13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

[OFFICIAL]Rig Suggestion Q&A Thread V13!

terence_nwb
post Apr 29 2017, 12:17 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Apr 29 2017, 11:13 AM)
Wouldn't recommend SSD when your budget is low.

How about these?

AMD Ryzen 5 1600 - 1029
MSI A320M Grenade - 335
Corsair 8GB DDR4-2133 X1 - 260
MSI RX 570 4GB DDR5 Gaming X - 970
WD Blue (7200rpm only) or Seagate 1TB - 212
Corsair VS 550W - 248
Tecware F3 case - 124

RM3178 total (C-Zone prices)

Too much for topup?
Still need to add in a monitor to the build list, not easy with his budget sweat.gif
terence_nwb
post May 2 2017, 08:47 AM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(christina1 @ May 2 2017, 07:17 AM)
[Budget] = rm2k - 2.5k with SSD hard disk

[Purpose] = photo & video editing, surfing the internet and office work

[Hardwares that will be re-use] = None

[Monitor resolution] = Got Monitor

[Games & softwares that use frequently] =Normal used sometimes a bit photoshop editing

[Personal preferences] = Prefer i5 7500 with more ram

Prefer i5 7500 which can last me another 3 years with more RAM included since I am not a gamer .TQVM
Intel Core i5 7500 - RM 919
Asus H110M-K - RM 279
Apacer 16GB (8GB x 2) DDR4 2400MHz Value RAM - RM 518
Transcend 220 120GB SSD - RM 259
WD Blue 1TB HDD - RM 219
Corsair VS450 - RM 189
ATX/mATX casing ~ around RM 120

Total up will be around 2.5k (Viewnet price)

terence_nwb
post May 2 2017, 11:02 AM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ May 2 2017, 09:55 AM)
Guys, how about gtx 1070 card built with i5 (kaby lake series) along with a 27-32 inch monitor preferably with G-Sync and ultra wide if possible . Budget including monitor around RM7k. Is it doable? Usage : abit of photoshop plus online gaming at ultra high setting with 1080 / 1440 resolution.
Don't go with i5 if you are going to build a rig based on GTX1070, the i5 bottlenecks the GTX1070 in some CPU demanding titles.

Ultrawide GSync enabled monitor costs around 4k+, GTX1070 costs ~2k, so it is not possible at the moment with the amount of budget you have. If you can settle with 1080p TN GSync monitor then it is possible though.

terence_nwb
post May 2 2017, 02:58 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ May 2 2017, 01:38 PM)
alright then how about i7 with GTX1070 with IPS G-Synch monitor? (G-synch won't necessary important for me as I wont be going for competitive gaming) mostly for leisure.

Is the amd build a cheaper option with the same performance and reliability??
No AMD GPU that can match the performance of GTX1070 yet and GTX1070 is somehow slower when pairing with Ryzen CPU at the moment so Intel + Nvidia build is still more preferred currently.

There isn't any 1080p IPS GSync monitor in Malaysia yet, the cheapest 1440p IPS GSync is ViewSonic XG2703-GS which costs 3.3k now.

Rig only:

Intel Core i7 7700 - RM 1397
Gigabyte H270-HD3 - RM 515
G.SKill Aegis 16GB (8GB x 2) DDR4 2400MHz RAM - RM 570
Gigabyte GTX1070 8GB GDDR5 G1 Gaming - RM 2099
Samsung 850 EVO 250GB SSD - RM 474
WD Blue 1TB HDD - RM 219
EVGA SuperNova 550 G2 - RM 459
Tecware Alpha - RM 229

Total: RM 5962 (ETECH price inclusive of GST)

QUOTE(Lynox @ May 2 2017, 02:25 PM)
hye. wanna ask. im using asus h110m-k with avexir core series ram on 1st slot. will it fit if i want to use id-cooling dk-03 halo HSF ????
Checked the dimension, seems okay, better bring the board to the shop to confirm.
terence_nwb
post May 2 2017, 08:27 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(Windcent @ May 2 2017, 03:14 PM)
Hi all, liked to get the gaming desktop under budget 4-5k . no need speaker and monitor. Please advise & recommend the rigs smile.gif  Thanks !!!
Assuming that your monitor resolution is 1080p.

