52 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Loan Compression, For Property Loan

freedom8901
post Jan 15 2019, 10:20 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 13 2019, 12:43 AM)
I am query abt ur figures in 1st part.
If installment is 1.4k yr property likely to be around 300k.
For 300k popety yr monthly maintenance is 600/mth???

Yr projected cash out of 80k is for 1unit or 6 units???
Maintenance is less than 200 each unit, I put it as worst case scenario "touchwood" I need fork out extra 400 per month for god knows what reasons

80k EACH unit.....round of applause?
icemanfx
post Jan 15 2019, 10:49 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ Jan 15 2019, 10:20 AM)
Maintenance is less than 200 each unit, I put it as worst case scenario "touchwood" I need fork out extra 400 per month for god knows what reasons

Almost half million cash out rclxms.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif some people "migrated" to other country to start a new life with much less than this amount of cash.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jan 15 2019, 10:55 AM
freedom8901
post Jan 15 2019, 10:56 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2019, 10:49 AM)
Almost half million cash out  rclxms.gif thumbup.gif  notworthy.gif  some people "migrated" to other country to start a new life with much less than this amount of cash.
It did crossed my mind to just cabut to another country. . ..XD
icemanfx
post Jan 15 2019, 11:11 AM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ Jan 15 2019, 10:56 AM)
It did crossed my mind to just cabut to another country. .  ..XD
It is hard to resist to indulge yourself with some goodies or rewards.

freedom8901
post Jan 15 2019, 11:26 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2019, 11:11 AM)
It is hard to resist to indulge yourself with some goodies or rewards.
Small reward is a must!

Spent the last two years working two jobs to boost my dsr and the past one year viewing and shortlisting more than ten units in one day
aspartame
post Jan 15 2019, 02:08 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ Jan 15 2019, 11:26 AM)
Small reward is a must!

Spent the last two years working two jobs to boost my dsr and the past one year viewing and shortlisting more than ten units in one day
Huh? View 10 subsale units per day? For what???
David_77
post Jan 15 2019, 02:23 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Jan 15 2019, 02:08 PM)
Huh? View 10 subsale units per day? For what???
Didn’t you get the memo? Popoti gurus preach that we must visit 100 to get 1 excellent house 😏
aspartame
post Jan 15 2019, 02:41 PM

3,165 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ Jan 15 2019, 02:23 PM)
Didn’t you get the memo? Popoti gurus preach that we must visit 100 to get 1 excellent house 😏
Lol..like that mah everyday run around town? Guarantee make nvm lah but sometimes less is more wink.gif
David_77
post Jan 15 2019, 03:12 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Jan 15 2019, 02:41 PM)
Lol..like that mah everyday run around town? Guarantee make nvm lah but sometimes less is more wink.gif
muahaa... haa... it's a marketing job mah. like, you know some products, in marketing material states "1388 hours were put into the product, from designing to prototyping and ultimately, the birth of the beautiful button" biggrin.gif

so popoti gurus must also do the same. "we looked at 100 properties, before selecting the one true diamond. Property buying is hard work but using our secret techniques (which we will sell to you at 2999/3999/4999/5999), you too will learn to choose the one true diamond" thumbup.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 15 2019, 03:34 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ Jan 15 2019, 10:20 AM)

maintenance fee less than 200 but you bump up to 600??????

you are either a very conservative accountant or a super smart salesman.

i will avoid like a plague for any project that offer 'cash back' scheme. there is only one reason developer gives cash back....that is their selling price is way over market price and they cant reduce the price to sell, therefore they gave 'cash back' to buyers as incentive to move these units with original unattendable SPA price.

Verdi is one great example.......and there is no surprise that verdi was named the honour of top 5 most lelong units in klang valley.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 15 2019, 03:36 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(freedom8901 @ Jan 15 2019, 11:26 AM)
Small reward is a must!

how about try 3 jobs and study part time for about 5 years?

you guys all got pampered.
icemanfx
post Jan 15 2019, 03:37 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 15 2019, 03:34 PM)

i will avoid like a plague for any project that offer 'cash back' scheme. there is only one reason developer gives cash back....that is their selling price is way over market price and they cant reduce the price to sell, therefore they gave 'cash back' to buyers as incentive to move these units with original unattendable SPA price.

