101 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 16), Cradleton VP very very soon!!!

TSJasoncat
post Apr 3 2017, 09:13 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Apr 3 2017, 09:03 PM)
Same practice for Setia Ecohill unit.. Huat number top up 3k...

But now developer very panai, no more 4 already, all changed to 2A..

From 4 become 2A... Got A one, suddenly become very nice liao...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
4 change to 2A, not 3A?
Diver Lim
post Apr 3 2017, 10:30 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 3 2017, 09:13 PM)
4 change to 2A, not 3A?
I think now many use 2A, cause 3A everyone know is 4 liao
If 2A you can't directly which one is 4 from the number itself unless you count.
I am not sure about Setia but I have seem quite many 2A nowadays.

Actually in certain learning 4= planning. Not too bad one.
8= responsibility, like a burden... Some peoples even don't like number 8.

For people don't like 4 simply self-happy only.
People that really learn about numbers, some people specifically need 4.

I need ti explain this to comfort people with house number 4 one.
Otherwise we blow blow here, somebody got number 4 one sad over there. Lol...

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Apr 3 2017, 10:37 PM
TSJasoncat
post Apr 3 2017, 10:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 3 2017, 10:30 PM)
If 2A you can't directly which one is 4 from the number itself unless you count.
Haha... then I'm a bit outdated in this aspect. If the purpose of changing it to 2A is so that no one is aware that it's number 4, but sooner or later people will know, then got to change it again to say 1A biggrin.gif
Diver Lim
post Apr 3 2017, 10:38 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 3 2017, 10:35 PM)
Haha... then I'm a bit outdated in this aspect.  If the purpose of changing it to 2A is so that no one is aware that it's number 4, but sooner or later people will know, then got to change it again to say 1A biggrin.gif
Exactly the same thing I think about when I see 2A. Haha...
tenderfield
post Apr 4 2017, 09:32 AM

336 posts

i know my house number when i pay deposit woh

This post has been edited by tenderfield: Apr 4 2017, 09:33 AM
poorpoorunderdog
post Apr 4 2017, 11:06 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Apr 3 2017, 10:38 PM)
Exactly the same thing I think about when I see 2A. Haha...
don' be kiansu for number 4,
our malay friend love number 4 ,
EM should remained number 4.
samkps
post Apr 4 2017, 12:26 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 3 2017, 09:13 PM)
4 change to 2A, not 3A?
Normally I saw they the odd number 1 deret, even number 1 deret... So after number 2, then is 2A... biggrin.gif
glinter
post Apr 4 2017, 12:55 PM

36 posts

I know my number when selecting the unit also. SA will let u know when asked.
Thomas6263
post Apr 4 2017, 08:37 PM

77 posts

Mine house no. Shld be 46..
Already knew it since unit selection..
agnes1437
post Apr 5 2017, 10:32 AM

117 posts

ahaha~ So in details one.
mine house number is x2A.
I only knew it when the time I pay for the Electricity Payment.
The first thought for me is, "errr, why got A behind one" Feels like macam townhouse. hehe~
agnes1437
post Apr 5 2017, 10:34 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Thomas6263 @ Apr 4 2017, 08:37 PM)

Unit Selection day not only know LOT number meh?
Can know the exact house number one ar?
Diver Lim
post Apr 5 2017, 10:52 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Apr 5 2017, 10:32 AM)
ahaha~ So in details one.
mine house number is x2A.
I only knew it when the time I pay for the Electricity Payment.
The first thought for me is, "errr, why got A behind one" Feels like macam townhouse. hehe~
Oh, so EW actually practice this. Haha...
Diver Lim
post Apr 5 2017, 10:57 AM

2,391 posts

Saw EW helping DimSum to promote so much?
Is that a 4K HDR IPTV also?

