18 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

> Rich kids who call themselves Entepreneur, dedikasi or daddy kasi?

Lyu
post Apr 5 2017, 05:09 PM

772 posts

QUOTE(Beach_Boy @ Apr 5 2017, 04:57 PM)
He ain't entrepreneur
Cheater
hariz.zaki2
post Apr 5 2017, 05:11 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(Vape On @ Apr 5 2017, 04:20 PM)
What is carding
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Apr 5 2017, 04:23 PM)
Today I learn new term
"carding"
Sell card can become scandal?
Please provide synopsis.
You can google to further educate yourselves on this topic, but carding is basically an illegal activity of using stolen credit cards information to purchase items online (usually ones with lax on security), and get it shipped to a designated 'drop' (address).
saintnotsinner
post Apr 5 2017, 05:13 PM

72 posts

so true lol. but then, that's their rezeki. so no need to envy.
just my 2 pence
PlayMaker`
post Apr 5 2017, 05:14 PM

232 posts

macam tealive?
ate
post Apr 5 2017, 05:21 PM

629 posts

https://www.facebook.com/groups/Malaysiagamingidea/

Here got carding scandal on march 2017 but the admin took down the posts, one of the members allegedly bought many 1080 cards overseas and sold it with a less price.

One of the members found out and got envious because the guy own a few luxury items, BMW's and was selling a so called 70k rig.

SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 5 2017, 05:22 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Apr 5 2017, 05:03 PM)
Whatever you say daddy kasi.

We know who you are. There's enough of us here in /k/ is old enough to remember you. And they're showing up as you can see. Keep on putar halim more like your kind always do.
the one who putar halim is you

oh keep going on with being old timers and all on the other thread didt even get the timeline of lilfreak and flizzardo account correctly oops your memory is worthless and u r delusional, fuel by your butthurt over me hahah pity u. also keep put ur own words into others mouth with your fantasy

QUOTE(tesh94 @ Apr 5 2017, 05:04 PM)
wow

how does he save so much man?? can give some pointers or not. i selalu beli dr brands outlet or pasar mlm jer. dh muak shopping over there.

wanna look like daddykasi kid but in reality, daddy x kasi apa2 cry.gif
no idea, maybe use credit card laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Flizzardo: Apr 5 2017, 05:28 PM
tesh94
post Apr 5 2017, 05:25 PM

1,733 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 05:22 PM)

oh keep going on with being old timers and all on the other thread didt even get the timeline of lilfreak and flizzardo account correctly oops your memory is worthless and u r delusional, fuel by your butthurt over me hahah pity u. also keep put ur own words into your own mouth
credit limit 5k jer

sad.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 5 2017, 05:29 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(tesh94 @ Apr 5 2017, 05:25 PM)
credit limit 5k jer

sad.gif
my first credit card is 3k only
letstorque
post Apr 5 2017, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 04:31 PM)

btw my eldest brother drives a myvi, and my sisters all drive old cars i wonder why they dont have daddykasi?
Are you related somehow to Didi Malek?
happyking4ever
post Apr 5 2017, 05:30 PM

354 posts

at least their daddy or granddaddy did it lah. so descendents get the benefits to brag also lor. don't jelly other people daddy lah.
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 05:30 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 05:22 PM)

oh keep going on with being old timers and all on the other thread didt even get the timeline of lilfreak and flizzardo account correctly oops your memory is worthless and u r delusional, fuel by your butthurt over me hahah pity u. also keep put ur own words into others mouth with your fantasy
Never answered my question but you putar halimed.

IF YOU DID NOT HAVE YOUR FAMILY BACKING, would you have been able to build your fame and wealth as you did now?

We all know you only managed to build your wealth BECAUSE OF YOUR FAMILY.

What a disappointment you are without your family. 10 years in MMU? Sheesh.
tesh94
post Apr 5 2017, 05:32 PM

1,733 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 05:29 PM)
my first credit card is 3k only
but im 29 and 5k limit jer

sad.gif
SUSFlizzardo
post Apr 5 2017, 05:34 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Apr 5 2017, 05:30 PM)

IF YOU DID NOT HAVE YOUR FAMILY BACKING, would you have been able to build your fame and wealth as you did now?

apa yang putar halim

first of all i never claimed that i am self made

second of all i never claimed to be entepreneur so your allegation that i am a pot calling kettle black is unfounded

3rd i never try to hide anything regardimg my blog or old history in K

4th youre delusional all the issues u trying to stir with me are non issue u just butthurt at me over something hahahah

5th ur memory cant pakai so pls la stop with your fantasy and imagination they are disgusting

6th go get a ky jelly and rub it in your ass

SUSadvocado
post Apr 5 2017, 05:35 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Apr 5 2017, 03:23 PM)
Some article posted successful bizman

Manatau read biography, all fama richfag

Bangga le tu
just like Murkhriz
SUSadvocado
post Apr 5 2017, 05:37 PM

2,948 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Apr 5 2017, 05:30 PM)

hi, in what way is ts rich n successful?
pr0pofol
post Apr 5 2017, 05:37 PM

149 posts

at least TS doesnt hide behind their avatar like all the rest ktards here

what bunch of losers la
SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 05:38 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Apr 5 2017, 05:34 PM)
apa yang putar halim

first of all i never claimed that i am self made

second of all i never claimed to be entepreneur so your allegation that i am a pot calling kettle black is unfounded

3rd i never try to hide anything regardimg my blog or old history in K

4th youre delusional all the issues u trying to stir with me are non issue u just butthurt at me over something hahahah

5th ur memory cant pakai so pls la stop with your fantasy and imagination they are disgusting

6th go get a ky jelly and rub it in your ass
Still didn't answer my question. Hahahahaha.

QUOTE(advocado @ Apr 5 2017, 05:37 PM)
hi, in what way is ts rich n successful?
His real name is Fitri Razak. Google him. And then based on his answers above, he had a lot of backing from his family. Then tell me if he has the right to rant about daddy kasi kids. Lel.

SUSxeda
post Apr 5 2017, 05:39 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(pr0pofol @ Apr 5 2017, 05:37 PM)
at least TS doesnt hide behind their avatar like all the rest ktards here

what bunch of losers la
Another pot calling kettle black. Ur also hiding behind ur avatar what.

Before u putar and say I hide behind avatar, nope, my avatar is my pic.
boonwuilow
post Apr 5 2017, 05:42 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

U sedang insult Mr.Trump ke ?
rooney723
post Apr 5 2017, 05:42 PM

596 posts

wat ts is doing is like jibby giving a talk about anti corruption laugh.gif laugh.gif

18 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0192sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:34 PM