16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

> [New!] Public Bank Quantum Credit Card, 5% Cashback, RM36k annual income, no AF

eternity4av
post May 3 2017, 09:52 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ May 3 2017, 09:46 PM)
The standard good CTOS score... with low financial commitments.... and a modest monthly earnings.

Quick trick: a HUGE deposit in PB.
What about CCRIS? Checked there so far not too bad but don't know why got disapproved. Was wondering what is the ratio to determine financial commitments as well as modest monthly earnings?
debonairs91
post May 3 2017, 09:53 PM

1,013 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ May 3 2017, 09:52 PM)
What about CCRIS? Checked there so far not too bad but don't know why got disapproved. Was wondering what is the ratio to determine financial commitments as well as modest monthly earnings?
poorfag no need la get cc...spend what you can afford ty
BeastX
post May 3 2017, 10:15 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ May 3 2017, 09:52 PM)
My mistake.... It's with CCRIS in which the bank determine the DSR...

zephyrus9999
post May 3 2017, 10:51 PM

649 posts

got min spend?
SUSashestoashes
post May 4 2017, 05:54 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Mar 22 2017, 07:33 PM)
Those who want to apply for this card can PM me, got contact for speedy approval.
stable income for last 12 months but got few red for car installment. think can pass?
geolee76
post May 4 2017, 06:40 AM

533 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Mar 22 2017, 07:33 PM)
Those who want to apply for this card can PM me, got contact for speedy approval.
pm
eternity4av
post May 4 2017, 07:37 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ May 3 2017, 09:53 PM)
poorfag no need la get cc...spend what you can afford ty
What is your problem? Does card rejection means I'm poorfag? What kind of shallow mind it is ? Mind you, I have multiple credit card from 5 different banks, with Debt ratio less than 20%. So what is the issue now? I'm just trying to understand what is the trigger of the rejection. Even BNM said there's no issues. If you want to make a comments, please feel free but make sure it's a constructive ones rather than a childish reply of concluding just based by assumption. Geez, generation these days .
debonairs91
post May 4 2017, 07:50 AM

1,013 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ May 4 2017, 07:37 AM)
What is your problem? Does card rejection means I'm poorfag? What kind of shallow mind it is ? Mind you, I have multiple credit card from 5 different banks, with Debt ratio less than 20%. So what is the issue now? I'm just trying to understand what is the trigger of the rejection. Even BNM said there's no issues. If you want to make a comments, please feel free but make sure it's a constructive ones rather than a childish reply of concluding just based by assumption. Geez, generation these days .
Obviously the bank think u cant afford aka poorfag duhhh
eternity4av
post May 4 2017, 07:57 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ May 4 2017, 07:50 AM)
Obviously the bank think u cant afford aka poorfag duhhh
Obviously you don't really know how credit card application works duh, maybank Islamic used to rejected as well but upon some clarification I managed to get the card, so using poorfag this term is Vague and invalid. Unless you can prove it to me with facts and figures. This is just s basic card and not even Visa Signature. So it's targeted to your so called poorfags initially. Lol.

This post has been edited by eternity4av: May 4 2017, 07:58 AM
TScybpsych
post May 4 2017, 08:09 AM

---------------------
65,278 posts

just ignore the trolling responses here in /k/. u get better responses in cc subforum ya.

for the rejection, no one knows exactly the qualification criteria. each bank evaluates differently.
StevenV
post May 4 2017, 05:35 PM

Hi guys, I just got my PB Quantum Mater & Visa Cards.

I haven't activate my 6 digit PIN yet, but in my pbebank account, both my cards are ACTIVE. So are my cards activated?
thpace
post May 4 2017, 05:39 PM

Rising Star
1,210 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ May 4 2017, 07:57 AM)
Obviously you don't really know how credit card application works duh, maybank Islamic used to rejected as well but upon some clarification I managed to get the card, so using poorfag  this term is Vague and invalid. Unless you can prove it to me with facts and figures. This is just s basic card and not even Visa Signature. So it's targeted to your so called poorfags initially. Lol.
So got 5 credit card

why so many bank credit card? Transfer debt between each card kah?
BeastX
post May 4 2017, 05:40 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(StevenV @ May 4 2017, 05:35 PM)
Hi guys, I just got my PB Quantum Mater & Visa Cards.

I haven't activate my 6 digit PIN yet, but in my pbebank account, both my cards are ACTIVE. So are my cards activated?
To activate the pin you would require TAC number sms to you...
eternity4av
post May 5 2017, 07:20 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

QUOTE(thpace @ May 4 2017, 05:39 PM)
So got 5 credit card

why so many bank credit card? Transfer debt between each card kah?
When Maybank revoked their 5% Cashback just applied cards to compensates their benefit, for e.g Dining, Retail Spends, Petrols, Online, Bill Payments, Air Tickets, etc. I don't have outstanding balances. I just want to maximize the benefits of cost saving, as different merchants offers different benefits. Just so with this card, got its own perks as well and I can cancel others when I have this.
red_scorpion
post May 5 2017, 10:37 AM

1,211 posts

received my card today.. :-) hurray..gonna start online bill payment for the master card
extinct_83
post May 5 2017, 06:51 PM

475 posts

I used my Quantum Visa at Aeon Mall today - not sure will receive cash rebate for Departmental?
SUSDezs
post May 7 2017, 12:49 AM

623 posts

T.T I just got rejected - I think its obvious cause its my 6th CC already hahahaha.. But I clear every statement on time ba (and some CC dormant just for those special category days) - so sibeh sad lo, cant extend my departmental access and extend online limit.
s@ni
post May 7 2017, 01:02 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ May 3 2017, 09:24 PM)
Can somebody share the tricks to get the card approved from public bank?
Check ptptn as well. My friend Punya got rejected due to ptptn lol
wonglokat
post May 7 2017, 03:00 PM

247 posts

Anyone faces problem with payment to the card? Clicking the link to pay the statement amount gives the following error

Transaction Unsuccessful.
Card registered online is not authorize to make payment. Kindly proceed to the nearest branch for the activation of performing financial related transactions.

Will visit them on Friday but any workaround now would be great.
sms2u
post May 7 2017, 04:41 PM

3,281 posts

QUOTE(extinct_83 @ May 5 2017, 06:51 PM)
I used my Quantum Visa at Aeon Mall today - not sure will receive cash rebate for Departmental?
what printed on credit card receipt? is it supermarket?

QUOTE(Dezs @ May 7 2017, 12:49 AM)
T.T I just got rejected - I think its obvious cause its my 6th CC already hahahaha.. But I clear every statement on time ba (and some CC dormant just for those special category days) - so sibeh sad lo, cant extend my departmental access and extend online limit.

u are new customer to public bank

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0182sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:12 PM