229 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Chat Pokémon GO Malaysia Thread #V3, Gotta Catch 'Em All

naturalfool
post Mar 13 2017, 04:25 PM

232 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 13 2017, 04:20 PM)
1qaz1gaz said snorlax queen got 400+ wor.

My office area at one point can consider to be snorlax spawn spot. Caught a couple just sitting in the office.

I lvl 35 only.
the snorlax queen hit 500 already last i heard...apparently klang lots of snorlax!
sniper on the roof
post Mar 13 2017, 04:25 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(lucifart @ Mar 13 2017, 04:22 PM)
My part of malaysia no snolax larrr...sadly angry... Till today I only saw maybe 4 snolax spawn in my area sad sad.gif
Go Singapore catch lor

https://sgpokemap.com/

segiempat
post Mar 13 2017, 04:34 PM

142 posts

What do you guys think the most probable bonus with next event?
My bet is on either double CP or half candies for evolve, make sense with the stupid "Save The Candies" rumour
sniper on the roof
post Mar 13 2017, 05:41 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(segiempat @ Mar 13 2017, 04:34 PM)
What do you guys think the most probable bonus with next event?
My bet is on either double CP or half candies for evolve, make sense with the stupid "Save The Candies" rumour
My 2 cents is the save your candies statement is just a saja syiok thing. Doesn't mean anything.
kww
post Mar 13 2017, 06:15 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 13 2017, 05:41 PM)
My 2 cents is the save your candies statement is just a saja syiok thing. Doesn't mean anything.
Could be anything. Niantic wants to keep everyone guessing.
TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 13 2017, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(lucifart @ Mar 13 2017, 04:11 PM)
Mana ada iv crap boleh sampai cp3000...u wut level 38?? Hmmmmm
Edit : I just notice so many fattboy u cought...taiwan so much kah...shit malaysia is like very rare mad.gif
Level 33 also possible to hit 3k snorlax. See image

QUOTE(segiempat @ Mar 13 2017, 04:16 PM)
Am I playing the game wrong?? Or HK got Snorlax event oso before ??
Klang Valley also got a lot of snorlax. Depends which area you are in.
Main biome for snorlax is in Klang area... from Bandar Bukit Tinggi up to Setia Alam. If you rajin, one day can get 4-5. Dratini also a lot in the area. Otherwise in PJ, the spawns are scattered and timing is odd (KJ used to be a good hunting area, but spawns have reduced even before the Japan event). Best bet is to join hunting group. Btw, i solo and was informed that one of the Klang hunting group has been maxed out - unable to join ald.

segiempat
post Mar 13 2017, 10:18 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(thirty6whoisit @ Mar 13 2017, 07:15 PM)
Level 33 also possible to hit 3k snorlax. See image
Klang Valley also got a lot of snorlax. Depends which area you are in.
Main biome for snorlax is in Klang area... from Bandar Bukit Tinggi up to Setia Alam. If you rajin, one day can get 4-5. Dratini also a lot in the area. Otherwise in PJ, the spawns are scattered and timing is odd (KJ used to be a good hunting area, but spawns have reduced even before the Japan event). Best bet is to join hunting group. Btw, i solo and was informed that one of the Klang hunting group has been maxed out - unable to join ald.
Whoa...this sounds like professional career, don't think i ll ever be that rajin haha
TSthirty6whoisit
post Mar 13 2017, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(lucifart @ Mar 13 2017, 04:22 PM)
My part of malaysia no snolax larrr...sadly angry... Till today I only saw maybe 4 snolax spawn in my area sad sad.gif
Which part of msia u stay in my man? Any groups you can join?

QUOTE(segiempat @ Mar 13 2017, 10:18 PM)
Whoa...this sounds like professional career, don't think i ll ever be that rajin haha
For a lot out there, it kinda is. I hunt based on mood also. But when I got mood ... Lol, klang also will go but only once in a blue moon. Pity I can't find any groups. Btw, which area u stay?
TSOM
post Mar 14 2017, 03:55 AM

2,145 posts

is it possible to find a wild Dragonite, level 25 and above with good IV and good moveset?

or all wild ones are low IV??
TSOM
post Mar 14 2017, 08:16 AM

2,145 posts

evolved liao ........

