Digi Infinite talk, Digi infinite 80 / 150
plateau
May 15 2017, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(prosibu @ May 15 2017, 09:21 PM) Let the unlimited wars begin lol... Anyways, UM network already congested. So we'll see how it goes with the unlimited plan. And only 10gb hotspot. Almost similar with the digi i80 plan with 5mbps speed.
alucard89
May 15 2017, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(plateau @ May 15 2017, 10:27 PM) Let the unlimited wars begin lol... Anyways, UM network already congested. So we'll see how it goes with the unlimited plan. And only 10gb hotspot. Almost similar with the digi i80 plan with 5mbps speed. Would be great if they could expand their 4g beyond KL & JB
Atsutane-Shirane
May 15 2017, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(JennyMusic @ May 15 2017, 10:15 PM) Have ur item reached their station ? Reach 2 station already... Still no where to be found...
Neomax3
May 15 2017, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(plateau @ May 15 2017, 10:27 PM) Let the unlimited wars begin lol... Anyways, UM network already congested. So we'll see how it goes with the unlimited plan. And only 10gb hotspot. Almost similar with the digi i80 plan with 5mbps speed. Hopefully with this, Digi will prolonged its promo or at least according to tentative which ends at 24th June..
prosibu
May 15 2017, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(Neomax3 @ May 15 2017, 10:34 PM) Hopefully with this, Digi will prolonged its promo or at least according to tentative which ends at 24th June.. Yea... As i waiting my unifail to be contract end this November...
ajoi57
May 15 2017, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(JennyMusic @ May 15 2017, 10:14 PM) U change from prepaid to infinite ? nope. i buy new number for i150. the sim fail to connect to my usb modem without reason but no problem when put inside my phone. so go tukar sim and problem solve.
rhytion
May 15 2017, 10:47 PM
kaiserreich
May 15 2017, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(rhytion @ May 15 2017, 10:47 PM) Need help from all sifus here, is this legit 4G+, cuz I just found a way to enable in on my Redmi Note 3 by moding the NVRAM, and the status bar does show a LTE+ icon. All help from sifus to verify it will be greatly appreciated. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Network signal guru will show 2 carrier CA if it works. For your case, no.
fruitie
May 15 2017, 11:19 PM
Rise and Shine
Hmm. Both E5786 and E5186 are in front of my eyes now but SIM card was with my sister and she just posted to me today.  Can't wait to try the E5186. Most likely I will sell off the E5786, still considering.
Neomax3
May 15 2017, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ May 15 2017, 11:19 PM) Hmm. Both E5786 and E5186 are in front of my eyes now but SIM card was with my sister and she just posted to me today.  Can't wait to try the E5186. Most likely I will sell off the E5786, still considering.  PM best price
blacktubi
May 15 2017, 11:56 PM
-
rhytion I doubt the hardware is even CA capable to begin with. In this case, it's not on dual CA mode. Only single carrier.
Neomax3
May 16 2017, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(blacktubi @ May 15 2017, 11:56 PM) rhytion I doubt the hardware is even CA capable to begin with. In this case, it's not on dual CA mode. Only single carrier. I think it's not the hardware fault as Snap 650/652 is known to support cat7 lte and 4g+.. I think it's their manufacturer who restricted it to not support 4g+ This post has been edited by Neomax3: May 16 2017, 12:16 AM
alexchew_2020
May 16 2017, 12:44 AM
i only get once 28mbps when first day igot the b310 modem.. now cant get the speed ald
alexchew_2020
May 16 2017, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(xchaosdragon @ May 15 2017, 08:40 PM) Fake? X) does it function well though it does function..just the actual 88dBi gain not that much..lol
Clan204
May 16 2017, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(usmanjailani @ May 15 2017, 03:52 PM) anyone using ZTE MF90 with this sim? try this digi with my zte mf90 (from china that support yes4g lte) but only can get E and no H or LTE.
alexchew_2020
May 16 2017, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(Clan204 @ May 16 2017, 01:03 AM) try this digi with my zte mf90 (from china that support yes4g lte) but only can get E and no H or LTE. maybe locked unit? have u try on phone? is it good speed?
blacktubi
May 16 2017, 01:20 AM
-
QUOTE(Neomax3 @ May 16 2017, 12:15 AM) I think it's not the hardware fault as Snap 650/652 is known to support cat7 lte and 4g+.. I think it's their manufacturer who restricted it to not support 4g+ Edit: I guess it was a known issue with the phone. Refer hereThis post has been edited by blacktubi: May 16 2017, 01:23 AM
Clan204
May 16 2017, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 16 2017, 01:13 AM) maybe locked unit? have u try on phone? is it good speed? my acer talk s got 45 - 50mbps. this is at serting n.9
motel266
May 16 2017, 03:00 AM
looks like digi at my area speed getting restored
bfu9278
May 16 2017, 06:30 AM

So ....received my 1st bill form digi....digi starts the bill when they post out the sim isn't? Is this normal practise? In my case, I received and start using the sim on 2/5....but they post out on 27/4...waste out 5 day pays....