Who know their streaming quality and content details?
I check their websites no many information provided.
Not seeing any streaming details and sample content list.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Apr 5 2017, 11:00 AM
Thomas6263
post Apr 5 2017, 07:19 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Apr 5 2017, 10:34 AM)
Unit Selection day not only know LOT number meh?
Can know the exact house number one ar?
Ya, if im not mistaken.
As i know my neighbour beside me is No.44 , so mine is 46.
Cant really recall hw i knew it but most probably is during unit selection.
Pai Seh if got error.. 😅
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 5 2017, 08:02 PM

20,146 posts

Only link houses they use 2A bcos usually link houses odd numbers are in one row...even numbers are on opposite row.

Condos still using 3A
hpteoh88
post Apr 6 2017, 04:36 PM

644 posts

diver lim...have you dived into your house after gotten your vp keys....

How is the quality...are you so far satisfied?

mascot_lim
post Apr 6 2017, 06:45 PM

2,250 posts

Any Picture of Credleton VPed?

Got any freebies from EW upon VPed r? haha....
SUSWobblyblob
post Apr 7 2017, 03:53 PM

680 posts

We must lobby the authorities or the government or the developer to have both hospital and Chinese school in Eco Majestic. Hospitals both private and government are still some distance away from Semenyih. There was a plan to relocate Kajang hospital to Semenyih (area somewhere around Eco Majestic) but after Najib visited the Kajang hospital, he announced he would upgrade the hospital. Don't know wether the relocation plan is still on.

Another thing we must have is more Chinese schools in Semenyih, I know this wont be easy, but we must lobby the government and education ministry for this for another one to be built inside Eco Majestic.

Also faster-faster build EM Megamall or Majestic Square and complete, finish and open its doors to public by 2020. Bring in anchor tenants (department stores) like Metrojaya, Parkson, Isetan and maybe SOGO and hypermarkets like Lulu Hypermart and some independent grocer like Cold Storage or Jaya Grocer or Village Grocer, bookstores like Popular, MPH, Times, Borders, Big Bookstore, cinema or cineplex, indoor amusement park and video game arcade, together as well with numerous boutiques, cafes , restaurants, eateries, food court, DIY stores, locksmith, home decor store, furniture store, home furnishing stores, bag and camping shop, 2 dollar or 5 dollar stores (DAISO), electronics, watch and clock shop, handphone and computer stores, etc.

In fact building a mall is more than easier for asking for a school.

This post has been edited by Wobblyblob: Apr 7 2017, 03:54 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 7 2017, 04:11 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Wobblyblob @ Apr 7 2017, 03:53 PM)
We must lobby the authorities or the government or the developer to have both hospital and Chinese school in Eco Majestic. Hospitals both private and government are still some distance away from Semenyih. There was a plan to relocate Kajang hospital to Semenyih (area somewhere around Eco Majestic) but after Najib visited the Kajang hospital, he announced he would upgrade the hospital. Don't know wether the relocation plan is still on.

Another thing we must have is more Chinese schools in Semenyih, I know this wont be easy, but we must lobby the government and education ministry for this for another one to be built inside Eco Majestic.

Also faster-faster build EM Megamall or Majestic Square and complete, finish and open its doors to public by 2020. Bring in anchor tenants (department stores) like Metrojaya, Parkson, Isetan and maybe SOGO and hypermarkets like Lulu Hypermart and some independent grocer like Cold Storage or Jaya Grocer or Village Grocer, bookstores like Popular, MPH, Times, Borders, Big Bookstore, cinema or cineplex, indoor amusement park and video game arcade, together as well with numerous boutiques, cafes , restaurants, eateries, food court, DIY stores, locksmith, home decor store, furniture store, home furnishing stores, bag and camping shop, 2 dollar or 5 dollar stores (DAISO), electronics, watch and clock shop, handphone and computer stores, etc.

In fact building a mall is more than easier for asking for a school.
Aisheh....too bad ew didnt hire you as chief of township planning director...otherwise sure huat de...

Do you know that in order to open a chinese school they need to close down exisiting school and relocate to semenyik?
TSJasoncat
post Apr 7 2017, 04:18 PM

9,913 posts

Latest progress pics are available for viewing already...

101 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:30 PM