214 Pages « < 190 191 192 193 194 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Redmi note 4/4x Discussion V2, Helio X20, SD625

Mabuk Susu
post Feb 28 2018, 02:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(willy-nilly @ Feb 27 2018, 11:00 PM)
I bought my Redmi Note 4 from Lazada Mi Store 2 days ago, I received the phone today. Unbox it and discover that the charger (power adapter) is such a ridiculous stupid one. See the photo below:

Why the BLACK PIN so narrow to SILVER PIN? 2 screws locked the BLACK PIN, need a special screw driver to unlocked.

Not even can plug in to power cord!

Take a look of the comparison

What country charger is this?

Anyone have the same charger?
This is epic. Funny as hell
janggutbiru
post Feb 28 2018, 03:00 PM

162 posts

aduhai...hhahahahahaHAHAHHAAHAH
soulz69
post Feb 28 2018, 03:23 PM

:: LoveHate ::
1,973 posts

gg liao
SUSsharpex
post Feb 28 2018, 04:13 PM

148 posts

Haha. I Laff. Seriously dude?
koinibler
post Feb 28 2018, 05:11 PM

2,050 posts

This charger post also make my day,
I'm so tired at office and its already 5pm,

Its make me laugh. Thank you thumbup.gif
L_nette
post Feb 28 2018, 06:05 PM

43 posts

I bought my Redmi Note 4 from Lazada Mi Store 2 days ago, I received the phone today. Unbox it and discover that the charger (power adapter) is such a ridiculous stupid one. See the photo below:

Why the BLACK PIN so narrow to SILVER PIN? 2 screws locked the BLACK PIN, need a special screw driver to unlocked.

LOL. First time seeing this case
soulz69
post Feb 28 2018, 06:06 PM

1,973 posts

this gonna be legendary post. haha
patienceGNR
post Feb 28 2018, 11:18 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

You do know the black pin can be moved right?

Best post of February.
xuexueli
post Mar 1 2018, 09:54 AM

1,051 posts

so u havent charge ur phone for 2 days? hmm.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Mar 3 2018, 12:02 AM

821 posts

My phone stuck in mi logo loading screen.

Does Xiaomi cover warranty for a rooted device?
JJKTP
post Mar 4 2018, 02:38 AM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Mar 3 2018, 12:02 AM)

No.
buyoq
post Mar 4 2018, 07:34 AM

hat ni sebulan...........
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Mar 3 2018, 12:02 AM)

Switch off the phone. Press Volume Up then Power button. Release them once u see the mi logo. If it managed to enter recovery, just try to do a factory reset
Sphenix
post Mar 4 2018, 03:29 PM

Hired........
3,705 posts

Anyone encountered no gps signal during waze?

However no prob using Google map....

Me using 3g only... due to old sim card

Could it be sim card issue?

Digi btw

This post has been edited by Sphenix: Mar 4 2018, 03:35 PM
Muhammad Syukri
post Mar 5 2018, 10:42 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Mar 4 2018, 02:38 AM)
No.
Don't listen to this guy.

Went to Xiaomi Authorized Service Centre and fixed the software booting issue for free if you're still under warranty.

QUOTE(buyoq @ Mar 4 2018, 07:34 AM)
Switch off the phone. Press Volume Up then Power button. Release them once u see the mi logo. If it managed to enter recovery, just try to do a factory reset
Thanks I tried flash to official ROM but still stuck at Mi Loading screen, perhaps I use the wrong version.

Luckily service centre near my place and they took less than day to fix it back.
buyoq
post Mar 6 2018, 08:20 AM

hat ni sebulan...........
1,305 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Mar 4 2018, 03:29 PM)
Anyone encountered no gps signal during waze?

However no prob using Google map....

Me using 3g only... due to old sim card

Could it be sim card issue?

Digi btw
common issue with all xiaomi device
just download apps called GPS reset in playstore and reset your gps
zfc
post Mar 8 2018, 09:27 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Mar 5 2018, 10:42 PM)
Don't listen to this guy.

Went to Xiaomi Authorized Service Centre and fixed the software booting issue for free if you're still under warranty.
Thanks I tried flash to official ROM but still stuck at Mi Loading screen, perhaps I use the wrong version.

Luckily service centre near my place and they took less than day to fix it back.
They took less than day to fix? You mean they fixed it in the same day itself?
Muhammad Syukri
post Mar 9 2018, 01:20 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(zfc @ Mar 8 2018, 09:27 PM)
They took less than day to fix? You mean they fixed it in the same day itself?
I send on afternoon and received a message from service centre at 8pm said my phone is ready to be collected.

So yes is the answer.
filage
post Mar 9 2018, 08:07 AM

1,205 posts

If SKU number has the word, -MY, means this is Malaysia local set?

And 1 Year Local Supplier Warranty means warranty with Xiaomi Malaysia nationwide or just with the shop?

And if a Local MY set, there is only Note 4 correct? Note 4X is only available AP set?

soulz69
post Mar 9 2018, 08:13 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Mar 9 2018, 08:07 AM)
Im not sure

And 1 Year Local Supplier Warranty means warranty with Xiaomi Malaysia nationwide or just with the shop?
Yes, just go any xiaomi malaysia service centre in malaysia

And if a Local MY set, there is only Note 4 correct? Note 4X is only available AP set?
yes. note 4x is AP, malaysia note 4 with snapdragon processor.
mamamia
post Mar 9 2018, 08:18 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Mar 9 2018, 08:07 AM)

Local supplier normally is the seller.. if Xiaomi malaysia, should be local manufacturer..

214 Pages « < 190 191 192 193 194 > » Top

0.6903sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:04 PM