laugh.gif
try check at library?
for compatible region, if im not mistaken it notify you. error wrong code is key in.
2 hours after redeeming the game still don't appear in my download list sad.gif
Hopefully later when I go home and turn on the PS4 it will appear in the library.....
Zaryl
post Jul 10 2017, 04:37 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

I just had Unifi installed this afternoon.

A question:

does using Unifi will sometimes gets the infamous WC-37379 error IP ban?
If so, how FREQUENT you guys who use Unifi kena IP ban also?

Jegane
post Jul 10 2017, 04:54 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Jul 10 2017, 04:37 PM)

A question:

I just had my unifi installes also, shitty thing is that my download speed could not achive the full speed I signed up for and the upload speed is locked at 17.5kbps EVERYTIME i do thr speedtest. Shitty unifi just wont let me play on the ps4, other devices works just fine, running at full speeds.
tohff7
post Jul 10 2017, 05:26 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Jul 10 2017, 04:37 PM)

A question:

Never kena before.

QUOTE(Jegane @ Jul 10 2017, 04:54 PM)
I just had my unifi installes also, shitty thing is that my download speed could not achive the full speed I signed up for and the upload speed is locked at 17.5kbps EVERYTIME i do thr speedtest. Shitty unifi just wont let me play on the ps4, other devices works just fine, running at full speeds.
Check if you connected correctly? Using LAN or WiFi? Use 5GHz if your router support it (for Slim and Pro)
Jegane
post Jul 10 2017, 05:56 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Jul 10 2017, 05:26 PM)
Check if you connected correctly? Using LAN or WiFi? Use 5GHz if your router support it (for Slim and Pro)
Tested everything, with both 2.4ghz, 5ghz and LAN, all gives the same result. Mediocore download speed and shit upload speed which is locked at 17.5 kbps.
Zaryl
post Jul 10 2017, 07:24 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

Mine is 15.3 mbps dl
14.3 mbps ul

Using wired connection.
4.53GB fat princess free ps plus game took 20 minutes to download.
GamersFamilia
post Jul 10 2017, 09:30 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,844 posts

Sony Is Finally Releasing a Special Edition PS4 Pro ( Glacier White )

Well would you look at that - a PS4 Pro that isn't standard matte black. Sony has revealed that a special 'glacier white' system will be bundled with Destiny 2, which will launch on the 6th September in North America and Europe. The console will boast a 1TB hard drive and, of course, a matching DualShock 4 controller. The bundle will also include a 'digital content pack', which grants access to the shooter's expansion pass and a few other bits of downloadable content.

The package will set you back $449.99 in the United States, while up in Canada, its recommended retail price is $549.99. We don't have any European prices just yet, but we'll update this article if we spot them. The bundle is also up for pre-order starting today in North America. - pushsquare.com

Source
1. http://www.pushsquare.com/news/2017/07/son...edition_ps4_pro
2. https://blog.us.playstation.com/2017/07/10/...ps4-pro-bundle/
3. https://blog.eu.playstation.com/2017/07/10/...stiny-2-bundle/

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jul 11 2017, 01:59 PM
iguana_dude_619
post Jul 11 2017, 01:56 PM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Jul 10 2017, 09:30 PM)
is awesome bundle if you like White Console & plays a heck load of Destiny. D2 Digital Deluxe alone cost RM380 if PO now.
if PS Asia do bring in this babe I expect the price should be RM1949-1999. Anything more you might as well buy separately laugh.gif
You can buy separate PS4 Pro at RM1700. Anyways is just a Basic White Glacier Pro, pretty sure Sony will sell it as basic set soon. No special graving like TKK Bundle
GamersFamilia
post Jul 11 2017, 02:26 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,844 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Jul 11 2017, 01:56 PM)
is awesome bundle if you like White Console & plays a heck load of Destiny. D2 Digital Deluxe alone cost RM380 if PO now.
if PS Asia do bring in this babe I expect the price should be RM1949-1999. Anything more you might as well buy separately  laugh.gif
You can buy separate PS4 Pro at RM1700. Anyways is just a Basic White Glacier Pro, pretty sure Sony will sell it as basic set soon. No special graving like TKK Bundle
for those who interested with " glacier white " ps4 pro + destiny 2 game , this bundle definitely for them .. if not just go for standalone set of " glacier white " ps4 pro which is definitely available soon from sony .. as for me , im waiting for limited edition ps4 pro ( as long as not a jet black color ) with special design on it , my expectation is gran turismo sport " ps4 pro " limited edition console or might be god of war 4 " ps4 pro " limited edition console , both big titles will release within this year , worth to wait though

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Jul 11 2017, 04:40 PM
greyshadow
post Jul 11 2017, 02:44 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

set port forwarding for your PS4, or easiest, put your PS4 in DMZ of your router
should solved most of the connectivity issues
GamersFamilia
post Jul 11 2017, 08:24 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,844 posts

System Update 4.72 Released

139 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled