FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

zebras
post May 23 2025, 08:48 AM

302 posts

https://www.fsmone.com.my/funds/research/ar...-details/327341

0 fee to invest in CSPX, VUAA, VWRA, etc, seems superb
zebras
post May 23 2025, 11:12 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(Medufsaid @ May 23 2025, 11:09 AM)
also the selling fees for LSE CSPX are very expensive right?as long as you are sure you don't need to suddenly sell it to free up some cash then it's fine
ya, plan to keep DCA for very long time, like >5 years and not gonna sell it anytime
will use their scheduled sell with lower fee too if wan to sell, not going to put urgent money in
zebras
post May 23 2025, 11:21 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ May 23 2025, 11:17 AM)
you gonna keep your current RSP or setup a new RSP to replace?
Is the performance between the LSE and US etf significant enough to warrant a new position instead of continuing?
i gonna setup a new RSP for VUAA to replace VOO

zebras
post May 23 2025, 05:16 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Sitting Duck @ May 23 2025, 04:44 PM)
Hi Sifu,

Is there QQQ or SMH equivalent in LSE?

CNDX can be the equivalent for QQQ
zebras
post Jun 6 2025, 09:33 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(buffa @ Jun 4 2025, 11:25 AM)
I just did the RSP on CSPX.
RM500

I also did Exchange from RM to SGD to IBKR to USD on Monday.
RM500 to SGD 151.5152, SGD 151.5152 to USD in IBKR is USD 117.71.
(I did 8k SGD to USD, FX process fees is negligible)
Buy CSPX on IBKR commision is 4 USD.
Anyone know what is the RSP fees for IBKR?
Now FSMOne with 0 process fees, small amount, RSP using FSMOne should better.
Big amount lumpsum, IBKR is better.
Not all of your RM500 is invested into ETF on FSMOne. A small portion remains in USD and isn’t invested into the ETF, so it’s not directly comparable with the IBKR 117.71 number
zebras
post Jul 2 2025, 04:01 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(kart @ Jul 2 2025, 12:13 PM)
The same e-mail states:

"Please be informed that opting in to receive a copy of the e-Invoice is voluntary and only necessary if you require an invoice for tax submission purposes. No action is required if you do not wish to receive a copy of the e-Invoice."
I am not entirely sure. For now, we can still use normal receipts as supporting documents for tax relief.
In future, maybe only e-Invoices can be used for supporting documents for tax relief, during income tax filling submission.
you will not receive e-invoice from PRS investment, because PRS investment is 0 sales charge

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0640sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:07 PM