ASRock B250 Pro4 - RM 449
G.SKill Aegis 8GB DDR4 2400MHz RAM - RM 285
Zotac GTX1060 6GB GDDR5 AMP! SE - RM 1348
WD Blue 1TB HDD - RM 219
Tecware Alpha - RM 229

Total: RM 4860 (ETECH price inclusive of GST)

There is a new GTX1060 variant which spots a faster GDDR5 memory module (9 GT/s vs 8 GT/s), not sure if it has arrived in Malaysia or not yet, you may wait for it if you want. Another GPU choice is RX580 8GB, the performance of RX580 8GB and GTX1060 6GB is almost identical (some favor one another) so it depends on you which path to go, GTX1060 wins in power efficiency and cooling whereas RX580 wins in DX12/Vulkan titles and the extra 2GB memory. Same goes to CPU choice, AMD Ryzen build is also possible but if you are going to use the rig for gaming only then Intel is still more preferred.

QUOTE(starz92 @ May 2 2017, 05:13 PM)
Hmm this spec together with Dell U2715H monitor will be just nice right?
Yea that's a nice combo, good IPS monitor from Dell, but bear in mind that some people might argue that the 6ms/8ms response time of that Dell monitor is not suitable for gaming, trust me, if you don't play any fast pace games or have a pair of "eagle" eyes then it is completely fine, I do use my U2417H (8ms) for gaming too and I don't find any problem with it, the super thin bezel of Dell UltraSharp monitor is just too nice thumbup.gif
terence_nwb
post May 3 2017, 02:30 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(tongaz86 @ May 2 2017, 10:13 PM)
Final

MSI RX580 GAMING X 8GB - RM1295
RYZEN 5 1600 - RM1039
ASROCK AB350 GAMING K4 - RM519
KINGSTON HYPER FURY 2400MHZ 8GB - RM340
EVGA 500B PSU - RM259
NZXT S430 - RM399

TOTAL - RM3851 (ActiveLansing JB)

My final built. Anything wrong with it. Will be gaming on 1080p. Please comment based on your taste. More opinion will improve it.
If your budget is around 4k then you can get a better PSU.

QUOTE(christina1 @ May 3 2017, 07:20 AM)
Intel Core i5 7500 - RM 919
Asus H110M-K - RM 279
Apacer 16GB (8GB x 2) DDR4 2400MHz Value RAM - RM 518
Transcend 220 120GB SSD - RM 259
WD Blue 1TB HDD - RM 219
Corsair VS450 - RM 189 --- Power supply I have Corsair TX 650 brand new
ATX/mATX casing ~ around RM 120 --- Can I used my old casing back. Its cooler master.

Total up will be around 2.5k (Viewnet price)
Sure.

QUOTE(Neomax3 @ May 3 2017, 11:49 AM)
Hi!

Thinking of building gaming PC with this spec:

ASROCK H270M PRO4 SOCKET 1151 MAINBOARD - RM503
INTEL CORE I5-7500 - RM888
ID-COOLING FROSTFLOW 240L - RM305
G.SKILL RIPJAWS V SERIES 16GB (2X8GB) DDR4 2400MHZ - RM580
INTEL 600P SERIES M.2 PCIE 3.0 X4 256GB - RM480
GIGABYTE GEFORCE GTX 1060 WINDFORCE 6G - RM 1320
CORSAIR CX650M SEMI-MODULAR 80 PLUS BRONZE - RM360
TECWARE QUAD TRIPLE WINDOW MINI CUBE CHASSIS (WHITE) - RM185

All from Etechpc.. Total around RM4600++

is this build ok? any overkill components? Kindly reply
Remove the AIO cooler if you want to save money, not really needed for a locked i5 build. As for the PSU, grab a better one if you can, add a 1TB HDD if you want more storage.
terence_nwb
post May 3 2017, 03:49 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(Neomax3 @ May 3 2017, 03:27 PM)
Thanks!  thumbup.gif
As previous post I might change to a i5 7600k and Z170M mobo.. for storage have a spare 500GB that I can reuse.. will add on later 2TB Hdisk in the future..
Regarding the PSU, is it not suitable? It is rated 80 Plus Bronze.. Kindly enlighten me
Not saying it is not suitable, just not worth the price, add another ~RM 80 and you will be able to get a tier 1 Gold rated Superflower Gold/EVGA SuperNova G2/GQ.

