QUOTE(puchongite @ Mar 25 2017, 08:43 AM)
FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D
Mar 25 2017, 09:28 AM
5,272 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Mar 25 2017, 09:37 AM
Mar 25 2017, 11:31 AM
Mar 25 2017, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Mar 25 2017, 08:05 PM) Jst invested 2k in rhb global sukuk fund series 2...lock 3 years with projected return of 4.5%-5%.. lock in period of 3 years? Btw, do u guys think nw is actually bad time to go into US narket since US mcm abit chaos nw projected returns of 5% what? dude what weed are you on. |
Mar 26 2017, 02:53 PM
Mar 26 2017, 07:03 PM
Mar 26 2017, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Mar 26 2017, 07:30 PM) Ol thnx. Cos my other funds bought have positive return and higher risk I would thought Asian income fund would more stable and lower return but no negative. Last month bought only and you already asking if you should still keep. You wanna kena sound by us is it?Last month bought only |
Mar 26 2017, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(ic no 851025071234 @ Mar 26 2017, 07:37 PM) Haha I mean should keep investing in it or not. Cos u know it suppose lower risk lower return but my cimb and affin with higher risk giving positive return it's already known EQs make bigger movements as compared to their balanced and fixed income counterparts of course you male more profit. remember to ask yourself why you got rhb AIF in the first place. |
Mar 26 2017, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(xuzen @ Mar 26 2017, 07:48 PM) I have just done a quick check and I found that there should not be negative return after a one month period. I suspect the red you are experiencing is due to the one off sales charge factor. actually that's what i did for manulife US. thought I would just ride out the trump factor and lump sum 10% into manulife us allocation. Silly "kan-cheong" noobs! Xuzen Current returns 1.53% for manulife US |
Mar 27 2017, 07:18 AM
Mar 27 2017, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(contestgeek @ Aug 26 2010, 11:00 PM) Hi folks. Bingo. Created in August 2010, Malaysia's Online Contest Portalenvisions to provide the residents of Malaysia with a credible and trustworthy website showcasing contests held over here by major brands and companies. It is part of our mission to make this website as comprehensive a contest portal as possible. Perhaps, if you feel that we may have overlooked a contest that should be featured here, feel free to reach to us by dropping a comment below. We hope that you'll have a great time exploring the contests featured here. And hopefully, if you find the time, take part in some of them for who knows, you may end up winning something you'd never ever have expected. We hope to receive your support and feedback regarding our initiative. Things are just starting at the moment but we hope to take off fully real soon. Visit us @ http://econtest-malaysia.blogspot.com/ Thanks. Regards, Contest Geek. Added on August 28, 2010, 10:05 amAdditionally, you can follow us on Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/pa...109867802404614 Subscribe to our e-mail: On our website And Twitter: http://twitter.com/contestchris Double accounts. cherroy I thought there are rules here that one account per person. it's obvious it's the same guy This post has been edited by Avangelice: Mar 27 2017, 10:02 AM |
Mar 27 2017, 09:56 AM
Mar 27 2017, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(vincabby @ Mar 27 2017, 11:11 AM) do these people with multiple accounts and dupes have multiple personalities? he already know the basic stuff wat. whats' the point of asking questions like this to dupe people? are we gonna go around that stupid bush of daily observations and active trading again and then say he will leave this place because we don't give good replies. and yes, i'm triggered. I'm thinking he is just trying to get stars to get more people to visit his blog. |
Mar 27 2017, 01:21 PM
Mar 27 2017, 01:25 PM
Mar 27 2017, 01:28 PM
Mar 27 2017, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(dasecret @ Mar 27 2017, 02:00 PM) Nola, I don't think Select bond was ever closed. AmDynamic Bond yes now lies the question that begs an answer to it.FSM stopped distributing select bond for a while after FSM introduce 0% SC for all bond funds and Hwang disagree to that. that was the official answer i got from live help. So after we kept talking about select bond and buying it elsewhere other than FSM they finally re-introduce this fund on their platform who is paying for the SC now that we have the said bond fund on board |
Mar 27 2017, 02:57 PM
Mar 28 2017, 08:12 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
yeap I can see there's some kiasu mentality here. The moment they announce this fund will be closed and everyone is clamoring to buy the fund when Ponzi 2.0 is still open for everyone.
Mar 29 2017, 12:40 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(2387581 @ Mar 29 2017, 12:27 AM) I wonder, everyone talks about says 'you should stay still and do nothing when there is a small tremble' or something similar. But when there is a little bit of trigger point, which people claims to be whatever they can think of/see from the news, for example, US federal reserve rate increase, or failure to repeal obamacare, or whatsoever, and everyone just go wild. Is everyone else sheep? For many things there are absolutely no basis....like, can anyone tell me how keeping the affordable care act would adversely affect google and facebook and apple and others alike? nope it won't hence why there is no direct correlation to tech companies unless it hurts the DOW and us currency which it did btw. think about it. the future is going to be filled with state of the art tech and the only way for information and data to be streamlined back to users is.... you guess it. tech Giants. I'm placing my bets on these funds and also buying into stocks that supply computer chips and semi conductors for these tech Giants. |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:43 AM |