Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7

AlvinChipmunk
post May 4 2017, 08:26 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ May 4 2017, 01:10 AM)
http://www.nst.com.my/opinion/columnists/2...-gains-momentum

It seems mvv will pull investment from CBJ.
Wow, good news to Cyberjaya indeed. Any development around it will definitely add value to it.
icemanfx
post May 4 2017, 09:10 AM

21,452 posts

QUOTE(AlvinChipmunk @ May 4 2017, 08:26 AM)
Wow, good news to Cyberjaya indeed. Any development around it will definitely add value to it.
Provided buying power is unlimited.

Zres
post May 4 2017, 11:07 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ May 4 2017, 07:20 AM)
HI Zres,

I am just active in this forum lately. Just to clarify with you as many mentioned about ICE KACANG here, which is annoying n talking nonsense which created fabricated talks that not only annoy Cyberians but gave bias information.
Is this equation correct?

Icemanfx + Beancounter = ICE KACANG
yes ignore ice kacang.

one keep spreading wrong info, one supporting the wrong info and sour towards all good feeling in CJ

doh.gif
Marine Boy
post May 4 2017, 11:22 AM

718 posts

QUOTE(Zres @ May 4 2017, 11:07 AM)
yes ignore ice kacang.

one keep spreading wrong info, one supporting the wrong info and sour towards all good feeling in CJ

doh.gif
It is my bad.

I never knew that these two persons created so much trouble in this forum that caused our thread to change to Serious Kopitiam.

Through my understanding of these behaviours on my studies on Behavioural science and psychology: these people wants attention due to being financially failed or multiple failures in their lives. If they kept posting fabricated stories, nonsense, lies, bias information to confuse others; they are termed the Internet or forum Perverts. Their common behavior is to harass people's comments and created nuisance and noises.

We just ignore them and hopefully, we can subdue the Ice-Kacangs' antagonism. Just like melting the wicked witches of the West from the Wizard of Oz.
max_cavalera
post May 4 2017, 12:16 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 2 2017, 05:13 AM)
Im not into props, but I have a client who bought Cyberia Town Apartment, 2k sqft for RM350k

Is that the right price? The owner was desperate, but I think he scored a deal. As usual, I don't really keep up with property news because there are so many that I process to care. But this one though... RM180/sqft. 

Built by MK Land (blacklisted by some banks), title is just about to be transferred. He got special exception though, he got to transfer the title directly to him.
Fuuu......

2000sqft town villa? Must be corner unit....

Lol wtf 350k only?
wild_card_my
post May 4 2017, 12:20 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 4 2017, 12:16 PM)
Fuuu......

2000sqft town villa? Must be corner unit....

Lol wtf 350k only?
1912.74 sq ft. to be exact after conversion from sqm in the spa

I really dont know man, I did the valuation and the price was above RM550k, it isn't even a lelong... pretty good deal for him.
Marine Boy
post May 4 2017, 12:38 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 4 2017, 12:20 PM)
1912.74 sq ft. to be exact after conversion from sqm in the spa

I really dont know man, I did the valuation and the price was above RM550k, it isn't even a lelong... pretty good deal for him.
Which year he bought it?
wild_card_my
post May 4 2017, 12:54 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ May 4 2017, 12:38 PM)
Which year he bought it?
recent, within the past year. can't be too exact less you all tapao me for more info biggrin.gif
SUSNew Klang
post May 4 2017, 01:37 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 4 2017, 12:54 PM)
recent, within the past year. can't be too exact less you all tapao me for more info  biggrin.gif
Confirm my theory. Last year was bad. This year prices are picking up.

Launches in nearby not so central location like Dengkil are not low price. DSL from RM670K by IOI. Condo from RM500psf by Sunsuria.

SKY 1809
post May 4 2017, 01:46 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ May 4 2017, 01:37 PM)

Launches in nearby not so central location like Dengkil are not low price. DSL from RM670K by IOI. Condo from RM500psf by Sunsuria.
Somewhere in Sunway..new launch at rm 880 plus per sq ft ..targeting students at rm 900/room .. wink.gif

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: May 4 2017, 02:07 PM
Zres
post May 4 2017, 01:50 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(mira filzah @ May 4 2017, 08:40 AM)
anyone here stay in garden residence ?
are u staying there ? garden plaza or residence ?

This post has been edited by Zres: May 4 2017, 01:50 PM
Marine Boy
post May 4 2017, 01:57 PM

718 posts

yeah and the prices also depends on who the developer is. Reputable developers or Top 5 usually the prices are quite premium. Depends on the location too. I drove in the old town of Dengkil n i am sure the old properties there quite reasonable.
Marine Boy
post May 4 2017, 02:12 PM

718 posts

Oh by MK Land!

M K Land Holdings Bhd

Price (MYR)0.32
SUSNew Klang
post May 4 2017, 02:45 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ May 4 2017, 01:57 PM)
yeah and the prices also depends on who the developer is. Reputable developers or Top 5 usually the prices are quite premium. Depends on the location too. I drove in the old town of Dengkil n i am sure the old properties there quite reasonable.
When the prices of Dengkil new launches are soaring, surely CJ owners will hold longer for better prices.

Sweet and sour is very personal.

Zres
post May 4 2017, 02:49 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ May 4 2017, 02:45 PM)
When the prices of Dengkil new launches are soaring, surely CJ owners will hold longer for better prices.

Sweet and sour is very personal.
MBTL got few good auction deal (condo), but im not sure how is the floor plan and facing...

many vacant villas but i guess villa owner got strong holding power...afford to leave it vacant for 1-2 years

This post has been edited by Zres: May 4 2017, 02:51 PM
aaron1717
post May 4 2017, 02:50 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

townhouse at cybersouth around rm360 psf.... the casa view DSL also around rm312 psf..... for sunsuria... their DSL.... around rm349 psf.... i think this quite a norm price for surrounding area already.... the rm500 psf condo in sunsuria is indeed quite high for that location....
Marine Boy
post May 4 2017, 03:13 PM

718 posts

If condos are purchased cheaply for investments should be quite OK if can rent out to students studying nearby. My property in CJ is for own stay n i have condo next to LRT for investment purpose in other parts of KV.
PsycoMonzter
post May 4 2017, 04:09 PM

Hi guys. Newbie here grin.gif

I just bought a house at Square Garden but I'm working in Kelana Jaya. Wanna know which is the best route (or any alternative routes) to and from. Considering tolls and traffic. Would be nice to get some insights even though the house will only be completed by 3rd quarter 2019 sweat.gif
icemanfx
post May 4 2017, 04:30 PM

21,452 posts

QUOTE(Marine Boy @ May 4 2017, 03:13 PM)
If condos are purchased cheaply for investments should be quite OK if can rent out to students studying nearby. My property in CJ is for own stay n i have condo next to LRT for investment purpose in other parts of KV.
With 2000+ developers units unsold in cbj, developer could rent out cheaply and sell with grr.

SUSNew Klang
post May 4 2017, 04:33 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(PsycoMonzter @ May 4 2017, 04:09 PM)
Hi guys. Newbie here :grin:

I just bought a house at Square Garden but I'm working in Kelana Jaya. Wanna know which is the best route (or any alternative routes) to and from. Considering tolls and traffic. Would be nice to get some insights even though the house will only be completed by 3rd quarter 2019 sweat.gif
Use LDP through 2 tolls per direction. Distance is less than 40km.

261 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:46 PM