Low end and mid end Corsair PSU are not budget friendly at all, expensive pricing with crappy internal components compared to other brands at similar price tag.
terence_nwb
post May 3 2017, 11:00 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(tongaz86 @ May 3 2017, 09:36 PM)
What PSU would you recommend. Not to expensive maybe tier 2?
Superflower Leadex Silver 550W, around RM 350.

QUOTE(lumia @ May 3 2017, 10:35 PM)
Need some opinions on this..all suggestions are much welcomed and appreciated..

i5 7500
Gigabyte b250 d3h
Gskill aeris 2400mhz 8gb
Gigabyte 1070 g1 gaming
WD 1tb
Fsp hydro g 650w (gold)
Nzxt s340 elite

Im not really sure about the ssd..is it really necessary?as of now,I'm not gonna do or perform any kinda heavy task..the only thing I think I can benefit from it..just a faster boot..if im right..

I'm looking roughly around 5k..all prices taken from ideal tech

Mainly focusing on game only..
Thanx
i7 is highly recommended for high end Nvidia GPU like GTX1070/1080/1080Ti/Titan X Pascal/Titan Xp etc, if you always play triple A titles and would like to run them in full settings then the i5 will bottleneck the card quite significantly, this has been proven in the past few releases in the recent months where i5 limit or restricts the card (underperforming).

Tight on budget? If yes, don't ever think of SSD, as you can add them later as an add-on easily.
terence_nwb
post May 4 2017, 08:46 AM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(tongaz86 @ May 3 2017, 11:14 PM)
How about Evga...what model would you recommend. The shop don't sell Superflower model. Corsair , Silverstone , Seasonic , Raidmax & Evga only.

How about this model

1. Corsair CX650 - RM339
2. Silverstone ST600 - RM385
3. Evga 650GQ - RM459
Oh the shop that you are going to purchase your rig still got Seasonic PSU in stock? If yes then try to look for M12II-EVO, or spend more money in an EVGA 550W G2 (650 GQ if they don't have the G2 unit, G2 > GQ in terms of quality and warranty period).
terence_nwb
post May 4 2017, 12:29 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ May 4 2017, 09:10 AM)
Dear sifus,
My preferred build would be as follow : Please help to check if there's any bottleneck or should I up my graphic card to 1080?
i7 7700K
Gigabyte Z270-HD3
Gigabyte GTX 1070 G1 Gaming
Samsung 850 EVO SSD 250GB
WD Blue 1TB
EVGA SuperNova 550 G2
Tecware Alpha
Monitor: Dell U2717D or Dell S2716DG (will the 60Hz-IPS vs 144Hz + Gsync-TN affect gaming and color by much?)
You need an aftermarket CPU cooler for that 7700K as it doesn't come with Intel stock cooler.

As for the monitor, if you never try 144Hz before or not going to play fast pace & competitive games then 60Hz will do just fine, I always prefer color > refresh rate as I am not a FPS gamer smile.gif

QUOTE(tongaz86 @ May 4 2017, 10:17 AM)
Got but really expensive. They only have P860 & X-650/750/1050 model.

They do have Evga G2 unit but lowest is 650watt. Should I invest more if in the future I overclock? Not even sure if I want to overclock. Might ended up with much more expensive things if going that way with maybe just a little gain?
You can't go wrong with good quality PSU, it can last for many years and you can re-use it when you upgrade your system in the future. If you don't mind the extra cost then it shouldn't be an issue biggrin.gif
terence_nwb
post May 4 2017, 02:43 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ May 4 2017, 12:39 PM)
around how much for the aftermarket cooler? Do you think I need the 7700k and Z270 mobo for the Dell monitor U2715H and 1070 graphic card?
If you are going for mild CPU overclocking (~ +0.3GHz offset), then you might be able to get away with RM 200 - RM 300 cooler (air or liquid AIO). For heavy CPU overclocking, you are advised to get a high end CPU cooler, they are not cheap (mostly > RM 500).

