The only difference when using stainless steel bottle is that your water will be boiling hot instead of warm.
Stainless Steel Water Bottle, What are the differences?
Mar 27 2018, 10:47 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
405 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Penis ular Bolehland |
The only difference when using stainless steel bottle is that your water will be boiling hot instead of warm.
Mar 27 2018, 10:47 AM
53 posts Joined: Nov 2017 |
I have a Zojirushi flask. Easy to clean and doesn't leak!
Mar 27 2018, 10:52 AM
875 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: :hehe: |
use Tiger brand
gooding.. |
Mar 29 2018, 11:55 PM
980 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(Career26 @ Mar 27 2018, 10:29 AM) Hi there, Hi there. I bought the THermos FFZ 1.5l in the end.May I know which one you ended up buying? A little bit of review would help me in my decision making Was always checking the prices on Thermos every month to see if they have discounts and also other online stores but nothing. Went to Japan and saw it for under RM100 for the 1.5l bottle and quickly ordered it. The item arrived 1 day late and even arrived later than the scheduled time. Left my AirBnB house 1+ after check out and walked to the train station. Sure enough jsut before I hit the main road I bumped into the delivery lady and she quickly gave me my bottle. I asked her the day before for the bottle hence she knew exactly what I want from her. I guess that is why I love this bottle so much now. hehe. Anyways, it is good but the ice cubes being able to stay intact for hours is not true. Other than that, no complaints at all. Worth every RM80-90 whatever it was. Not sure if I would spend RM185 (in Msia) though. I also bought a smaller size 0.8l for my little sister. I originally wanted to buy the dual cup so that she can use it for hot drinks and cold drinks for school but they didn't have the model that she wanted so I just bought the cold one. My gf went to Japan again after that trip so I thought of ordering the cap for hot drink. Luckily I checked with thermos beforehand whether the opening are of the same size and be able to interchange it. Unfortunately for me, it is not. So if you have a friend going to Japan or you yourself are going anytime soon, then just order it in Japan. |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:45 AM |