LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V35, Where Clouds and Flavors Meet - VapeOn
nasrulbond
May 25 2017, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 25 2017, 02:37 AM) All I've gotten from them so far (2/3, Cync, Mini Volt) has been ok so far. All Ori and unopened. There's some joybidding jacking up prices sometimes though, but if you're lucky (and we'll informed) you can get below market prices easy. Again, just don't get caught in the frenzy and start overbidding. Orait bro, thanks so much for the help hehe. Wanna try bidding for Battlestar mod and Ammit Dual later. Seems like everyone who wins got really cheap price tho 😅
gunners_my
May 25 2017, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(c010 @ May 24 2017, 04:05 PM) i am using 26650 battery most of the time and it never fails me. C1D2 is not that big compare to other single 18650 mod. it has the flexibility to use 2 different type of battery, which i preferred most since i have both 26650 and 18650. It will come very handy especially when travelling oversea, eg: i will use 18650 when travelling for the fact that it is lighter and back home i will use 26650, longer lasting. bro.. any idea where to buy excellent 26650? and.. I guess u charge externally on the said 26650, right? any good charger for that? Thanks for advise..
gunners_my
May 25 2017, 08:58 AM
QUOTE(ssxcool @ May 25 2017, 09:06 AM) Guys, wanna try ss wire and need to know which brand and place to buy. Can anyone help? Thanks shopee got.. https://shopee.com.my/Authentic-UD-SS-316L-...77781.219529457I think last unit left.. better be quick..
yesgoodbaby
May 25 2017, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(nasrulbond @ May 25 2017, 08:49 AM) Orait bro, thanks so much for the help hehe. Wanna try bidding for Battlestar mod and Ammit Dual later. Seems like everyone who wins got really cheap price tho 😅 1 useful tips for you. Usually they end the bid at 09.46.59pm. When something caught your eyes, just wait till 09.46pm and comment a higher price ( which is still cheap/acceptable price compare to market) Got myself a serpent mini and few kilo juice, guess its time to stop for awhile.
crydecember
May 25 2017, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ May 25 2017, 11:30 AM) 1 useful tips for you. Usually they end the bid at 09.46.59pm. When something caught your eyes, just wait till 09.46pm and comment a higher price ( which is still cheap/acceptable price compare to market) Got myself a serpent mini and few kilo juice, guess its time to stop for awhile. Hehe... Sniper spotted
yesgoodbaby
May 25 2017, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(crydecember @ May 25 2017, 11:33 AM) After kena then know how to play the game le haha
nasrulbond
May 25 2017, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(yesgoodbaby @ May 25 2017, 04:30 AM) 1 useful tips for you. Usually they end the bid at 09.46.59pm. When something caught your eyes, just wait till 09.46pm and comment a higher price ( which is still cheap/acceptable price compare to market) Got myself a serpent mini and few kilo juice, guess its time to stop for awhile. Ok bro, noted haha. I found that the ones that banyak member, price go up really fast lol. I follow some others too, like vapeboss solaris etc. But not much choice lah. Anyway, coil master clone kit is gooding or not? The one with the ohm meter? Or should just buy the ori one?
ssxcool
May 26 2017, 03:00 AM

QUOTE(gunners_my @ May 25 2017, 08:58 AM) thanks bro, already bought it. i use ss seems like it gunk faster than kanthal and ni80. 3 refill, cotton already black
Naqiudin
May 26 2017, 05:47 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 25 2017, 08:37 AM) All I've gotten from them so far (2/3, Cync, Mini Volt) has been ok so far. All Ori and unopened. There's some joybidding jacking up prices sometimes though, but if you're lucky (and we'll informed) you can get below market prices easy. Again, just don't get caught in the frenzy and start overbidding. how many vape auction group have you join ?  i got more than 10 group  if the item that i bid exceed my expectation price, i'll just switch to the other group
Eiraku
May 26 2017, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(Naqiudin @ May 26 2017, 05:47 AM) how many vape auction group have you join ?  i got more than 10 group  if the item that i bid exceed my expectation price, i'll just switch to the other group  Same here, though for me not lah until 10 groups lol. 2-3 groups oni.
