QUOTE(dragonnite99999 @ Apr 3 2017, 09:57 AM)
Haha, is it all putrajaya land belong to the government? Any Soho unit below Rm200k in cyberjaya up for sale? I looking for first house...
Got meh? 😳U gotta be kidding
Why U Buy Cyberjaya? v7
Apr 3 2017, 12:02 PM
5,613 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
May 4 2017, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 2 2017, 05:13 AM) Im not into props, but I have a client who bought Cyberia Town Apartment, 2k sqft for RM350k Fuuu......Is that the right price? The owner was desperate, but I think he scored a deal. As usual, I don't really keep up with property news because there are so many that I process to care. But this one though... RM180/sqft. Built by MK Land (blacklisted by some banks), title is just about to be transferred. He got special exception though, he got to transfer the title directly to him. 2000sqft town villa? Must be corner unit.... Lol wtf 350k only? |
Jun 11 2017, 10:01 PM
Jun 14 2017, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(Zenith95s @ Jun 14 2017, 12:20 PM) Hi guys, may I know which properties in CBJ is good for stay? Budget should be around 300K. I'm a fresh graduate who just started working for my first job but got caught attention to the properties in CBJ. Any sifus please kindly advise~ Would probably get a unit for own stay. Tamarind soho u still can get below 300kRead some reviews regarding The Arc and seems like facilities in there aren't so good. Gym equipments broken w/o maintenance, wifi signals are weak in the condo, lots of students not suitable for family stay, foods expensive & s*cks, management bad etc etc... Was kinda interested in The Arc at first due to the price but the reviews hold me back |
Jun 30 2017, 08:26 PM
Jun 30 2017, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(rads78 @ Jun 30 2017, 09:28 PM) Seems the kids all are okay and well behaved.Kinda think this is filtered/cream school.... Last time i go inside to get some papers signed, if the student mc/missingn they have to bring their parents &document to prove they are really sick/emergency 😳 |
Jan 28 2018, 10:09 AM
Feb 14 2018, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(sissykuek @ Feb 13 2018, 03:47 PM) Kawan kawan, I’m wokring in Sepang and planning to buy a condo in cbj. Went LPR they offered fully furnished 1300sqf 3r2b. Fuh really like the interior design sia but monthly commitment included maintenance will reach 2.8k. Planning own stay the master bedroom and rent out 2 rooms as it would be too heavy for us the instalment. Each room rent at rm800 got market not? Haiz if not habis sia hard to cover. now many auction in cyberjaya... if you have some cash can bid thoseup....yu can geet 30-50% discount from their original selling price...Zz but my mom rejection gao2 complaint its too expensive 1323sqf 620k fully furnished izit a gd deal? Planning to flip after two yrs maybe and many of those auction unit is still very new product |
May 8 2018, 09:19 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Working at Putrajaya currently...
Gotta say location wise cyber is better than putrjaya... MEX, elite is much nearer to cyber than putrajaya. |
Jun 2 2018, 07:16 PM
Been to Bookxcess in Tamarind on friday. Must say the place is inpressive!
Jun 24 2018, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(MO1 @ Jun 11 2018, 10:51 AM) With Tun M back in power, I envisage the following series of events may contribute positively to CBJ future. Make sense...cyberjaya paticulrly cyber valley is just beside NKVE highway...but the highway need to add 1 more additional lane getting horribly congested these day especially after 5pm1. HSR cancelled 2. Bandar Malaysia project to be reviewed 3. KL Internet City (KLIC) project, i.e. the services hub of DFTZ*, in Bandar Malaysia may be reviewed as well 4. Jack Ma is coming to town to meet Tun M in order to keep DFTZ project alive (read here) 5. Tun M may ask Jack Ma to relocate the services hub of DFTZ from KLIC Bandar Malaysia to CBJ 6. With CBJ hosting the services hub of DFTZ, it will attract Alibaba, Lazada and numerous other e-commerce companies to this city. Note: *As of now, the two key components of Digital Free Trade Zone (DFTZ) are (read here): i. fulfillment hub (in KLIA) ii. services hub (in KLIC Bandar Malaysia) |
May 21 2019, 04:03 PM
No offense but serenia city....is totally different few tier lower league than cbj....
