576 posts

Parking

Toot tooot tooot toot
MooTikPin
post Mar 5 2017, 05:14 PM

576 posts

Where to buy rhinoshield screen protector ah???

MooTikPin
post Mar 5 2017, 05:19 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(aliahmadhambali @ Mar 5 2017, 05:16 PM)
I ordered from their official website je.
Malaysia no place to buy?

I mean physical store

This post has been edited by MooTikPin: Mar 5 2017, 05:19 PM
MooTikPin
post Mar 6 2017, 01:59 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(aliahmadhambali @ Mar 5 2017, 06:05 PM)
Not sure about that. Even if got sell, i dont think full edge to edge tho.
QUOTE(ace-user @ Mar 5 2017, 08:11 PM)
Can try looking around at mac city or machines. I saw some selling but can't recall where.
QUOTE(Daniel Joseph @ Mar 5 2017, 09:09 PM)
got it today machines jaya mall, its slightly yellowish dunno why

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 6 2017, 06:46 AM)
Anyone using Rhinoshield PlayProof for a while now?

Wondering the smooth back will be scratched after a while.
I have the blue one, scratch not a problem but the adhesive at the side may open up tho
I think because people at machines force the phone to go in and caused it

MooTikPin
post Mar 6 2017, 04:27 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 6 2017, 04:25 PM)
Don't let them install, Last time I seen them open the case already extreme rough and I immediately stop them said I do myself .Install by your own in future.
Thanks for the info wink.gif
MooTikPin
post Mar 6 2017, 06:01 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 6 2017, 05:28 PM)
ooo, thanks, how much did you buy it for?
sad.gif rclxub.gif

MooTikPin
post Mar 6 2017, 06:30 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Mar 6 2017, 06:08 PM)
screen protector?

i meant the playproof case.

MooTikPin
post Mar 6 2017, 10:05 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Mar 6 2017, 08:11 PM)
Bro,

contact rhinoshield on thier website and ask for warranty.
I did bro

I have to pay for delivery usd 6
MooTikPin
post Mar 6 2017, 11:04 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Daniel Joseph @ Mar 6 2017, 10:55 PM)
Share your wallpaper guys...

Here's mine  smile.gif

[attachmentid=8559599]

MooTikPin
post Mar 9 2017, 09:45 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Mar 9 2017, 09:05 PM)
Guys is iPhone 6s and 7 processor a huge upgrade?

I am currently using a iphone5 and it have become very slow at times and I am planing to upgrade.

Is the iPhone 6s processor just have a few year lifespan till it become a slowpoke like my iPhone 5 or Should I just add the rm500 different and get a iPhone 7?
Get the 7 bro

6s battery life not good one
MooTikPin
post Mar 11 2017, 01:44 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Mar 11 2017, 01:37 PM)
Ip7 user report in. Got it from gem5 with discount code last week. Total damage is rm2888 for ip7 128gb.

Previous unit was ip6 and ip se. A bit not get use to it the force touch and phone vibrate when texting ...
The vibrate when texting can be turned off one
MooTikPin
post Mar 11 2017, 02:36 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Mar 11 2017, 02:33 PM)
Rocking le portait mode smile.gif

MooTikPin
post Mar 13 2017, 04:03 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(livesnextd00r @ Mar 13 2017, 02:25 PM)
Hello everyone,

Long time reader, first time poster in this thread.

So the universe had aligned itself against me. Whatever cosmic power that be, had cause my brand new iPhone 7 to fall out of my pocket and landed about 2 feet flat on the floor. Lo and behold, my tempered glass remained unscathed. The twist, the screen of the iPhone itself was not as lucky. Cracked all over. Now I didn't think this a big a deal. Cracks and iPhones are so
common, it's almost synonymous. Adds character I'd say. But thing is, its cracked in such a way that its impeding upon my typing ability. So much so it's become a nuisance.

So I'm wondering where can a fellow apple user go to have his screen repaired or exchanged in the Damansara/Petaling Jaya area without hopefully spending an arm and a leg? The screen works fine (am typing from the said iPhone 7) just cracked. If that helps.

I was thinking apple centre but it'd be pricey and I have no idea regarding the warranty on this phone as I received it as a gift.

So please help a brother out! Any and all suggestions and recommendations are greatly appreciated.

Thank you and cheers in advance.
I have contact that can help at a lower price , pm me if u want smile.gif
MooTikPin
post Mar 13 2017, 04:03 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ Mar 13 2017, 03:23 PM)
i doesnt follow iPhone much, so i really dont know and i want to know among all iPhone color which one is the most hot selling and popular. is it Jet Black?.
Shud be matt black, many bros here use matte black
MooTikPin
post Mar 14 2017, 02:27 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(xisan @ Mar 14 2017, 01:36 PM)
I know it's normal but abnormal for my lil sis ip7+. I'm using one too but mine charge faster than hers. Both are in 7% battery left, and charge at the same time. Mine connected to wifi and cellular but hers no sim and no wifi connected. After 10 minutes, mine was 20+% but hers was 14%. Same output.
location service on?

background refresh app?

low power mode?

spotlight search?

and direct plug or extension?

all those matter tho
MooTikPin
post Mar 15 2017, 12:25 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(protectsj @ Mar 14 2017, 11:52 PM)
but .. 10minit 1% its not acceptable? and i dont think any of you got this issue
Charge phone with laptop of coz slow lah
MooTikPin
post Mar 16 2017, 12:28 PM

576 posts

Any bros here using beta software in their daily driver iPhone???
MooTikPin
post Mar 20 2017, 06:11 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Charless8 @ Mar 20 2017, 05:46 PM)
Anyone else iphone 7 screen yellow? Is this normal?
It's because of the wider colour gamut it seems
MooTikPin
post Mar 21 2017, 09:03 PM

576 posts

This post has been edited by MooTikPin: Mar 22 2017, 01:22 PM
MooTikPin
post Mar 22 2017, 04:01 PM

576 posts

Usually Red item must buy online or can buy via switch or machine??

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0975sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:34 AM