73 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Sony Sony Xperia XZ Premium - 2017 Super Flagship, 4K HDR 960fps Camera, Now in Oreo 8.0

bpay14
post Jun 19 2017, 09:59 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 17 2017, 03:34 AM)
Finally ringke launch casing for XZP.

for the casing, strongly recommend ringke fusion

http://www.ringke.com/site/brand.php?id=3&item=359

Had been using this brand from Z, Z2, Z3, S7E. Greatest casing with afforable price.

can buy from taobao

https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a220m...%D6%BB%FA%CC%D7

Normally malaysia dealer selling about RM60-70 for ringke fusion series

Go for smoke black, as clear transparent will become yellowish after a few months.
thanks for sharing, bookmarked for future buy haha
chinlail
post Jun 19 2017, 10:11 AM

128 posts

Lying down on the bed, my phone fell out of my pocket and smashed... the screen protector! The Sony case is hopeless as it doesn't have a raised lip.
bpay14
post Jun 19 2017, 10:13 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(chinlail @ Jun 19 2017, 10:11 AM)
Lying down on the bed, my phone fell out of my pocket and smashed... the screen protector! The Sony case is hopeless as it doesn't have a raised lip.
the SP that came with the pre-order cracked?
ming1130
post Jun 19 2017, 10:37 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 18 2017, 06:10 PM)
If malaysia here got stock, will buy with those dealer.
If not, then tmrw i will buy feom taibao.
Anyone wanna share postage?
Anyone? update faster. going to pay by this afternoon, about 12pm.

currently got:

1) https://world.tmall.com/item/544781022903.h...f4c5&abbucket=4

Ringke fusion case

2) https://world.tmall.com/item/552718952107.h...f4c5&abbucket=4

XZP screen protector

Buying more screen protector to be spare.

chinlail
post Jun 19 2017, 11:20 AM

128 posts

I want! Since I broke my original sp already. I like the ringke smoke black as well. Can't seem to view the price though.
chinlail
post Jun 19 2017, 11:22 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 19 2017, 10:37 AM)
Anyone? update faster. going to pay by this afternoon, about 12pm.

currently got:

1) https://world.tmall.com/item/544781022903.h...f4c5&abbucket=4

Ringke fusion case
2) https://world.tmall.com/item/552718952107.h...f4c5&abbucket=4

XZP screen protector
Buying more screen protector to be spare.
PM'd you.
chinlail
post Jun 19 2017, 11:43 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(bpay14 @ Jun 19 2017, 10:13 AM)
the SP that came with the pre-order cracked?
Yup!

It fell screen down. My screen would have shattered if not for the sp.

The corners of the screen is exposed. I've got three cases coming in but damn it they're not here yet! I normally keep my phone for a long time. My last was htc m8!
hamtarox
post Jun 19 2017, 03:25 PM

281 posts

https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=546212...416&toSite=main

bought this item last week n today sudah mari b4 that only bought front SP, too chong dong...now is font n back SP..finally can say good bye to the shitty casing
unicode
post Jun 20 2017, 11:06 AM

173 posts

I was also told that most of the tempered glass can't fully covered the front because the sony xz premium screen has a little curved on the side.

Is that true?
ming1130
post Jun 20 2017, 11:34 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 16 2017, 02:58 PM)

got this from lazada...

Don't buy this x-one.
Not fully cover. quality is consider ok, but somehow i think the opening of the lubang is not that accurate.

YOu can see only covered the screen. bezel not covered.

the edge at bottom speaker/mic there also make u feel not comfort.

will try another one from ringke.
orangegurl
post Jun 20 2017, 01:13 PM

875 posts

luckily i didnt buy from them ,they got discount
orangegurl
post Jun 20 2017, 02:32 PM

875 posts

anybody wans to buy ringke case? i got 3 more slot
bpay14
post Jun 20 2017, 02:34 PM

557 posts

the fingerprint sensor is actually really good..
there was once a hair stick on my finger and it doesn't works until i check my finger. hahaha
ming1130
post Jun 20 2017, 04:20 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jun 20 2017, 02:32 PM)
anybody wans to buy ringke case? i got 3 more slot
Eh....actually i bought total 4 ringke case. 2 smoke black, 2 clear crystal. and 2 SP too, lol biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

if you want, can tumpang.

Currently 1 smoke black, 1 crystal clear, 2 SP reserved.
anyone want, can PM me.

ETA this Sat or next week.
TSyuhhaur
post Jun 20 2017, 04:47 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Beside Ringke, the rasta banana one really looks nice.
titi123
post Jun 20 2017, 05:32 PM

826 posts

11 street can get XZP cheapest as RM3199 now. Anyone knows lower than that?

hamtarox
post Jun 20 2017, 08:59 PM

281 posts

Well...after i bought few sp..my conclusion is dun buy tempered glass sp as either it will not fully cover or very obvious white line on the edge due to phone 2.5d slightly curvy design, buy those soft rubber sp, not as hard as tempered glass but as least full cover.even nilkin oso say it will have white line on the edge.i apply those so called anti blu ray back sp...make back color look like put on piece of marine blue patch on it n look so fugly
SUSkcng999
post Jun 21 2017, 01:05 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 20 2017, 08:59 PM)
Well...after i bought few sp..my conclusion is dun buy tempered glass sp as either it will not fully cover or very obvious white line on the edge due to phone 2.5d slightly curvy design, buy those soft rubber sp, not as hard as tempered glass but as least full cover.even nilkin oso say it will have white line on the edge.i apply those so called anti blu ray back sp...make back color look like put on piece of marine blue patch on it n look so fugly
The phone have front n back gg5 standard so apply normal or stick sp on the both side with case protect its should be safe n looks great.

Other option u can do clear coat too.

Cheers. icon_rolleyes.gif

nanadeadbeat
post Jun 21 2017, 08:48 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 20 2017, 04:20 PM)
Eh....actually i bought total 4 ringke case. 2 smoke black, 2 clear crystal. and 2 SP too, lol  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

if you want, can tumpang.

Currently 1 smoke black, 1 crystal clear, 2 SP reserved.
anyone want, can PM me.

ETA this Sat or next week.

How much you let go Case Clear
ming1130
post Jun 21 2017, 10:32 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(nanadeadbeat @ Jun 21 2017, 08:48 AM)
How much you let go Case Clear
PM for more details.
Left last unit.

73 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:29 PM