LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V3

Goodboy92
post Jul 16 2018, 05:36 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Jul 16 2018, 04:53 PM)
my bezza rear suspension have intermittent rattling noise on rear side whenever go through bumpy road, gotta check for anything loose inside the boot or rear end...
Mine last time was the casing for triangle reflector , after car wash they put in the net near rear cover plastic.

My bigger problem till now was
Aircond got air leak sound sometime
Suspension old car sound sometime

No other big problem and both of that dint affect the drive anyway

Minor problem was

Small rattling noise from meter cluster
Still got something fall off sound when pass very rough road haha < normal for most car

One problem I found was our car actually will soak in water if pass by deep water ( half the tyre or about there )
After pass deep water , you check your rear seat carpet side( near door side) will have little water

For this high ground clearance car suit our country road better.

So far so good for this car reliability but not as good as expected
1 year old car 20k km , grab usage , sometime hit pothole , sometime drive up to 170km/h at highway off aircond one person

Sh@rty 5
post Jul 16 2018, 11:27 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(amnanshaipuddin @ Jul 14 2018, 03:46 PM)
Hi there, i just got bezza gxtra red..planning to install speaker at the back side..im still wondering whether the wire already install or need to install..meaning plug & play speaker..sorry for my bad english~
QUOTE(aimanafif123 @ Jul 15 2018, 02:32 PM)
sorry for the bad news but theres no socket for the back speaker unless you add on wires.
ohmy.gif i thought all bezza variants comes with 4 speaker ? ohmy.gif
Goodboy92
post Jul 17 2018, 01:22 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jul 16 2018, 11:27 PM)
ohmy.gif  i thought all bezza variants comes with 4 speaker ? ohmy.gif
1.0 2 speaker
But I think 2 was enough

The sound quality was " normal "

4 actually make the sound worst haha my opinion la

rear speaker were smaller

Some car even give 6 speaker which extra 2 was just twitter , don't know what use
singk
post Jul 17 2018, 09:48 AM

for audio kaki, stock speaker never enough. for those who wanted for some sound, even 2 speakers are enough. it depends on what people up to actually.

by the way, i just come across that my car tyre is hankook brand, i thought it should be bridgestone ecopia? hmmm.... weird.
spreeeee
post Jul 17 2018, 10:58 AM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Jul 17 2018, 09:48 AM)
for audio kaki, stock speaker never enough. for those who wanted for some sound, even 2 speakers are enough. it depends on what people up to actually.

by the way, i just come across that my car tyre is hankook brand, i thought it should be bridgestone ecopia? hmmm.... weird.
i saw some even stocked with Silverstone Kruizer, omg..
omaigad
post Jul 17 2018, 11:45 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(soules83 @ Jul 11 2018, 04:50 PM)
public bank? You must have taken 7 yrs loan..
which one will give us lower rate, 9 year loan or 5 year loan?
spreeeee
post Jul 17 2018, 04:20 PM

♠ . ♥ . ♣ . ♦
3,812 posts

QUOTE(omaigad @ Jul 17 2018, 11:45 AM)
which one will give us lower rate, 9 year loan or 5 year loan?
usually longer tenure serve lower interest rate.
Goodboy92
post Jul 17 2018, 05:06 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jul 17 2018, 04:20 PM)
My personal opinion was 9 years has the benefit of more capital flow to use compare to 5 years

If your salary 2-3k , 200-300 can differ a lot , especially when you want to save for invest etc

If salary 3k , 5 year was about 600-700 , add maintenance and fuel already 1k

If you just put the money into bank and dint plan to use it for new house , wedding , kid etc then it was ok.
omaigad
post Jul 17 2018, 05:46 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jul 17 2018, 05:06 PM)
My personal opinion was 9 years has the benefit of more capital flow to use compare to 5 years

If your salary 2-3k , 200-300 can differ a lot , especially when you want to save for invest etc

If salary 3k , 5 year was about 600-700 , add maintenance and fuel already 1k

If you just put the money into bank and dint plan to use it for new house , wedding , kid etc then it was ok.
thinking the same thing. Need this car for daily workhorse.
soules83
post Jul 17 2018, 10:46 PM

Hohoho I dunno
2,024 posts

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jul 17 2018, 04:20 PM)
public bank 9 years is 3.10% interest while 5 years is 2.96%
discus123
post Jul 18 2018, 01:36 AM

Hi sifu, need help here. for our bezza do we have additional transmission ECU or just control by the main ecu only?
Chongwxi
post Jul 18 2018, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(discus123 @ Jul 18 2018, 01:36 AM)
Hi sifu, need help here. for our bezza do we have additional transmission ECU or just control by the main ecu only?
I think automatic vehicles should have own TCU
singk
post Jul 18 2018, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(spreeeee @ Jul 17 2018, 10:58 AM)
i saw some even stocked with Silverstone Kruizer, omg..
guess that was bezza 1.0. perodua is smart in cutting cost i would say, by simply change the tyre brand they can easily save millions a year.
Goodboy92
post Jul 18 2018, 11:01 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Jul 18 2018, 09:51 AM)
guess that was bezza 1.0. perodua is smart in cutting cost i would say, by simply change the tyre brand they can easily save millions a year.
Not sure 1.3 has same tyre or not , but for me it was ok if dint drive high speed >80km/h

And they seem to last better . Has no problem on grip etc till now

Although perodua seem kosong , but the NVH was not bad below 80km/h , engine sound was very refine , wind and tyre noise came in strong after 80, but before that almost no.

