39 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi Max 2, SD626, 6.44", 4/64GB, 12mp Sony Camera

ikanbilis
post Sep 9 2017, 01:31 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,543 posts

QUOTE(dashisiong @ Sep 9 2017, 05:20 AM)
Mind to share the code?
Sorry I have only one 29kaw code. I have another 19kaw code and if u wan just PM me.

This post has been edited by ikanbilis: Sep 9 2017, 01:32 PM
tohca
post Sep 9 2017, 05:35 PM

656 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Sep 9 2017, 01:14 PM)
Thanks! Today got 9th Sep sale at Lazada. Cannot resist the temptation and finally pull the trigger at super bargain price of RM930 only!

[attachmentid=9120756]
I'm sure you'll like it as many have found that it's bordering "awesome" vis-a-vis it's price.
boon2000
post Sep 11 2017, 02:03 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Sep 9 2017, 01:14 PM)
Thanks! Today got 9th Sep sale at Lazada. Cannot resist the temptation and finally pull the trigger at super bargain price of RM930 only!

[attachmentid=9120756]
May i have the link?

Thanks!
Timespace
post Sep 12 2017, 02:09 AM

79 posts

Thanks for sharing the link.

It is now RM1029, tempting. Would there be promo again during Malaysia day?
boon2000
post Sep 12 2017, 05:00 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(arimachong @ Sep 11 2017, 08:06 PM)
Thanks but I have bought one from Lazada G Store (RM930 after voucher) before your post. Hope G Store are reliable and no problem with the device (touch wood) tongue.gif
Sole X
post Sep 13 2017, 10:15 AM

209 posts

Anyone interested in buying Mi Max 2 I just bought 2 days ago with casing & screen protector applied? Finding it hard to adjust to the size. RM 950. Straight deal. COD Bangsar. PM me.

This post has been edited by Sole X: Sep 13 2017, 10:23 AM
ikanbilis
post Sep 13 2017, 04:38 PM

2,543 posts

QUOTE(boon2000 @ Sep 12 2017, 05:00 PM)
Thanks but I have bought one from Lazada G Store (RM930 after voucher) before your post. Hope G Store are reliable and no problem with the device (touch wood)  tongue.gif
Have u received the mi max 2? I'm still waiting for mine

boon2000
post Sep 13 2017, 04:57 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Sep 13 2017, 04:38 PM)
Have u received the mi max 2? I'm still waiting for mine
I thought you bought from this link since yours is COD? https://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-mi-max-2-4...0.0.swfVBL&ff=1

I paid through bank transfer and the order is still under processing..

Wish to get it sooner but Lazada stated "Get by Fri, 15 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017" so i guess have to wait till then yawn.gif

This post has been edited by boon2000: Sep 13 2017, 04:58 PM
ikanbilis
post Sep 13 2017, 05:11 PM

2,543 posts

QUOTE(boon2000 @ Sep 13 2017, 04:57 PM)
I thought you bought from this link since yours is COD? https://www.lazada.com.my/xiaomi-mi-max-2-4...0.0.swfVBL&ff=1

I paid through bank transfer and the order is still under processing..

Wish to get it sooner but Lazada stated "Get by Fri, 15 - Wed, 20 Sep 2017" so i guess have to wait till then  yawn.gif
Yup mine is COD. Still can reject if change mind now...scare too big as a daily driver phone sweat.gif
ikanbilis
post Sep 13 2017, 06:33 PM

2,543 posts

QUOTE(Radiant360 @ Sep 13 2017, 05:13 PM)
It's too big really. But fun to use for GPS and music.

I sold mine yesterday to prepare for my note 8
Samsung note 8 is too expensive for me as a phone. I would pay that price for an Ipad but not a phone...
ikanbilis
post Sep 13 2017, 06:59 PM

2,543 posts

QUOTE(Radiant360 @ Sep 13 2017, 06:57 PM)
IPad for me is a hassle. I got notebook for work.

Phone because I go everywhere.

I do like mi max 2. Just it's abit too big to carry around after using it for 2 weeks.
A quick question - does it fit into your jeans pockets?
ikanbilis
post Sep 13 2017, 07:19 PM

2,543 posts

QUOTE(Radiant360 @ Sep 13 2017, 07:03 PM)

Battery life sux in can last 1 day if you use alot if not 1 day drop to 50%
You mean the 5,300 mAh battery is not that great actually? I buy it mainly because of the big battery and dont want to carry a power bank.
ikanbilis
post Sep 13 2017, 09:09 PM

2,543 posts

QUOTE(Radiant360 @ Sep 13 2017, 08:09 PM)
For me not really great. I was expecting last 2 or 3 days.
Thanks for info! So difficult to find an android phone with good battery life. ohmy.gif

azhar75
post Sep 13 2017, 09:58 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Sep 13 2017, 09:09 PM)
Thanks for info! So difficult to find an android phone with good battery life. ohmy.gif
Only if you trust the stats :

http://www.gsmarena.com/battery-test.php3

AMDAthlon
post Sep 14 2017, 12:45 AM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

Depends on what you do.
Just to give you example, I turn on mobile data, GPS and bluetooth with 10hr SOT still left 20% with standby around the same. I can get more on WiFi.
For me it's better than most phone out there except when compared to Lenovo P2. Refer to the chart given by azhar75 there. Mi max 2 is top 5 highest achiever.
SupermanLick
post Sep 14 2017, 01:25 AM

👊PUNCH SOHAI🗣️
1,460 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Sep 13 2017, 09:58 PM)
Only if you trust the stats :

http://www.gsmarena.com/battery-test.php3
I see
SD625 most energy efficient
EternalC
post Sep 14 2017, 08:57 AM

Take what you can, give nothing back
845 posts

activity:
- heavy gaming (lineage 2) max graphic for at least 7 hours
- data, wifi, gps 24/7, occasional hotspot
- bluetooth + spotify during back from work, around 1-2 hour usage in a day
- whatsapp web (coz bz gaming tongue.gif ), some sms, during office hour

end of the day, i left an average of 20% battery life. sometime more sometime less depending on usage. for me i'm quite happy. heavy gaming 7 hours is quite fun without recharging lol
saiga
post Sep 14 2017, 01:02 PM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(SupermanLick @ Sep 14 2017, 01:25 AM)
I see
SD625 most energy efficient
Same as car concept. You can't expect gtr to consume less fuel then myvi. Even gtr tank is bigger u always get better mileage with myvi.
AMDAthlon
post Sep 14 2017, 02:26 PM

The future is Fusion
5,221 posts

QUOTE(Radiant360 @ Sep 14 2017, 01:12 PM)
When I use a tablet like iPad or Samsung tab the battery last 2 to 3 days
You are comparing battery of a phone to a tablet battery. Of course it would be different. What I said is, this phone battery usage is better than most smartphone out there.
vignaroli
post Sep 14 2017, 02:38 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(Radiant360 @ Sep 14 2017, 01:12 PM)
When I use a tablet like iPad or Samsung tab the battery last 2 to 3 days
ipad can last 2 to 3 days, my note 10.1 2014 1 days need charge twice before i cracked it

39 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:21 AM