18 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

> Rich kids who call themselves Entepreneur, dedikasi or daddy kasi?

SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:59 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 03:58 PM)
lol you think too much

i deleted posts that have the link to my pictures

not tryimg to hide anything if i were i would
have already deleted other posts but of course people with low iq like yourself cant figure that out on your own
Whatever you say, daddy kasi.
Quang1819
post Apr 5 2017, 03:59 PM

2,604 posts

That Bryan Loo is the one.

Invent nothing but just bring in foreign brands with father's money and become franchisee, then calls himself "entrepreneur".

Fucking sohai.
FlamingFox
post Apr 5 2017, 04:00 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

I think TS is just trolling
ISawYou
post Apr 5 2017, 04:01 PM

531 posts

why la people butthurt so easily. his money ka, his daddy money ka, don't care la what he want to do with it.
pisces88
post Apr 5 2017, 04:01 PM

3,971 posts

As long as the business successful then can be called entrepreneur lo
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 5 2017, 04:04 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 5 2017, 03:59 PM)
OK wan ma.. even if earn 100k PA dont mind burn 50k each project, after several burnt project, you get knowledge ahead of some people..then can successfully do 1mil projects that work first time around!!
well thing is most these self proclaimed entepreneur only does it for make pretend like a roleplay of leonardo dicaprio in wolf of wallstreet

QUOTE(xeda @ Apr 5 2017, 03:59 PM)
Whatever you say, daddy kasi.
lol cant rebuke my statement so can only throw insults

how typical of you

oops hit your nervess , dont butthurt too much ya
QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Apr 5 2017, 03:59 PM)

Invent nothing but just bring in foreign brands with father's money and become franchisee, then calls himself "entrepreneur".

Fucking sohai.
i disagree, at that time there werent any commercialized bubble tea in malaysia

it was an unproven business model in malaysia yet he took the risk to try to bring the trend here. he faced countless rejections before he able to secure a deal with chatime.

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Apr 5 2017, 04:07 PM
SUSedwardstevens
post Apr 5 2017, 04:05 PM

366 posts

jawatan MB pun boleh daddykasi

hehe
ar188
post Apr 5 2017, 04:06 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 04:04 PM)
well thing is most these self proclaimed entepreneur only does it for make pretend like a roleplay of leonardo dicaprio in wolf of wallstreet
i guess basically they need to have some successful ventures under their belt then only show off as suksesful (not day one or year 1 also suksefsul outlook but project pun belum jadi)
yattnana
post Apr 5 2017, 04:06 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Apr 5 2017, 03:45 PM)
That fella in the link was TS?

Y he look Cina despite the name?
Bapak cina
Quang1819
post Apr 5 2017, 04:10 PM

2,604 posts

it was an unproven business model in malaysia yet he took the risk to try to bring the trend here. he faced countless rejections before he able to secure a deal with chatime.
Apparently you do not know what is the definition of "entrepreneur" and what do they do.

I can say Bryan Loo is a businessman and he is no where near entrepreneur.

This post has been edited by Quang1819: Apr 5 2017, 04:10 PM
Lyu
post Apr 5 2017, 04:12 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(ISawYou @ Apr 5 2017, 04:01 PM)
why la people butthurt so easily. his money ka, his daddy money ka, don't care la what he want to do with it.
U butthurt?
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 5 2017, 04:12 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(edwardstevens @ Apr 5 2017, 04:05 PM)
jawatan MB pun boleh daddykasi

hehe
boboi ke? haha but i think mukriz makes a good mb and ok la tun putting aside some of his errors he did alot to the country so id say its not too bad

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 5 2017, 04:06 PM)
i guess basically they need to have some successful ventures under their belt then only show off as suksesful (not day one or year 1 also suksefsul outlook but project pun belum jadi)
yup but as u said they can fail many times and learn fadter that way through their failure but ultimately if u have big backup u can pretty much try alot of things
Lyu
post Apr 5 2017, 04:14 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Apr 5 2017, 04:10 PM)
Apparently you do not know what is the definition of "entrepreneur" and what do they do.

I can say Bryan Loo is a businessman and he is no where near entrepreneur.
This fella is rite
Entrepreneur = bizman
Bizman =/= entrepreneur
spacelion
post Apr 5 2017, 04:15 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(Quang1819 @ Apr 5 2017, 03:59 PM)

Fucking sohai.
err, i dont mean to be rude but that's what an entrepreneur is. They take the risk and build businesses. Franchise or not, still takes a lot of guts.

en·tre·pre·neur
ˌäntrəprəˈnər/
noun
noun: entrepreneur; plural noun: entrepreneurs

a person who organizes and operates a business or businesses, taking on greater than normal financial risks in order to do so.

Maybe u should learn how to use a dictionary.
TheDeadlySins420
post Apr 5 2017, 04:15 PM

288 posts

i wouldn't blame TS tho. our country is built on nepotism. blame the one who introduced it in the first place rolleyes.gif
ah_suknat
post Apr 5 2017, 04:16 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

Is therr any rules that says entrepreneurs must be poor to rich?

Cannot from rich become richer?
Doomsday
post Apr 5 2017, 04:16 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

can we has new hashtag?

#daddykasi
SUSM4A1
post Apr 5 2017, 04:17 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

i disagree, at that time there werent any commercialized bubble tea in malaysia

without FAMA money
he cant even bring in shit
ar188
post Apr 5 2017, 04:18 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 04:12 PM)
boboi ke? haha but i think mukriz makes a good mb and ok la tun putting aside some of his errors he did alot to the country so id say its not too bad
yup but as u said they can fail many times and learn fadter that way through their failure but ultimately if u have big backup u can pretty much try alot of things
maybe suksesful image from day 1 of business is part of the "confidence" package? biggrin.gif u know some people like to buta buta follow suksesful people ma.
ate
post Apr 5 2017, 04:19 PM

629 posts

Lel, share u one story, met this dude, was balling had the money , duduk in expensive hotels, posted a few pictures with few expensive cars, keep boasting that he is a successful businessman.

Feeling curious and apeshit envious i went all footprinting and reconnaisance on him, then found out all he had was a small time company selling lubricant oil and... that was it. He made all that money by carding and buying expensive things overseas and selling it cheap here in Malaysia. He also used the cards to rent in hotels, spend on holidays etc.

This was years ago not really sure now. Last i heard there was a scandal in the Malaysia PC gaming community about a few kids carding and selling cheap 1080 cards on facebook.

18 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0153sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:38 PM