> Rich kids who call themselves Entepreneur, dedikasi or daddy kasi?

SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:27 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 03:13 PM)
In the US we see many young selfmade tech entrepreneur who made fortunes. These people hustle all the way until their vision became a reality after going through skepticism  , countless rejections,insufficient resources and uncertainties not knowing if their venture will ever become fruitful and ultimately leaving them with pile of debts if they failed. Even  with perseverance and persistency only a few manage to achieve success while most tanked.

Whereas here in Asia, many asian rich kids are inspired by stories of rag to riches of young entepreneurs that despite all odds still able to came out victorious. Because they think its cool so they get funds from daddy and mommy to start their own business ventures and start calling themselves
Entepreneur or Venture Capitalist and Managing Director/CEO of some $1 capital company in which they would proudly display at their social media profile.

And then from time to time they will share quotes from Jack Ma ,Warren Buffet or the likes to show that they have grit like other successful people as if they have overcome typical struggles of entrepreneurs. But in between those posts you will see them flexing their wealth on champagnes, luxury items, and expensive liabilities.

They pretend that they are hustlers but from day one they were already chauffeured in S Class

When their little entepreneur game go bust they will get their daddy to bail them out so much for their grit

dedikasi ? more like daddy kasi laugh.gif

------

btw just my observation from social media and clubs. Just posting to share my opinion of these  rich kids calling themselves Entepreneur etc, these posers are insult to real entrepreneurs. Does anyone else notice this or just me? maybe or is it just me being envious?
Your wall of text is irrelevant as YOU ARE ONE OF THEM TOO.

What would you be without your fama business? Lel.

SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:33 PM

740 posts

Apr 5 2017, 03:41 PM
This post has been deleted by Flizzardo because: not relevant

SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:34 PM

740 posts

Apr 5 2017, 03:42 PM
This post has been deleted by Flizzardo because: you are delusional

SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:38 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Apr 5 2017, 03:36 PM)
so TS got daddy kasi also?
TS is daddy kasi him petrol station among other things if I'm not mistaken.

Last time years ago sudah kena hentam by old /k/tards because he tried to kononnya be an entrepreneur example in /k/, but later people found out it's all daddy kasi.

Got link with BN some more his daddy kasi.

Now maybe thinks no more old /k/tard so can poser poser again with daddy kasi I guess.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:41 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 03:39 PM)
even if i have a successful business
i still wouldt call myself entrepreneur
an entrepreneur who doesnt have to worry about any uncertainties

its nice burning someone else money
fake it till u make it
i am not rkoi
i dont go around tell people i am an entepreneur or insertsome fancy position in some 1$ company

when people ask me what i do i just tell them i am a manager
Lelelelelelelelel.

You don't? Oh man, don't make me post your sor-hai blog. I recall there was something about "saving money on your own" and how hard you worked or something along those lines......
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:50 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 03:45 PM)
eh since when i tried to be an entepreneur example

its your bitterness that made you delusional lol

cry more , you sound like a poor brat
youre delusional

just because you have poor memory and low iq doesnt mean you know everything

first of all i never claim i work hard, and second yes i saved money to buy stuffs lol. its your problem ir you choose not to believe i dont have to prove anything to you
Daddy kasi real face sudah come liao.

No matter how much you try to hide who you are, we old /k/tards know the real you.

You're the worst daddy kasi in /k/, lel.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:55 PM

740 posts

Daddy kasi TS is trying to cover up by deleting his daddy kasi history!!!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 03:59 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 03:58 PM)
lol you think too much

i deleted posts that have the link to my pictures

not tryimg to hide anything if i were i would
have already deleted other posts but of course people with low iq like yourself cant figure that out on your own
Whatever you say, daddy kasi.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 04:21 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 04:04 PM)
well thing is most these self proclaimed entepreneur only does it for make pretend like a roleplay of leonardo dicaprio in wolf of wallstreet
lol cant rebuke my statement so can only throw insults

how typical of you

oops hit your nervess , dont butthurt too much ya
i disagree, at that time there werent any commercialized bubble tea in malaysia

it was an unproven business model in malaysia yet he took the risk to try to bring the trend here. he faced countless rejections before he able to secure a deal with chatime.
Don't need to rebuke ur statement as it's been proven you're a pot calling all the other kettle black.

You're still a daddy kasi kid like all of them.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 04:44 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 04:31 PM)
nope

but its annoying to see those who arent poor but pretended as if they hustled their way to success when all the luxuries they have comes from daddykasi not dedikasi
all those sheep glorifying those 'entepreneurs'
fake it till you make it
but lim mok never claim that he is an entepreneur

and he holds positions in a real company
how is that pot calling kettle black when i never claim to be an enterpreneur? and my post is about rich kids pretending that they are self made. i am neither rich kid or pretend that i am self made

and btw i know you are butthurt thats why u keep throwing all these insults and resort into fallacies laugh.gif

btw my eldest brother drives a myvi, and my sisters all drive old cars i wonder why they dont have daddykasi?
Since you bothered to layan me, so I'll layan you too.

Would you have been able to do all the things that you can now - including building your wealth and spending time to build your doto skills/fame IF you are not born into a well off and well established family?

Sure, maybe you did put in effort to build things, but having a stable base and background from your family, makes you a daddy kasi kid too.

