not bad mah...
Ch3n_low
post Jun 30 2017, 11:03 AM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(yanma @ Jun 29 2017, 08:10 PM)
Not true.
We will be 3rd batch.
My iphone 7 plus I got in Malaysia on end of October.. so expect this year will be same or even earlier
MooTikPin
post Jun 30 2017, 01:53 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(jVIPERs2 @ Jun 29 2017, 05:52 PM)
Awww....that sucks! Like you get the best car but you cannot drive it with your wife in it.
Then u can get new girlfriend Mah
jVIPERs2
post Jun 30 2017, 03:49 PM

LY.N Enthusiast
1,675 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Jun 30 2017, 01:53 PM)
Then u can get new girlfriend Mah
That's one positive way to look at it...
Hahahahahha
rai_fuzz
post Jun 30 2017, 04:29 PM

978 posts

QUOTE(Tomokitsu @ Jun 29 2017, 08:27 PM)
I think it will be okay as long as the skin at your phone's corner is applied firm enough because the corner is pressured quite rough during sliding it into a case  hmm.gif
How was the quality of the skin applied at that shop? If they use quality 3M stickers just like DBrand or Slickwraps, then it should be okay. Given it's more or less the same price.
rai_fuzz
post Jun 30 2017, 08:03 PM

978 posts

Just installed skin at Mojo Skin 1 Utama. Here are my review of it:

1. There are 2 type skin they displayed, one type is 39.90 while the other 49.90
2. The skin’s cutting is very rough & honestly very bad (considering I have to pay additional 5.00 for installation)
3. The material of the skin is quite okay & not comparable to DBrands or Slickwraps
4. If you installed red skin, from a far, you can fool others as if it’s the real deal product red, but open closer look it will show the ugly finish of the skin.

In summary; if you have extra $$ to burn, then go for this ‘quick fix’. Otherwise, get proper skin from reputable source, Mojo Skin is not worth it.

Ch3n_low
post Jun 30 2017, 10:23 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ Jun 30 2017, 08:03 PM)

1. There are 2 type skin they displayed, one type is 39.90 while the other 49.90
2. The skin’s cutting is very rough & honestly very bad (considering I have to pay additional 5.00 for installation)
3. The material of the skin is quite okay & not comparable to DBrands or Slickwraps
4. If you installed red skin, from a far, you can fool others as if it’s the real deal product red, but open closer look it will show the ugly finish of the skin.

In summary; if you have extra $$ to burn, then go for this ‘quick fix’. Otherwise, get proper skin from reputable source, Mojo Skin is not worth it.

You can get dbrand skin for the price
ddr3
post Jun 30 2017, 10:25 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

is all ip7+ suffers from this problem?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEaIoMqVnBU

This post has been edited by ddr3: Jun 30 2017, 10:27 PM
alexang
post Jul 1 2017, 12:14 AM

Trade Dispute
238 posts

Try check this out Skin+ Malaysia
I just done mine 2 weeks ago, it was quality stuff..

Tomokitsu
post Jul 1 2017, 01:16 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jun 30 2017, 10:25 PM)
is all ip7+ suffers from this problem?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEaIoMqVnBU
Tried my best to set up the light condition similar to video noticed mine not so choppy hmm how bout yours?
attw
post Jul 1 2017, 07:58 AM

32,468 posts

Agree. Durability is not there too. Mine looks like it's peeling off too biggrin.gif
attw
post Jul 1 2017, 08:00 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Ch3n_low @ Jun 30 2017, 10:23 PM)
You can get dbrand skin for the price
But dbrand kena pasang sendiri... I suck at applying skins, screen protectors and all those stuffs, ha ha ha

ddr3
post Jul 1 2017, 08:11 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(Tomokitsu @ Jul 1 2017, 01:16 AM)
Tried my best to set up the light condition similar to video noticed mine not so choppy hmm how bout yours?
Gonna switch from 6+, suggest me to do so? Hurmmmm...

This post has been edited by ddr3: Jul 1 2017, 08:11 AM
attw
post Jul 1 2017, 08:27 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Jul 1 2017, 08:11 AM)
Gonna switch from 6+, suggest me to do so? Hurmmmm...
Not if you can wait. Even if the next iPhone doesn't arrive here till October/November, the current iPhone 7/7 Plus will get a price revision once the new iPhone is announced in September.
ddr3
post Jul 1 2017, 08:34 AM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jul 1 2017, 08:27 AM)
Not if you can wait. Even if the next iPhone doesn't arrive here till October/November, the current iPhone 7/7 Plus will get a price revision once the new iPhone is announced in September.
thanks coz reading the reviews kinda stop me from getting the 7+, hmm.gif
rai_fuzz
post Jul 1 2017, 08:46 AM

978 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jul 1 2017, 08:00 AM)
But dbrand kena pasang sendiri... I suck at applying skins, screen protectors and all those stuffs, ha ha ha
Same goes with me. Suck at DIY. Haha.
Tomokitsu
post Jul 1 2017, 10:31 AM

139 posts

Really susah hahaha I used two hours to apply dbrand at the end hantam only ignore the video haha! rclxub.gif
clon12
post Jul 1 2017, 12:17 PM

let's learn together!
2,911 posts

Just found this great 3D touch shortcut to switch between apps. Force touch on the left side of your screen and swipe towards right. Save the trouble of tapping home button twice. Unfortunately it will be removed in iOS 11.

If you knew already it's fine!

P.s. if anyone is planning to sell their black Spigen Ultra Hybrid 2 please pm me.
Ch3n_low
post Jul 1 2017, 01:15 PM

vires in numeris
2,230 posts

You bought dbrand they will give you extra skin in case the first one went wrong. It is not that hard though haha
MooTikPin
post Jul 1 2017, 01:21 PM

576 posts

My speaker just went buzz

Iphone 7 plus

Which service centre is open today to do exchange or inspection???

139 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:59 AM