CPU overclocking doesn't bring significant performance boost in gaming, at least not until your CPU starts to slow down in the next few years (probably will take > 5 years), stick with 7700 and normal B250/H270 if you want to save money or not going to overclock the CPU as it comes with Intel stock cooler.
terence_nwb
post May 4 2017, 02:44 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(tongaz86 @ May 4 2017, 02:09 PM)
So better get Evga G2. I see if I can stretch my budget. GQ still a good option?
Yup, still a good option, tier 2 + 5 years of warranty compared to tier 1 + 7 years of warranty of G2.
terence_nwb
post May 4 2017, 03:40 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(starz92 @ May 4 2017, 03:08 PM)
How about clockspeed? I7-7700 have 3.60Ghz while 7700k have 4.20Ghz...will this impact anything if no OC
Yes on certain demanding titles, but by how much? It is very subjective and hard to judge.

i7 7700 - 3.6G (Base), 4.2G (Boost on single core)
i7 7700K - 4.2G (Base), 4.5G (Boost on single core)
terence_nwb
post May 5 2017, 08:46 AM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(boon213 @ May 5 2017, 12:10 AM)
Out of pure curiosity:
Suggest the cheapest rig centered around a gtx 1060 6gb?
Cheapest without CPU bottleneck (i5 min) rig based on GTX1060 6GB will cost you slightly over 3k.
terence_nwb
post May 5 2017, 02:49 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(Alex@ @ May 5 2017, 09:47 AM)
Hi terence_nwb, my old gpu went kaput and need a replacement. Will buy from idealtech and currently looking at gtx-1050 but not sure which model to buy. Budget <RM850

My current rig:
I5 2400
Gigabyte z68a-d3-b3
PSU Cooler Master brand with 550w

Can this system support the 1050 gpu or is there any better option? Will not consider to upgrade whole rig for now.
Go for GTX1050Ti instead (your PSU can support it, the card itself is very power efficient), Gigabyte has few GTX1050Ti models priced under RM 800 according to Idealtech's price list.

QUOTE(boon213 @ May 5 2017, 11:04 AM)
Example rig?
Intel Core i5 7400/7500 - around RM 800/900
Basic H110 mobo - around RM 250
8GB DDR4 Value RAM - around RM 250
Zotac/Palit GTX1060 6GB (no overpriced Asus/EVGA etc.) - around RM 1300
1TB HDD (no SSD to save cost) - around RM 220
An entry level 500W PSU like FSP Hexa or Corsair VS series - around RM 200
Casing - around RM 200

Total up will be around 3.2k.

terence_nwb
post May 5 2017, 03:51 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(sapuri @ May 5 2017, 03:01 PM)
Budget] = 4k

[Purpose] = workstation

[Hardwares that will be re-use] = none

[Monitor resolution] =

[Games & softwares that use frequently] = 3ds max, photoshop, autocad, Vray, adobe premier pro, skectup 2017, lumion 6

[Personal preferences] = performance, no need rgb

Already have monitor, keyboard & etc.
AMD Ryzen 7 1700 - RM 1599
ASRock AB350M Pro4 - RM 399
Palit GTX1050 2GB GDDR5 StormX - RM 565
Kingston SSDNow UV400 120GB SSD - RM 237
WD Blue 1TB HDD - RM 219
FSP Hexa+ 550W - RM 210
Tecware Alpha - RM 219

Total: RM 4018 (ETECH price inclusive of GST)

A discrete GPU is included mainly for hardware acceleration (CUDA) on supported software.
terence_nwb
post May 5 2017, 04:50 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(seanwms @ May 5 2017, 03:52 PM)
roughly rm7500 with gtx 1080 without monitor... thanks
Any preferable monitor with 2k wide screen... Probably not 144hz but 75-100hz.. possible?
Gigabyte H270-HD3 - RM 515
Zotac GTX1080 8GB GDDR5X AMP! Extreme+ - RM 2929 (This model is the new variant with the improved 11Gbps GDDR5X memory)
WD Blue 1TB HDD - RM 219
Phanteks P400 Tempered Glass RGB - RM 379

Total: RM 6942 (ETECH price inclusive of GST)

You can upgrade to 7700K (overclockable setup) since you still have some budget left if you want.

2k wide screen as in 16:9 right? (21:9 is ultra wide) ViewSonic VX3209-2K (8bit color 75Hz), but color accuracy is not so good out of the box, need some tweaking.

QUOTE(woque @ May 5 2017, 03:53 PM)
Hi guys!

Need your help to quote for cheapest price available for these specs. am building a deep-learning rig for research.

My budget is around RM 5K. Would love if your suggestion can trim it down further.

i7 or Ryzen
ATX mobo, for future upgrades.
16GB Ram
GTX 1060 6GB
SSD + 1TB HDD
Power supply = need a reliable one as the rig would sometime runs for 24h.
Case = cheap but has good ventilation.
CPU: Intel all the way (for now) if you plan to get Nvidia GPU because they seem to underperform when pairing with Ryzen CPU (or wait till it gets fixed).

ATX Mobo: Gigabyte H270-HD3 should be the cheapest H270 chipset ATX mobo now, B250 ATX is very close to RM 500 so H270 is more worth to buy.

RAM: 16GB DDR4 2400MHz RAM (Value RAM will do if you want to save money)

GPU: There is a new GTX1060 6GB variant which comes with an improved 9Gbps GDDR5 memory module such as Zotac GTX1060 6GB GDDR5 AMP! Edition+, other cost-saving brands are Palit and older 8Gbps Zotac.

SSD: Any cheap SSD is fast enough to feel the vast speed improvement from the traditional HDD, if you don't really care about the speed difference (mainly 4K sequential write and write), then look for WD Blue/Green, Kingston UV400, Samsung 750 EVO etc, otherwise look for Transcend 220/370, Samsung 850 EVO, Corsair LE Force etc, the price difference could be huge (+/- RM 100 is possible between them)

HDD: WD Blue or Seagate Barracuda will do, avoid 5,400 RPM drive as they are pretty slow for modern games nowadays.

PSU: EVGA SuperNova G2 (tier 1 Gold)/GQ (tier 2 Gold), Superflower Leadex Gold (tier 1 Gold), CM V series (tier 1 Gold), Corsair RMx (tier 1 Gold), I listed out all the expensive one since you did mention you are going to get something that is reliable biggrin.gif

Casing: Can consider Tecware Alpha if you aren't looking for any fancy casing with RGB lighting, it comes with 3 casing fans (2 intake and 1 exhaust), save you some money since you don't have to buy more casing fans to improve the airflow.

QUOTE(sapuri @ May 5 2017, 04:15 PM)
"A discrete GPU is included mainly for hardware acceleration (CUDA) on supported software."

can you explain more on this?
http://www.nvidia.com/object/gpu-applications.html

For example, if you have a CUDA enabled GPU, you can benefit from these features:

Autodesk 3ds Max
Supported Features
• 3D modeling, mesh and surface modeling, improved Nitrous viewport performance, iray rendering - See more at: http://www.nvidia.com/object/gpu-applicati...h.yYrbzIL3.dpuf

Adobe Photoshop CC
Supported Features
• Over 30 effects for smoother image manipulation in Mercury Graphics Engine - See more at: http://www.nvidia.com/object/gpu-applicati...h.yYrbzIL3.dpuf

QUOTE(myway1985 @ May 5 2017, 04:30 PM)
wanna ask tat does ES (engineering sample proc) rig allow to promote here
We do not use ES processor for rig recommendation here, all of them are based on retail unit price.
terence_nwb
post May 5 2017, 05:44 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(boon213 @ May 5 2017, 05:11 PM)
Thank you!

Okay, to be more specific: I want to play games smoothly at high-utra settings at 1080p 60fps (witcher 3, mass effect series, skyrim, fallout, gta 5, da: inquisition). I've seen benchmarks and by looking at what is mostly recommended here, I've decided on a build centered around a gtx 1060 6gb. One question I have is, for this exact purpose, is an oc rig necesary? K processor and z270 mobo, or is a locked processor + mobo just fine?