gunners_my
May 26 2017, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(ssxcool @ May 26 2017, 04:00 AM) thanks bro, already bought it. i use ss seems like it gunk faster than kanthal and ni80. 3 refill, cotton already black it's the liquid issue..my side, as my liquid not so "gunk", I really can't tell the difference between using khantal or SS.. but, I use SS mainly for TC only..
c010
May 26 2017, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 24 2017, 06:25 PM) Put the C1D2 against the smaller Mods in the 18650 brigade (like my Nano or worse, the even smaller Epetite) and it still looks quite a bit chubbier. I can't say anything against the extra mAhs though: Given the right, non saggy battery (like the iJoy), 26650s DO last longer. But, otherwise I'll just agree to disagree and leave it to personal preference. well, mah vs size, i will choose mah. obviously C1D2 can't match those nano mod in terms of size but there are few areas that we have to look into such as durability of the battery and flexibility of charging. not to mention built in battery will wear off in matter of time. So far my AWT 5200 works fine for me. the discharge is stable and works really well on TC mode.
c010
May 26 2017, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(gunners_my @ May 25 2017, 08:57 AM) bro.. any idea where to buy excellent 26650? and.. I guess u charge externally on the said 26650, right? any good charger for that? Thanks for advise.. i am using AWT 5200 mah. u can get it below 45 bucks in the market. i bought it from FB auction group. yes i charge using external charger and dont like to charge via USB. I am using xtar vc4, perhaps u can get xtar vc2, should be below 50 bucks in the market. This post has been edited by c010: May 26 2017, 10:15 AM
ssxcool
May 26 2017, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(gunners_my @ May 26 2017, 09:05 AM) it's the liquid issue..my side, as my liquid not so "gunk", I really can't tell the difference between using khantal or SS.. but, I use SS mainly for TC only.. I use the same liquid before also. 3 days only need to wash tank but ss gunk too fast now wrap spaced coil seems ok Abit but ohm too low. Using 24gauge 0.34 ohms on Merlin single coil deck.
gunners_my
May 26 2017, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(c010 @ May 26 2017, 11:13 AM) i am using AWT 5200 mah. u can get it below 45 bucks in the market. i bought it from FB auction group. yes i charge using external charger and dont like to charge via USB. I am using xtar vc4, perhaps u can get xtar vc2, should be below 50 bucks in the market. thanks for the info, bro. nice one
gunners_my
May 26 2017, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(ssxcool @ May 26 2017, 12:25 PM) I use the same liquid before also. 3 days only need to wash tank but ss gunk too fast now wrap spaced coil seems ok Abit but ohm too low. Using 24gauge 0.34 ohms on Merlin single coil deck. oh, no wonder.. as I am on TC.. only used spaced coil since day one... never tried contact coil with SS before..
gunners_my
May 26 2017, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(c010 @ May 26 2017, 11:13 AM) i am using AWT 5200 mah. u can get it below 45 bucks in the market. i bought it from FB auction group. yes i charge using external charger and dont like to charge via USB. I am using xtar vc4, perhaps u can get xtar vc2, should be below 50 bucks in the market. btw.. it seems hard to find a decent 26650 battery in the market.. those brand available are consider rewrap, right?
c010
May 26 2017, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(gunners_my @ May 26 2017, 12:00 PM) btw.. it seems hard to find a decent 26650 battery in the market.. those brand available are consider rewrap, right? well, i am not sure whether AWT is rewrap or not. so far so good for me. i believe if the battery is "branded", you shouldn't need to worry about reliability and performance. What you should worry is "fake/clone" battery out there.
mixologist84
May 26 2017, 12:38 PM
Guys, letting go my Ammit dual, used it for 3 fills and it has been boxed since. letting go coz im more of a single coil, so sticking to the (single coil) ammit. i dont vape below .5 ohms too so yeah. hit me if you wanna grab it below market. all acc intact including o-rings.
gunners_my
May 26 2017, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(c010 @ May 26 2017, 01:35 PM) well, i am not sure whether AWT is rewrap or not. so far so good for me. i believe if the battery is "branded", you shouldn't need to worry about reliability and performance. What you should worry is "fake/clone" battery out there. a bit worry to be honest since battery 18650 like awt was considered re-wrap although "branded".. btw, since not many choices around, gotta try.. I guess charging externally is a definite in this case.. thanks anyway