91% IV D9 with Steel wing + hurricane.... how?????? cry.gif
sniper on the roof
post Mar 14 2017, 08:43 AM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(lucifart @ Mar 14 2017, 12:29 AM)
I lvl 33 but not enuf snolax candy due to my area sad.gif
You can always walk snorlax as your buddy. Its slow like hell but better than nothing.
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 14 2017, 09:16 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(lucifart @ Mar 13 2017, 04:11 PM)
Mana ada iv crap boleh sampai cp3000...u wut level 38?? Hmmmmm
Edit : I just notice so many fattboy u cought...taiwan so much kah...shit malaysia is like very rare mad.gif
fyi lv33 fatty 73iv ady hit 3k

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Mar 13 2017, 04:20 PM)
1qaz1gaz said snorlax queen got 400+ wor.

My office area at one point can consider to be snorlax spawn spot. Caught a couple just sitting in the office.

I lvl 35 only.
wahh someone lv35 ady rclxms.gif

QUOTE(naturalfool @ Mar 13 2017, 04:25 PM)
the snorlax queen hit 500 already last i heard...apparently klang lots of snorlax!
wahlau!!! she like so free ar?
kww
post Mar 14 2017, 09:18 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(TSOM @ Mar 14 2017, 03:55 AM)
is it possible to find a wild Dragonite, level 25 and above with good IV and good moveset?

Yes, high lev and IV dragonite can be found in the wild, just like any other mon, is pure luck. I caught 1 lev 30 , SW+DP and 93% IV before. I post it somewhere in this forum and I think you commented on it also.
1qaz1qaz
post Mar 14 2017, 09:18 AM

What Are You Looking At???!
1,894 posts

QUOTE(lucifart @ Mar 14 2017, 12:29 AM)
I lvl 33 but not enuf snolax candy due to my area sad.gif
walk baby walk!!!
chansey are more rare, i walked like 3XX++ km ady

QUOTE(TSOM @ Mar 14 2017, 03:55 AM)

Yes, on saw a pic on the net
iv100 with best sm lv30 D9

QUOTE(TSOM @ Mar 14 2017, 08:16 AM)
evolved liao ........

hahahha welcome to the club bro thumbup.gif
kww
post Mar 14 2017, 09:19 AM

320 posts

evolved liao ........

Give me.
HMMaster
post Mar 14 2017, 09:44 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

Anyone have problem logging in now?
Fr3eStyL3r
post Mar 14 2017, 09:49 AM

276 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Mar 14 2017, 09:44 AM)
The server for PTC has been down since about 6.30am this morning

http://cmmcd.com/PokemonTrainerClub/
HMMaster
post Mar 14 2017, 09:55 AM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(Fr3eStyL3r @ Mar 14 2017, 09:49 AM)
The server for PTC has been down since about 6.30am this morning

http://cmmcd.com/PokemonTrainerClub/
I see... no wonder can't login this morning. Thanks for the info! thumbup.gif
sniper on the roof
post Mar 14 2017, 10:13 AM

23,414 posts

evolved liao ........

Defender attacks every 1.5-2.5 secs

Steel wing with 11dmg cast time is 800ms so should be able to dodge most attacks... no STAB, weak against Vaporeon so its kinda limited as a general purpose attacker.

Dragontail on the other hand does 15 at 1100ms, charges energy faster and STAB dragon moves are essentially SE on everything.

Hurricane cast time is 2.7secs while Outrage takes a very long 3.9secs.

I think Dragontail + Outrage will be better for match ups that you can finish quickly by spamming and tanking the hits.
Problem is with Blissey same level matchups taking more than 70 secs at... taking 1 or 2 dazzling gleam = lost di.

Steel wing Hurricane don't have that problem.

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Mar 14 2017, 09:44 AM)
No problem on google. You on PTC?

On another note... which would you guys power up if any? bangwall.gif bangwall.gif

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Mar 14 2017, 10:15 AM
fkinmeng
post Mar 14 2017, 10:38 AM

6,373 posts

why PTC always down? doh.gif

229 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0187sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled