http://www.lazada.com.my/sony-xperia-xz-pr...13522.html?ff=1
anyone plan or tried this brand? x-one
can get from lazada
Sony Sony Xperia XZ Premium - 2017 Super Flagship, 4K HDR 960fps Camera, Now in Oreo 8.0
Jun 12 2017, 04:41 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
148 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
http://www.lazada.com.my/sony-xperia-xz-pr...13522.html?ff=1
anyone plan or tried this brand? x-one can get from lazada |
Jun 15 2017, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(Maiden222 @ Jun 15 2017, 08:28 AM) That is syok sendiri thinking. All Android lags after a few months on the road including Xperia but it's depends how the maintenance done as often as possible. Disagree.If you look overall s8 does trumps it overall. I'll not go into details. You can search them on internet My wife Xperia Z2, is more smooth than my Nougat Samsung S7 edge. I being using 1 year plus, with 30 -40 apps. Her phone, with 20-30 apps. smooth like day one. This is the main reason i'm coming back to Sony. This post has been edited by ming1130: Jun 15 2017, 10:50 AM |
Jun 15 2017, 04:01 PM
QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jun 15 2017, 03:32 PM) whats the cheapest price u guys getting the phone, i saw 11street selling 3299 I saw this at taobao also....and u guys wanna try this screen protector? im gonna get this 1 https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a220m...855ddf41516e75b But beware that, ringke haven't come out any accessories for XZP yet. You can check at their website. many seller from taobao using logo of Ringke....like casing and SP. |
Jun 16 2017, 02:58 PM
![]() got this from lazada... |
Jun 16 2017, 03:13 PM
Jun 17 2017, 03:34 AM
Finally ringke launch casing for XZP.
for the casing, strongly recommend ringke fusion http://www.ringke.com/site/brand.php?id=3&item=359 Had been using this brand from Z, Z2, Z3, S7E. Greatest casing with afforable price. can buy from taobao https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a220m...%D6%BB%FA%CC%D7 Normally malaysia dealer selling about RM60-70 for ringke fusion series Go for smoke black, as clear transparent will become yellowish after a few months. This post has been edited by ming1130: Jun 17 2017, 03:40 AM |
Jun 18 2017, 06:10 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Jun 18 2017, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(unicode @ Jun 18 2017, 09:02 PM) Only that one does? Any other alternative in KL so in case it is not available with the spareparts, can source for next service center It depend on whether u want the official sony service centre, or outsider.I got friend who's doing repair hp works. can do for that. |
Jun 19 2017, 10:37 AM
QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 18 2017, 06:10 PM) If malaysia here got stock, will buy with those dealer. Anyone? update faster. going to pay by this afternoon, about 12pm.If not, then tmrw i will buy feom taibao. Anyone wanna share postage? currently got: 1) https://world.tmall.com/item/544781022903.h...f4c5&abbucket=4 Ringke fusion case 2) https://world.tmall.com/item/552718952107.h...f4c5&abbucket=4 XZP screen protector Buying more screen protector to be spare. |
Jun 20 2017, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 16 2017, 02:58 PM) ![]() Don't buy this x-one. Not fully cover. quality is consider ok, but somehow i think the opening of the lubang is not that accurate. ![]() YOu can see only covered the screen. bezel not covered. ![]() the edge at bottom speaker/mic there also make u feel not comfort. ![]() will try another one from ringke. |
Jun 20 2017, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jun 20 2017, 02:32 PM) Eh....actually i bought total 4 ringke case. 2 smoke black, 2 clear crystal. and 2 SP too, lol if you want, can tumpang. Currently 1 smoke black, 1 crystal clear, 2 SP reserved. anyone want, can PM me. ETA this Sat or next week. |
Jun 21 2017, 10:32 AM
Jun 21 2017, 11:39 AM
QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 19 2017, 10:37 AM) Anyone? update faster. going to pay by this afternoon, about 12pm. OK Sorry for those who contact me.currently got: 1) https://world.tmall.com/item/544781022903.h...f4c5&abbucket=4 Ringke fusion case 2) https://world.tmall.com/item/552718952107.h...f4c5&abbucket=4 XZP screen protector Buying more screen protector to be spare. There's a big miss understanding on the Ringke case and SP. The seller just contact me: Saying the Ringke is pre-order. They have to take 7 days to issue out the case. (I think by this time, most of the malaysia seller will have stock already) And for the SP, there's some liquid or "喷雾剂" inside the package. In order to pass the checking, need to take put the liquid. I think I have to cancel the order. If anyone need bulk order, then i will order again. But I think stock only can arrive by 1st week of July. Sorry about that. |
Jun 22 2017, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(orangegurl @ Jun 22 2017, 10:20 AM) weird....i did try to turn on and off the device yesterday and it was okay, today i wanna turn it on again, cannot on anymore! now still can't on?is it the battery flat?? im charging it now but still cannot power on and the charging notification doesnt turn on as well T_T |
Jun 22 2017, 11:21 AM
try to charge with the charger and see?
ANd did you charge with original cable? This post has been edited by ming1130: Jun 22 2017, 11:27 AM |
Jun 22 2017, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 21 2017, 11:39 AM) OK Sorry for those who contact me. I found another seller for ringke fusion, will got stock in next 3 days. from Tmall/taobao.There's a big miss understanding on the Ringke case and SP. The seller just contact me: Saying the Ringke is pre-order. They have to take 7 days to issue out the case. (I think by this time, most of the malaysia seller will have stock already) And for the SP, there's some liquid or "喷雾剂" inside the package. In order to pass the checking, need to take put the liquid. I think I have to cancel the order. If anyone need bulk order, then i will order again. But I think stock only can arrive by 1st week of July. Sorry about that. Going to do the bulk order again. But still, for the SP, there's some liquid or "喷雾剂" inside the package. In order to pass the checking, need to take put the liquid. Will order by today. For who's interested, kindly contact me @ 012-3271130 (Whatsapp or call) Finding someone to share the postage. |
Jun 22 2017, 02:07 PM
Some photo comparison between S7E and XZP
mostly in auto mode ![]() S7E ![]() XZP ![]() S7E ![]() XZP ![]() S7E ![]() XZP Auto ![]() XZP Manual ![]() S7E ![]() XZP Look slike XZP lose a lot of details at night scene...I'm not a pro, but from picture can see quite clear. Between, XZP more dynamics, represent the actual scene. but S7E manage to capture more details. Anyone can comment? |
Jun 22 2017, 02:08 PM
![]() S7E ![]() XZP XZP is more closer to what eye can see but lose in details This post has been edited by ming1130: Jun 22 2017, 02:12 PM |
Jun 23 2017, 09:58 AM
anyone receive software update?
Current version is 45.0.A.5.1 Security patch become 1 June 2017 |
Jul 8 2017, 03:47 PM
Finally, after long wait. Ringke fusion for XZ premium came to me.
I got extra 2 case here. One smoke black one crystal clear. Anyone interest kindly pm or contact me. Here is some photos. ![]() ![]() ![]() Compare to my old case which is free gift, ringke feel a lot better. and protection is more good. Highly recommend ringke fusion to all. ![]() ![]() From the pictures, can see. Krusell already turn yellowish because of sunlight. I guess it kena sunlight when i use waze during driving. |
| Change to: | 0.0234sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:21 PM |