Its like buying a house in smbandar baru salak tinggi or dengkil.... If you could afford a better choice and u despise cbj, u shuda bought any props in putrajaya. There the market value still roughly holds as many of the dev there is just gomen quarters and theres not many oversupply private residential in putrajaya yet Serenia City is like par level with Dengkil, Salak Tinggi, pedalaman Sepang area. But if thats how much u can afford as i know the price there is still wayy cheaper for landed and highrise. No issue. |
May 21 2019, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 21 2019, 05:08 PM) It is not about the price and standard, because a foreigner-laden city like Cyberjaya is nothing to shout about. It was deemed as a higher tier city, but it was ruined due to the pathetic owners and the influx of less-than-desired foreigners who are here with student visa. Well additional infrastructure is coming in directly to cbj be it mrt, the mex highway shortcut. If u askme the time to buy for own stay in cyber is now when the oversupply issue is pushing the price down.High proportion on murders per capita as well - admittedly, I haven't got the stats here, but that is what we keep hearing about Cyberjaya. It is turning bad each day from the day I arrived here 2 years ago. With the bubble that will burst (empty units), it may be a junkies' den in the near future. Also in working in putrajaya and commute daily shah alam. In term of location actually cyber is betterlocated than putrajaya as the entry/exit to mex and nkve highway is way nearer in cbj. Staying in The Domain service/studio apartment i understand is a student/forieigner ghetto hostel area. But u cant siimply diss off other owner that stay in a much better posh and positive envionment like symphony hill, setia eco glades, sejati residence, etc...unfortunately this nicer development cost near 1mil or above so not many ppl can afford to experience that in cbj. Anyway ppl now is too focus on buying for investment. We should look at property with a view for own stay. I will stay far away from prop launch that keep peddling high rental, good for airbnb/homestay... |
May 25 2019, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(dragenet @ May 25 2019, 01:41 AM) This topic is about why you buy Cyberjaya, it's not just about investment. I am stating the fact that I buy for own stay and I am happy with the neighborhood and the township so far. Have u been to serenia? At best could probably be another puncak alam....poor man version of the real Shah alam...You choose to stay in a ghetto rundown place and that "on-the-ground" situation doesn't represent the whole township. And seriously, Serinia is a lower tier township, not comparable with CBJ. Most probably he's unit rental can cover his loan and maintenance fee... I guess ppl really willing to blow high amount of rental to stay in area surrounded by palm tree plantation land and hang out at KIP Mall... |
Jun 4 2019, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 4 2019, 02:42 PM) Rare non bumi landed house in Cyberjaya available in the lelong market at below 1M. Thrs still ppl living in it? Those 2 cars...The top most "wanted hutang" unit in the list. Not sure how much monthly maintenance fees for this villa. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 2, Villa Citrine, Jalan CSR 4, Cristal Serin Residence, Jalan Fauna 1, Cyber 9, 63000 Cyberjaya 3 storey villa (corner lot) Reserve price 🔥🔥RM918,600🔥🔥 (Bank value: 1.4M) Freehold Land area: 2560 sqft (32"X80") Built up: 2976 sqft Auction: 14-Jun-2019 (Fri) *non bumi lot Actual unit pics: ![]() Layout refer (Citrine A1, corner): https://s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com/sta...227db5506b9.pdf Previous Auction(s) for this property Auction Date Price 2019-05-15 RM1,020,600.00 2019-04-15 RM1,134,000.00 2019-03-15 RM1,260,000.00 2019-02-15 RM1,400,000.00 2018-06-27 RM1,400,000.00 All no bidder previously. |
Jun 11 2019, 10:37 AM
I’ve tried mex highway.
Super convenient and very fast reach KL from cyber. Some more with the slip road direct enter MEX in front of Embassy MK commercial there. If u guys work in KL, have some money and look for quality home can consider cyber. But if u guys need to use NKVE from cyber to work in Shah Alam etc...not advisable the traffic is very packed there. Any of u guys got better alternative route if stay in cyber and work in Shah Alam? |
Jun 11 2019, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 11 2019, 11:46 AM) Given proportion of high rise overhang in cbj, value is likely to drop faster and lower than other area in kv in next few years. buying high rise in cbj is a losing proposition in the foreseeable future. Dude. If u want to reply my quote at least be relevant to my sharing and question??I was highlighting the cyber highway usage issue and u keep coming back to investment value, high rise...etc |
Jan 24 2020, 10:06 AM
Pretty stagnant the last few years....
The only infra catalyst i can think of: 1. MEX 2 highway extension 2. Cyberjaya Hospital 3. MRT station |
Oct 25 2021, 09:22 AM
MRT reallignment process pun sedang buat tu.
My older sis stay in Sqwhere Sg Buloh beside Kg Selamat mrt station kena tutup estimate 2-3 months. The staff say They preparing the process to connect the line until putrajaya. |
May 31 2022, 05:06 PM
Unker will moved to cyberjaya by 2024… U guys might not notice but only at cyberjaya there is plenty of nice preschool and international private school choices. typofigures liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0304sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:12 PM |