Recently a lot selangor road been patched , I drive on those road has totally no sound from tyre , which mean tyre actually very quite if the road were smooth , and from youtuber engineering explain expensives tyre vs cheap tyre , the noise different was not much , but in real a few decibel got different a lot especially until noisy level.

Since perodua dint build for handling and highspeed no need to use good tyre.

Proton should learn from Mazda which also a company that aim for driving experience
But now seem like the future going to only selling Geely car , which was good also if Geely car were good.

Actually I heard that perodua only hire local people

Which mean assembly on perodua was made in Malaysia

While other CkD car was made by foreigner lols.

For Malaysia car industry , Proton and perodua design , platform was good , only left dint build own reliable engine.

Talk too much whistling.gif
jtan.pdr
post Jul 18 2018, 01:03 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Chongwxi @ Jul 18 2018, 01:49 AM)
I think automatic vehicles should have own TCU
ya man..
perodua dont make their own transmission, most car manufacturer dont...
they usually sub-contract it out to companies like getrac, aisin, zf, etcetera..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Auto...smission_makers

so, they usually send gearbox with TCU as a complete package, rather than piggy-back on the ECU.
singk
post Jul 18 2018, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jul 18 2018, 11:01 AM)
Not sure 1.3 has same tyre or not , but for me it was ok if dint drive high speed >80km/h

And they seem to last better . Has no problem on grip etc till now

Although perodua seem kosong , but the NVH was not bad below 80km/h , engine sound was very refine , wind and tyre noise came in strong after 80, but before that almost no.

Recently a lot selangor road been patched , I drive on those road has totally no sound from tyre , which mean tyre actually very quite if the road were smooth , and from youtuber engineering  explain expensives tyre vs cheap tyre , the noise different was not much , but in real a few decibel got different a lot especially until noisy level.

Since perodua dint build for handling and highspeed no need to use good tyre.

Proton should learn from Mazda which also a company that aim for driving experience
But now seem like the future going to only selling Geely car , which was good also if Geely car were good.

Actually I heard that perodua only hire local people

Which mean assembly on perodua was made in Malaysia

While other CkD car was made by foreigner lols.

For Malaysia car industry , Proton and perodua design , platform was good , only left dint build own reliable engine.

Talk too much  whistling.gif
i do agree that the engine is refine, there's no firewall inside engine bay and there's not much engine noise heard in the cabin. only the injector ticking is audible at times. anyway, if the road is rough, like those old roads (untar for some time) the noise inside the cabin is very obvious, but the insulation is an improvement from myvi first gen, at least the car doesn't feel like hit by bomb whenever passing through those yellow/red speed reduction strip (especially the thick ones!).

Goodboy92
post Jul 18 2018, 02:51 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(singk @ Jul 18 2018, 02:36 PM)
i do agree that the engine is refine, there's no firewall inside engine bay and there's not much engine noise heard in the cabin. only the injector ticking is audible at times. anyway, if the road is rough, like those old roads (untar for some time) the noise inside the cabin is very obvious, but the insulation is an improvement from myvi first gen, at least the car doesn't feel like hit by bomb whenever passing through those yellow/red speed reduction strip (especially the thick ones!).
Ya , quite surprise , because last time I use to go very slow( car were new ) at those red line and very bumpy , now I just go faster 70-80km/h it seem rather good.
jtan.pdr
post Jul 19 2018, 11:52 AM

464 posts

actually, my car skidded at the smartag toll booth, just before the toll gate...
was during rain and the ground was wet...
hear and feel the abs going off like machine gun....

scared the shit outta me....

using bridgestone tires.

JJKTP
post Jul 19 2018, 12:28 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jul 19 2018, 11:52 AM)
actually, my car skidded at the smartag toll booth, just before the toll gate...
was during rain and the ground was wet...
hear and feel the abs going off like machine gun....

scared the shit outta me....

using bridgestone tires.
Ahh, you'll get used to it.
jtan.pdr
post Jul 19 2018, 01:00 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jul 19 2018, 12:28 PM)
Ahh, you'll get used to it.
need to wear adult pampers for the moment...
hehehhee

154 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0432sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:55 AM