139 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V6, This is 7

aazzam14
post May 28 2017, 04:43 PM

62 posts

Anyone want to Swap/trade his/her Red Iphone 128GB to a Jet Black Iphone 7 128GB

I got bored of the Jet Black Color now....I have a clear coat coating costing rm175
jumpstat
post May 28 2017, 07:07 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(shanew3stgalz @ May 28 2017, 03:03 PM)
why bila i buka apps zalora, iphone jadi panas dan batt cepat turun .. why oh why ? am i the only one who face this kind of probs ?

anyone ?
Check at battery settings, how many % on safari? The highest % app is draining your phone.

If still same, then do reset your phone, clear the ram etc and check if the same issue.
PiGGy ^(oo)^
post May 29 2017, 09:02 AM

63 posts

Anybody facing multi-touch aka ghost touch for iPhone 7?
yayiyu99
post May 29 2017, 09:35 AM

958 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ May 27 2017, 08:01 AM)
Anyone faced battery drain bugs on ios 10.3.2?

Im still on 10.2
No at all. You should upgrade to 10.3. Performance is faster & IOS is much smoother now.
jumpstat
post May 29 2017, 10:25 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(yayiyu99 @ May 29 2017, 09:35 AM)
No at all. You should upgrade to 10.3. Performance is faster & IOS is much smoother now.
yup, I'll second that
untitled_mc
post May 29 2017, 10:42 AM

-untitled-
745 posts

+1 rclxm9.gif
kilowatt
post May 29 2017, 09:12 PM

AysNdj
717 posts

+1

i tot that i only syok sendiri after the update...but yes it is faster & smoother..
attw
post May 29 2017, 10:10 PM

32,468 posts

The last 1% lasted me an hour before it died off, ha ha...

And that ladies and gentlemen, is a 2,900 mAh battery done right smile.gif
rai_fuzz
post May 30 2017, 06:55 AM

978 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 29 2017, 10:10 PM)

Hands off, iPhone is a champion when it comes to standby time and usage time. One thing that it can DEFINITELY best Android.
attw
post May 30 2017, 08:13 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(rai_fuzz @ May 30 2017, 06:55 AM)
Hands off, iPhone is a champion when it comes to standby time and usage time. One thing that it can DEFINITELY best Android.
Hopefully Apple throws a 3000 mAh or above battery into the next iPhone smile.gif

Also, hoping to see an iOS redesign announce next week during WWDC...
johnm
post May 30 2017, 10:05 AM

386 posts

The Plus definitely good battery life but the smaller brother is not as good.
Bad battery life.
Hope they improve on that and a better screen. Still on 720!
jumpstat
post May 30 2017, 10:24 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 29 2017, 10:10 PM)

Noticed that its without a sim card bro? So only wifi right.
attw
post May 30 2017, 10:28 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(jumpstat @ May 30 2017, 10:24 AM)
Ya, WiFi only. Trying it with SIM card this week smile.gif
jumpstat
post May 30 2017, 10:37 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 30 2017, 10:28 AM)
Ya, WiFi only. Trying it with SIM card this week smile.gif
Cool rclxms.gif

With sim card, and depending on signal strength, and with 4G on , see how the performance would be like.
attw
post May 30 2017, 10:40 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(jumpstat @ May 30 2017, 10:37 AM)
Cool  rclxms.gif

With sim card, and depending on signal strength, and with 4G on , see how the performance would be like.
Well, it's just a spare phone now so usage is minimum, I guess. Also as I'm in the Klang Valley so it's 4G most of the time. Probably can try it without the WiFi on and see biggrin.gif
untitled_mc
post May 30 2017, 01:37 PM

-untitled-
745 posts

QUOTE(jumpstat @ May 30 2017, 10:24 AM)
sharp eyes! thumbsup.gif
haroldz123
post May 30 2017, 06:56 PM

1,062 posts

I just update to 10.3.2 n the battery life is very good

I usually recharge the phone when 50% left so i dont know how long full charge can last

Bought UAG plasma case too. I am using ringke max before.
Was planning to get thin case but afraid it will get stretch over time
jsc_tidus
post May 30 2017, 10:54 PM

Vader's Nephew
1,930 posts

Any recommendations for back protector or clear film? Using rhinoshield bumper and the back is exposed. For 7plus.
jumpstat
post May 31 2017, 08:27 AM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(haroldz123 @ May 30 2017, 06:56 PM)
I just update to 10.3.2 n the battery life is very good

I usually recharge the phone when 50% left so i dont know how long full charge can last

Bought UAG plasma case too. I am using ringke max before.
Was planning to get thin case but afraid it will get stretch over time
I read somewhere that its good practice charging it early rather than letting it drain to the minimum. Reason being, by doing so, the phone is not subjected to high heat during fast charging. For me if the phone can last for the full day when I am on data, I'm a happy chappy rclxms.gif
lyc1982
post May 31 2017, 08:59 AM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(jumpstat @ May 31 2017, 08:27 AM)
I read somewhere that its good practice charging it early rather than letting it drain to the minimum. Reason being, by doing so, the phone is not subjected to high heat during fast charging. For me if the phone can last for the full day when I am on data, I'm a happy chappy  rclxms.gif
just wanna check...playing games on the phone will drain the batt quickly compared to normal usage ?

139 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:14 PM