And you share the same attitude as those daddy kasi kids too. You and them like to show off - don't deny this, we old people here still remembers. Granted you're more tame and matured now, as you did grow older, but it's still pot calling the kettle black.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 04:45 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(stupiak07 @ Apr 5 2017, 04:41 PM)
blame your younger self, flaunting too much
Exactly.

TS is a daddy kasi kid - now maybe he shows less of daddy kasi attitude.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 05:03 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 04:54 PM)
even in my blog profile i clearly stated im a middle class, in the past i never claim to be from affluent family nor in the present i claim to be from poor family

also u takes too seriously of a satire blog that sound sohaifashion

and i am not even hiding anything or trying its u who think too much

u cant think clearly because u are butthurt

either because as max said u urself a daddykasi or for some reason y are butthurt with my lifestyle
Whatever you say daddy kasi.

We know who you are. There's enough of us here in /k/ is old enough to remember you. And they're showing up as you can see. Keep on putar halim more like your kind always do.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 05:30 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 05:22 PM)
the one who putar halim is you

oh keep going on with being old timers and all on the other thread didt even get the timeline of lilfreak and flizzardo account correctly oops your memory is worthless and u r delusional, fuel by your butthurt over me hahah pity u. also keep put ur own words into others mouth with your fantasy
no idea, maybe use credit card laugh.gif
Never answered my question but you putar halimed.

IF YOU DID NOT HAVE YOUR FAMILY BACKING, would you have been able to build your fame and wealth as you did now?

We all know you only managed to build your wealth BECAUSE OF YOUR FAMILY.

What a disappointment you are without your family. 10 years in MMU? Sheesh.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 05:38 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 05:34 PM)
apa yang putar halim

first of all i never claimed that i am self made

second of all i never claimed to be entepreneur so your allegation that i am a pot calling kettle black is unfounded

3rd i never try to hide anything regardimg my blog or old history in K

4th youre delusional all the issues u trying to stir with me are non issue u just butthurt at me over something hahahah

5th ur memory cant pakai so pls la stop with your fantasy and imagination they are disgusting

6th go get a ky jelly and rub it in your ass
Still didn't answer my question. Hahahahaha.

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 5 2017, 05:37 PM)
hi, in what way is ts rich n successful?
His real name is Fitri Razak. Google him. And then based on his answers above, he had a lot of backing from his family. Then tell me if he has the right to rant about daddy kasi kids. Lel.

SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 05:39 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(pr0pofol @ Apr 5 2017, 05:37 PM)
at least TS doesnt hide behind their avatar like all the rest ktards here

what bunch of losers la
Another pot calling kettle black. Ur also hiding behind ur avatar what.

Before u putar and say I hide behind avatar, nope, my avatar is my pic.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 05:52 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(pr0pofol @ Apr 5 2017, 05:44 PM)
no wonder, u look like a dickhead
Thanks. I like being a dick.

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 05:47 PM)
funny guy

he rage so hard because he cant prove his allegation that im pot calling kettle black

on my post i shun rich kids who call themselves entepreneur or pretend that they are selfmade

in which neither he can prove that i did so goes apeshit and start attacking me about other things to prove that he is right

move along just another egoistic idiot who gets butthurt over their own insecurities
Still putar halim but got no balls to answer my question.

SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 06:05 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 06:01 PM)
lol i am entitled to my opinion and im not being hypocrite about it, and my opinion arent based on who i am or what i have achieved

just as u feel free to have your own opinion over anyone u want
well well if it isnt the guy who keep bring up different things and avoid from rebuking my statement

nope youre the one who have no balls rebuke me
My point to rebuke you and this whole thread is simple.

You have no right to rant about daddy kasi kids because YOU'RE A DADDY KASI KID TOO.

Now rebuke that. Tell me and the whole of /k/ that you can make your own wealth and fame WITHOUT your family's help whatsoever be it monetary, connections, the ability to do what you want as you will always have food on the table, etc.

Go ahead. Do your best.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 09:58 PM

740 posts

Hahahahahaha, this is so good. King flizzardo keep on putar halim so much, now even picking fights with other people.

Anyone who disagrees with king flizzardo is labeled as having some beef and butthurt with him.

Ok king flizzardo, you win.

I might be a narcissistic and a dick, but I don't rant about other people being a narcissistic dick as everyone can be whatever they want.

Fact is, you're a daddy kasi kid ranting about other daddy kasi kids. Topkek of the year.

This post has been edited by xeda: Apr 5 2017, 09:59 PM
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 10:00 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Apr 5 2017, 09:58 PM)
since the other tered already gg
up

#dermakansayafreegc #ilovepm #murahrezeki
Hahahahaha. King flizzardo unleashed his ultimate doto skill.

This is BMW lolyar case all over again.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 10:04 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 10:03 PM)
lol if you are right why keep use fallacies? why cant rebuke my statement keep run around then say i putar halim

what a joke , u got stumped then suddenly throw insults

fact is until now u cant prove your allegation that i claim i am an entepreneur or i claimed im selfmade

oops delusional guy, btw dont forget ur memory so bad when u talk about the origin of my flizzardo account

ur ego so high thats why when your chinese gf dumped u u claimed that it was mutual break up

haha funny mutual break up but need to get over the breakup cool story
All hail daddy kasi kid.

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0223sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:36 PM