FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

ben3003
post Jan 28 2021, 11:58 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Jan 28 2021, 11:54 AM)
It will be based on the fund house you are buying from. FSM can backdate if the fund house is operating and updating prices.

From FSM:
There will be no pricing on Malaysia Public Holidays and Fund Holidays declared by individual fund managers. Pricing of the funds will be resumed on the following business day.
Since is most fund is msia based so today buy or tomorrow buy, it will be transacted tomorrow.
ben3003
post Jan 28 2021, 12:27 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Jan 28 2021, 12:22 PM)
yea so i think the part highlight didnt specifically only applies to fund house i think. also applies to the platform itself.
Cos they are fund house public holiday is not malaysia, tat condition more to those fund exposed to foreign. So generally if FSM holiday mean everything from fsm no transaction tat particular day.
ben3003
post Mar 19 2021, 08:15 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Mar 19 2021, 08:02 AM)
just saw this on its page....
Any idea what is the fees? Hopefully lower than rakuten
ben3003
post Jul 27 2021, 10:31 AM

10,859 posts

tot to capitalize the 0.5% but then kena gamed by emperor Xi lol.. see later end tis month going lower or not topup some big cap china fund.
ben3003
post Jul 27 2021, 03:38 PM

10,859 posts

HSI almost reach 1yearly low.. damn.. will this trigger economic crisis bubble? it was like 10% drop in less than a week..

This post has been edited by ben3003: Jul 27 2021, 03:40 PM
ben3003
post Jul 27 2021, 03:48 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(jj_jz @ Jul 27 2021, 03:41 PM)
I have sold it yesterday, and if I understand how FSM works, it should lock the price as at yesterday right? correct me if im wrong.

Principal Greater China & Eastspring Dinasti Fund, total 20% of my current portfolio.

Yes i agree that US market is still consider as stable due to most of the QR released in the quarter are exceed the expectation, hence people are still confident with it. But I have check the future market, most of the US index are dropping, not too sure if it is due to the major crash in HK & China.

To make myself clearer, of course i would not be able to time the market, but would like to understand more on others' perspective.
depends wat time u sell, if u sell before 2pm or 3pm via i-invest epf, should be yesterday NAV. i believe this is a wake up call for foreign investor on china company stocks. this is also a purge of CCP on their own ground for all the wealthy ppl that your balls are still on our hands.
ben3003
post Nov 8 2024, 03:26 AM

10,859 posts

hi guys, how to claim the rm10 per 1000 that campaign?

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0560sec    0.14    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:07 AM