Verdi is one great example.......and there is no surprise that verdi was named the honour of top 5 most lelong units in klang valley.
"cash back" was intended to assist buyer on loan repayment. unfortunately, those foreclosed buyers were not financially disciplined and only have themselves to blame.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jan 15 2019, 03:41 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 15 2019, 03:42 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jan 15 2019, 03:37 PM)
"cash back" was intended to assist buyer on loan repayment. unfortunately, those foreclosed buyers were not financially disciplined.
not really.

cash back is to reduce the SPA price to more reasonable net price for buyers.

of course developer can offer greater discount, but this might alert the authority, and also nothing better than "cash is king".

originally cash back is to assist buyers to reno their homes, not to assist buyer on loan repayment.
AskarPerang
post Jan 15 2019, 04:22 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 15 2019, 03:34 PM)

I think the mutiple loan submission unit is not on developer units or undercon projects.
He is doing it in the subsale market. Mark up loan.
220k property mark up to 330k.
90% loan is 297k. (Loan repayment = RM1400++)
Cash out 80k. Per unit.
So total 4 units X 80k = 320k cash out.

Few medium cost apartments got such high bank valuation but low selling price. Namely:
- Flora Damansara
- Mentari Court

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Jan 15 2019, 04:23 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 15 2019, 04:41 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 15 2019, 04:22 PM)
I think the mutiple loan submission unit is not on developer units or undercon projects.
He is doing it in the subsale market. Mark up loan.
220k property mark up to 330k.
90% loan is 297k. (Loan repayment = RM1400++)
Cash out 80k. Per unit.
So total 4 units X 80k = 320k cash out.

Few medium cost apartments got such high bank valuation but low selling price. Namely:
- Flora Damansara
- Mentari Court
you need to re read what he posted again....

all 6 units will get cash back same time...…..

unless he bought 6 subsale units in one go, all go for loan compression, all go for mark up...….
AskarPerang
post Jan 15 2019, 06:01 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 15 2019, 04:41 PM)
you need to re read what he posted again....

all 6 units will get cash back same time...…..

unless he bought 6 subsale units in one go, all go for loan compression, all go for mark up...….
Re-read back again. Still come to conclusion is talking about subsale property.
Initially thought is 4 units at a go. But if 6 is really impressive.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 15 2019, 07:21 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 15 2019, 06:01 PM)
Re-read back again. Still come to conclusion is talking about subsale property.
Initially thought is 4 units at a go. But if 6 is really impressive.
freedom8901

Jan 4 2019, 12:46 PM
Post #320

Can't wait for my 6 units compression VP, two coming soon this month with 6-figures cashout. Wish me fat piggy year!

Would you use the term 'vp' for subsale purchsses?
aaron1717
post Jan 15 2019, 10:02 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 15 2019, 07:21 PM)
freedom8901

Jan 4 2019, 12:46 PM
Post #320

Can't wait for my 6 units compression VP, two coming soon this month with 6-figures cashout. Wish me fat piggy year!

Would you use the term 'vp' for subsale purchsses?
this guys is talking about subsales wor... i rmb its about a property near sunway there one... also VP got used in subsales as well... alot of my frens' lawyers who bought subsales also used this term before key handover....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 15 2019, 10:23 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jan 15 2019, 10:02 PM)
this guys is talking about subsales wor... i rmb its about a property near sunway there one... also VP got used in subsales as well... alot of my frens' lawyers who bought subsales also used this term before key handover....
Subsale is usually handling over key...

Not vacany possession.

Beside you dont even need to wait for key handling over to get yr cash back from sellers lawyer.

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jan 15 2019, 10:28 PM
aaron1717
post Jan 15 2019, 10:25 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 15 2019, 10:23 PM)
Subsale is usually handling over key...

Not vacany possession.
yea... VP professional term ma... depends on who using it aje... no need emphasize on it so much bro... laugh.gif laugh.gif

52 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:42 PM