125 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

PlayStation 3 Community V2, Firmware 1.81 OUT NOW!

kevinboey86
post Apr 4 2007, 11:40 PM

463 posts

no la haha its not tat i say u very free to wait for me its just tat i dont go to post office to post things plus now got alot of assignment.....if someone really wan i don mind burn them a copy n they meet up wit me smile.gif

Added on April 4, 2007, 11:41 pmu need to get a hdmi to dvi connector...for audio just use the AV cable that comes wit the ps3

This post has been edited by kevinboey86: Apr 4 2007, 11:41 PM
masamura
post Apr 5 2007, 01:25 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 4 2007, 07:28 PM)
i just order my dell 2407WFP 24" LCD and it will be arriving tmr. So now wat r the others thing that i need to buy in order to let PS3 able to connect to the monitor and also wat thing to buy to connect the PS3 to the Speaker (since the HDMI port is used for graphics onli now).

Please give me some advice and also be kind enough to tell me where to get those thing. TQ
http://www2.dvigear.com/cahdtodvshr24.html <== HDMI to DVI-D cables.

post Apr 5 2007, 09:29 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(masamura @ Apr 5 2007, 01:25 AM)
Thx. Wat do i need for the sound output? I am using AltecLansing V4121.

I am getting my Ps3 tmr, so i cant wait to get everything before i start gaming!!!
ls35a
post Apr 5 2007, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(300078 @ Apr 5 2007, 09:29 PM)
Thx. Wat do i need for the sound output? I am using AltecLansing V4121.

I am getting my Ps3 tmr, so i cant wait to get everything before i start gaming!!!
Welcome to playstation community.

Do remember to grab a copy of Motorstorm(US)/RFOM and join us online-play.
lapaq
post Apr 5 2007, 11:13 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(ls35a @ Apr 5 2007, 11:04 PM)
Welcome to playstation community.

Do remember to grab a copy of Motorstorm(US)/RFOM and join us online-play.
Speaking of which anyone having trouble connecting to Motorstorm Server?
yjtay
post Apr 6 2007, 09:59 AM

20 posts

New downloads are available now on PSN.

Super Rub 'a' Dub is now available for download at UK PSN priced at an introductory 3.49 pounds until May 23. Sixaxis tilt control is used to balance the world and move the big duck around to try to collect all the little rubber duckies before reaching the exit. The US version release date has not been made known.

Owners of Gran Turismo HD Concept US PSN can upgrade for free to version 1.2, which enables force feedback through Logitech steering wheel peripherals.The Grand Theft Auto IV trailer is also available for download in high definition, as is the Armored Core 4 demo at US PSN.

This post has been edited by yjtay: Apr 6 2007, 10:01 AM
Ninja
post Apr 6 2007, 10:04 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

QUOTE(yjtay @ Apr 6 2007, 09:59 AM)
New downloads are available now on PSN.

Super Rub 'a' Dub is now available for download at UK PSN priced at an introductory 3.49 pounds until May 23. Sixaxis tilt control is used to balance the world and move the big duck around to try to collect all the little rubber duckies before reaching the exit. The US version release date has not been made known.

Owners of Gran Turismo HD Concept US PSN can upgrade for free to version 1.2, which enables force feedback through Logitech steering wheel peripherals.The Grand Theft Auto IV trailer is also available for download in high definition, as is the Armored Core 4 demo at US PSN.
Yeay, Armored Core demo. thumbup.gif
samurai20
post Apr 6 2007, 10:05 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

arhh lama dah tak on PS3.. tonight must on to DL... AC4.. & ninja.. cam mana TV ok ke?? beli senyp je tak ajak.. hampeh tul....
silencer
post Apr 6 2007, 11:15 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Apr 6 2007, 10:05 AM)
arhh lama dah tak on PS3.. tonight must on to DL... AC4.. & ninja.. cam mana TV ok ke?? beli senyp je tak ajak.. hampeh tul....
takkan on only for download je..tak main games????? whistling.gif
vorchiel
post Apr 6 2007, 11:20 AM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

Let's say you all are playing Motorstorm in Malaysia then suddenly I join from a foreign country (350ms latency from Malaysia), will the whole game lag? Or will I be kicked automatically by the server? sad.gif

I want to play with you guys very badly but have to clear up some issues before purchasing the game icon_question.gif
samurai20
post Apr 6 2007, 11:23 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

no game to buy la.. just stuck playing Everybody golf 5... donno why i like this game.... everyday playing this game.. maybe coz i like watching anime & the karekter.. like anime karekter ... & the most important thing.. ~~moe~~ laugh.gif.....yey~~.. tongue.gif
lapaq
post Apr 6 2007, 11:30 AM

255 posts

@You said it Samurai20,

I myself enjoyed playing Everybody's Gilf....in fact even my wife enjoyed it...we played it like crazy.......

@vorchiel

I've only played online for 4-5 hours yesterday between 12-5 am...no lag whatsoever.....and nobody was kicked out either IINM.

but I believe Neoardi have experienced lag a few times.

rx330
post Apr 6 2007, 11:58 AM

11,811 posts

join us vorchiel, no problem one, we can use the australia servers, no body there one.

i bought a HDMI cable today, rm 95, ok ar?

vorchiel
post Apr 6 2007, 12:08 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(lapaq @ Apr 6 2007, 11:30 AM)
@You said it Samurai20,

I myself enjoyed playing Everybody's Gilf....in fact even my wife enjoyed it...we played it like crazy.......

@vorchiel

I've only played online for 4-5 hours yesterday between 12-5 am...no lag whatsoever.....and nobody was kicked out either IINM.

but I believe Neoardi have experienced lag a few times.
QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 6 2007, 11:58 AM)
join us vorchiel, no problem one, we can use the australia servers, no body there one.

The problem is I'm in the UK, not Australia. I afraid the ping will be too high. sad.gif

Azureknight94
post Apr 6 2007, 12:08 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 6 2007, 11:58 AM)

yeap ok price..i bought my hdmi from sony shop for 199rm sweat.gif i told my dad the price was like overkill but he didn't listen
rx330
post Apr 6 2007, 12:16 PM

11,811 posts

whoa... @ least urs is ori sony, mine dunno simi brand biggrin.gif

vorchiel, i see u in uk, but why ur time like us want?
vorchiel
post Apr 6 2007, 12:19 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 6 2007, 12:16 PM)
whoa... @ least urs is ori sony, mine dunno simi brand biggrin.gif

vorchiel, i see u in uk, but why ur time like us want?
What do you mean by time? Forum time setting? unsure.gif
rx330
post Apr 6 2007, 12:41 PM

11,811 posts

sorry, wat i mean the time diferrence, shudnt u pe sleeping wen we are awake?
vorchiel
post Apr 6 2007, 12:44 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Apr 6 2007, 12:41 PM)
sorry, wat i mean the time diferrence, shudnt u pe sleeping wen we are awake?
I'm having my Easter break now. The time now is 544am.. Usually I will sleep at 6-7am and wake up around 2-3pm laugh.gif
rx330
post Apr 6 2007, 12:48 PM

11,811 posts

whoa.... u got ur free bluray copy of casino royale?

125 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0226sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:32 AM