Whatever the answer to the above is, how about an rm4k build that can comfortably play games as specified above with upgradeability in mind?
60 FPS is hard to guarantee as there is always a scene that can cause FPS to drop (like massive clash, too many objects to render etc.), if your 60 FPS means in average then it is possible most of the time nod.gif

OC doesn't bring significant performance improvement in gaming (little to none in general), absolutely no point to get a K CPU unless you have a lot of budget to spare.

For rig with 4k budget, you can consider adding an SSD to the build and upgrade the i5 to i7 to eliminate (or reduce) any kind of CPU bottleneck when you run a CPU demanding title.
terence_nwb
post May 5 2017, 09:54 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(Nemozai @ May 5 2017, 06:12 PM)
Guys, I want to ask for Windows 10 do we still need to buy new Window every time they come out with a new one like old time? For eg back in the day when we had Window XP when we want Window 7 we need to buy again. But from what I see Window 8 users got upgrade to Window 10, I'm thinking is Microsoft going the to be like MacOS where u get free OS upgrade as long as your hardware can support it? And I want to ask if we change CPU or Mobo do we need to buy Window 10 again?
Nobody knows what's the future plan of Microsoft, they might give users free upgrade again in the next version of Windows or just charge users with premium price devil.gif

Windows 10 key is tied to your mobo.

OEM key: cheaper, but can only be activated once.

Retail key: expensive, can re-activate on a different machine even if the key is used before.

Changing other components will not revoke the activation.

QUOTE(clement7621 @ May 5 2017, 06:34 PM)
Is this the right time to build a PC with ryzen processor ? Since many things are still not optimised for Ryzen and still a lot of stuff to be released for Ryzen such as cheaper motherboard because I'm on tight budget. I scare I might be missing the chance to purchase better things after I built a pc. Is r5 1600 consistent and future proof to 5-6 years? Is it worth to wait for Vega over the current rx500 series graphics card ? Please advise me and correct me if im wrong , thanks!
Do you need VEGA? Are you going to game on high resolution and ultra high settings? If you are just a casual gamer and play games on 1080p then the current lineup is already enough for you. Leaks show that VEGA might just barely beat GTX1070 in benchmark so don't get too excited for it.

About the Ryzen consistency, well, new thing or stuff tends to have some issues in its early stage, the poor overclocking ability of the new Ryzen CPU might take away the "future proof" tag as people normally overclock their CPU (just like the mighty i5 2500K now) to overcome the CPU bottleneck issue, who knows if this might become the real problem for users in the coming years? Perhaps wait for Ryzen 2 or Coffee Lake?
terence_nwb
post May 6 2017, 01:21 PM

7,016 posts

QUOTE(boon213 @ May 6 2017, 02:28 AM)
ayy thanks so much for the help man

what do you think of this build?

i5 7500 - 849 (idealtech)
msi gtx 1060 6gb oc - 1299 (viewnet)
msi h110m pro-vd plus - 269 (viewnet)
kingston d4 pc21333 2x8gb - 508 (254 x 2 - compuzone)
samsung 850 evo 250gb - 482 (compuzone)
wd blue 1tb - 210 (compuzone)
corsair vs 550w - 248 (compuzone)
corsair carbide 100r case - 250 (viewnet)

Total: 4115

as you can see I used the extra money to put in ssd and additional 8gb ram. should I have instead upgraded the other parts like mobo or psu? let me know what you think.
It's fine, there are always few different ways to build a rig, some prefer quality over quantity, some the other way around.

QUOTE(demetry @ May 6 2017, 09:56 AM)
Wats the benefits of asrock ab350m compare to gigabtye a350m gaming 3?

Is fsp hexa tier 1 or 2 psu? Rating?
Gigabyte model has more SATA ports and USB3.1 support.

FSP Hexa is an entry level PSU, down bottom in the list, rated 80+ (a.k.a White).

QUOTE(woque @ May 6 2017, 10:05 AM)
If i were to go for micro-ATX mobo, what's the cheapest option out there (with 4 dimm slots as consideration)? found out that the price for RAM is high even for a value RAM, will this trend continue or is there any chance it will drop?
You can consider Gigabyte B250M-D3H, it is slightly over RM 400.

As for the RAM price, yes it is a trend, studies have shown that the price might go up again in near future, same goes to SSD.

13 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0578sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:17 PM