Webe Fans Club and Enquiries V5, talk about unlimited

iloveusms
post Jan 24 2018, 11:18 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Jan 24 2018, 11:15 AM)
Yup, no reload but 1 usage will extend for another 90 days from the last usage.
Thanks bro,one usage mean if I call using the free 10 minute or 10sms then the validity can extend right?
IMfae_
post Jan 24 2018, 11:18 AM

887 posts

I guess they might state the terms and condition as of now and it could be changed later on to best suit their need.

I'd say for now just get it as the starter pack is waived. In the future terms going absurd, ditch it! Jump again to something else bettter.

Future holds no promises ^^
SzeMeng76
post Jan 24 2018, 11:27 AM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(mikhaC @ Jan 24 2018, 10:52 AM)
unifi mobile pack can be collected at ipoh Tm already

[attachmentid=9538367]
So fast. I reconfirm with CS, it from 2pm sweat.gif
(but me for Klang Valley)
cybpsych
post Jan 24 2018, 11:42 AM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(tenchi0205 @ Jan 24 2018, 10:53 AM)
Please review how is the speed...
u expect miracle prepaid meh. same as postpaid mah
cybpsych
post Jan 24 2018, 11:47 AM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(mikhaC @ Jan 24 2018, 10:52 AM)
unifi mobile pack can be collected at ipoh Tm already

[attachmentid=9538367]
hide barcode also.

can scan and get the ICCID laugh.gif
mikhaC
post Jan 24 2018, 11:57 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 24 2018, 11:47 AM)
hide barcode also.

can scan and get the ICCID  laugh.gif
sweat.gif thanks
MGM
post Jan 24 2018, 12:02 PM

18,411 posts

I tried to register UnifiMobile for a friend who is not a TM customer but it stuck at the Personal Info Page where all data entered is flagged as "INVALID". Is this only for TM customers?
tympg
post Jan 24 2018, 12:32 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 24 2018, 12:02 PM)
I tried to register UnifiMobile for a friend who is not a TM customer but it stuck at the Personal Info Page where all data entered is flagged as "INVALID". Is this only for TM customers?
Register through the mobile@unifi app.
TSstephantsen
post Jan 24 2018, 12:36 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Jan 24 2018, 12:02 PM)
no.. my friend can be register even though she has no hold any tm account
MGM
post Jan 24 2018, 12:53 PM

18,411 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Jan 24 2018, 12:32 PM)
Register through the mobile@unifi app.
Did that.

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Jan 24 2018, 12:36 PM)
no.. my friend can be register even though she has no hold any tm account
Yes, just tried and this time no problem, Thanks guys.
kimjs90
post Jan 24 2018, 01:00 PM

1,820 posts

Can port in from other telco for this unifi prepaid?
cybpsych
post Jan 24 2018, 01:04 PM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(kimjs90 @ Jan 24 2018, 01:00 PM)
Can port in from other telco for this unifi prepaid?
read the faq

https://www.unifi.com.my/mobile/faq.html
kimjs90
post Jan 24 2018, 01:08 PM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 24 2018, 01:04 PM)
Owh ok tq
muman7
post Jan 24 2018, 01:09 PM

274 posts

Got mine an hour ago. Too bad all 3 sims have to manage separately otherwise I can control the add ons purchase with my phone.
Speed test at Penang Bayan Lepas Sri Nibong (indoor) :
IMfae_
post Jan 24 2018, 01:40 PM

887 posts

Skudai, Johor and indoor too!

This post has been edited by IMfae_: Jan 24 2018, 01:45 PM
TSstephantsen
post Jan 24 2018, 01:50 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(muman7 @ Jan 24 2018, 01:09 PM)
Got mine an hour ago. Too bad all 3 sims have to manage separately otherwise I can control the add ons purchase with my phone.
Speed test at Penang Bayan Lepas Sri Nibong (indoor) :
u collect three sim under same ic? three of it got free 20GB?
tan_aniki
post Jan 24 2018, 02:12 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 23 2018, 09:03 PM)
If u read the faq, it says U need to buy to extend the validity.
they can't enforce faq, read the TnC:
https://unifi.com.my/mobile/tnc.html

Specific Terms: unifi Mobile Service For Consumer

4. VALIDITY PERIOD
The SIM Card will remain valid for as long as either one or all of the following activity is carried out;

Reload your Account
Purchase any Add-Ons
Perform any chargeable activity in the form of Call/SMS/usage of Data

Should you fail to do either one or all of the above within a period of ninety (90) days, the SIM Card will become inactive and the Service will be Terminated. The Mobile Number will be released to the general pool of numbers. You will not be able to get back the same Mobile Number.

muman7
post Jan 24 2018, 02:13 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(stephantsen @ Jan 24 2018, 01:50 PM)
u collect three sim under same ic? three of it got free 20GB?
Ya follow the registration IC. Just activated one, should be free 20GB for all 3. By the way anyone knows how to check the active date? Not showing in the apps...
ming86
post Jan 24 2018, 02:15 PM

440 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 24 2018, 02:12 PM)
they can't enforce faq, read the TnC:
https://unifi.com.my/mobile/tnc.html

Specific Terms: unifi Mobile Service For Consumer

4. VALIDITY PERIOD
The SIM Card will remain valid for as long as either one or all of the following activity is carried out;

Reload your Account
Purchase any Add-Ons
Perform any chargeable activity in the form of Call/SMS/usage of Data

Should you fail to do either one or all of the above within a period of ninety (90) days, the SIM Card will become inactive and the Service will be Terminated. The Mobile Number will be released to the general pool of numbers. You will not be able to get back the same Mobile Number.
What is the definition of "chargeable activity"? anything that causes changes in credit balance (RM)?
tan_aniki
post Jan 24 2018, 02:15 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(muman7 @ Jan 24 2018, 02:13 PM)
Ya follow the registration IC. Just activated one, should be free 20GB for all 3. By the way anyone knows how to check the active date? Not showing in the apps...
u should ask them for the *XXX# to check everything when doing the collection

u can see all three numbers in one single login? i thought u need to login with individual number? how u can be sure of 20GB share for all 3 numbers? try login each of the number and use some data and see how it goes

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Jan 24 2018, 02:18 PM

118 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:12 AM