Sony Sony Xperia XZ Premium - 2017 Super Flagship, 4K HDR 960fps Camera, Now in Oreo 8.0
unicode
Jun 13 2017, 06:35 PM

Reporting in after a while on Z5. I have just recently purchased mine Xperia XZ Premium (Titanium) over KLCC Sony Centre. Have to agree that Sony is making a big come back to compete with Samsung. Obviously Sony is so much better  It just the tempered glass comes with Sony is really lousy -,-. Anyway to buy tempered glass over Lazada yet?
unicode
Jun 13 2017, 06:40 PM

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 13 2017, 06:37 PM) yes. lazada do have..but only front. taobao u can find back n front tempered glass..depends wat u need..some ppl dun like back put tempered glass Got some good one to suggest for the front on Lazada also what is a good transparent casing?
unicode
Jun 18 2017, 08:52 PM

Does anyone know where is the service center to replace the Sony Xperia Z2 microphone? Does the KLCC service center provide servicing to the phone too?
unicode
Jun 18 2017, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 18 2017, 08:58 PM) berjaya plaza..opposite time square...1st floor Only that one does? Any other alternative in KL so in case it is not available with the spareparts, can source for next service center
unicode
Jun 19 2017, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(ming1130 @ Jun 18 2017, 11:31 PM) It depend on whether u want the official sony service centre, or outsider. I got friend who's doing repair hp works. can do for that. Please PM me the contact number of your friend and location. If possible please also let me know the price for fixing the mic for Z2 and the side cap total cost. Thank you
unicode
Jun 20 2017, 11:06 AM

I was also told that most of the tempered glass can't fully covered the front because the sony xz premium screen has a little curved on the side.
Is that true?
unicode
Jun 30 2017, 07:39 PM

QUOTE(bpay14 @ Jun 30 2017, 04:32 PM) i feel the soft screen protector bring down the screen quality.. it's like dissolving the screen resolution, i can see more of the "red green blue" pixels... @@ What screen protector are you using? I'm using x-one and the quality is actually not too bad....