Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)
JXRepcoBuffet
Mar 5 2017, 07:16 AM
Hi Sifus, just registered online ASNB. but when i tried to top up RM100, after the confirmation message of PEP, it was rejected with an error message "transaksi ini tidak dapat diproses, Sila hugungi talian MyASNB". Is this normal for unsuccessful attempt due to insufficient units availlabe ? or this is something wrong with my online portal and i should contact MyASNB? Thanks.
Ramjade
Mar 5 2017, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(JXRepcoBuffet @ Mar 5 2017, 07:16 AM) Hi Sifus, just registered online ASNB. but when i tried to top up RM100, after the confirmation message of PEP, it was rejected with an error message "transaksi ini tidak dapat diproses, Sila hugungi talian MyASNB". Is this normal for unsuccessful attempt due to insufficient units availlabe ? or this is something wrong with my online portal and i should contact MyASNB? Thanks. Topup only on monday to friday. This post has been edited by Ramjade: Mar 5 2017, 07:32 AM
Chrono-Trigger
Mar 5 2017, 09:01 AM
my previous pending transactions (pending for asnb review ) has been amended to "successful". i guess the IT admin staffs did go through all problematic logs.
This post has been edited by Chrono-Trigger: Mar 5 2017, 09:02 AM
Chrono-Trigger
Mar 5 2017, 09:03 AM
let's hope PNB will announce more units for asx.
twinkle5129
Mar 5 2017, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(JXRepcoBuffet @ Mar 5 2017, 07:16 AM) Hi Sifus, just registered online ASNB. but when i tried to top up RM100, after the confirmation message of PEP, it was rejected with an error message "transaksi ini tidak dapat diproses, Sila hugungi talian MyASNB". Is this normal for unsuccessful attempt due to insufficient units availlabe ? or this is something wrong with my online portal and i should contact MyASNB? Thanks. Yes, that's mean no units. Try again today. I tried at 9.02am just now and managed to lock in units. QUOTE(Ramjade @ Mar 5 2017, 07:32 AM) Topup only on monday to friday. Today can top up online. I just tried successfully.
twinkle5129
Mar 5 2017, 09:06 AM
QUOTE(Chrono-Trigger @ Mar 5 2017, 09:01 AM) my previous pending transactions (pending for asnb review ) has been amended to "successful". i guess the IT admin staffs did go through all problematic logs. try to top today if you have time & $$. As1m is available right now. No ASM & ASW yet.
plumberly
Mar 5 2017, 09:14 AM
Wonder which company got the job for this MyASNB platform. Ha.
MyEG?
JXRepcoBuffet
Mar 5 2017, 10:16 AM
[quote=twinkle5129,Mar 5 2017, 09:05 AM] Yes, that's mean no units. Try again today. I tried at 9.02am just now and managed to lock in units.
wow.. if like that i will be keep receiving the sms tac.... because keep on trying and usuccesful....like that jialat liao.
Ramjade
Mar 5 2017, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(JXRepcoBuffet @ Mar 5 2017, 10:16 AM) wow.. if like that i will be keep receiving the sms tac.... because keep on trying and usuccesful....like that jialat liao. Receiving SMS is better than driving all the way to bank and get told don't have unit. This post has been edited by Ramjade: Mar 5 2017, 10:21 AM
jorgsacul
Mar 5 2017, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Mar 5 2017, 10:20 AM) Receiving SMS is better than driving all the way to bank and get told don't have unit. Best part no need pay 1.00 to sucker
jorgsacul
Mar 5 2017, 10:57 AM
[quote=JXRepcoBuffet,Mar 5 2017, 10:16 AM] [quote=twinkle5129,Mar 5 2017, 09:05 AM] Yes, that's mean no units. Try again today. I tried at 9.02am just now and managed to lock in units. wow.. if like that i will be keep receiving the sms tac.... because keep on trying and usuccesful....like that jialat liao. [/quote] How many units ?
OPT
Mar 5 2017, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(rivendell @ Mar 4 2017, 09:52 PM) I noticed there's a discrepancy between the total number of units shown in "portfolio" page and the actual number of units I'm having. 4-digits difference !! Anyone having the same problem? Looks like part of my money has gone missing in the portal ?!! 1000 unit is deducted from each account is you subscribed to the Waris/Amanah (forgot the actual name) thingy... Should be no problem
OPT
Mar 5 2017, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(twinkle5129 @ Mar 5 2017, 09:06 AM) try to top today if you have time & $$. As1m is available right now. No ASM & ASW yet. I just registered and logged in... Tried 1000....no units
!@#$%^
Mar 5 2017, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(OPT @ Mar 5 2017, 11:16 AM) I just registered and logged in... Tried 1000....no units  try 100 instead. lol
OPT
Mar 5 2017, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 5 2017, 11:17 AM) That's very depressing My usual amount at least 5digits Anyway, just to test out the system
!@#$%^
Mar 5 2017, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(OPT @ Mar 5 2017, 11:21 AM) That's very depressing My usual amount at least 5digits Anyway, just to test out the system unfortunately, with the launching of this online portal, u will be lucky even to get 1k. gone are the days leaving the book with the banker to try for u, as everyone has an equal chance now
OPT
Mar 5 2017, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 5 2017, 11:27 AM) unfortunately, with the launching of this online portal, u will be lucky even to get 1k. gone are the days leaving the book with the banker to try for u, as everyone has an equal chance now
Ramjade
Mar 5 2017, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Mar 5 2017, 11:27 AM) unfortunately, with the launching of this online portal, u will be lucky even to get 1k. gone are the days leaving the book with the banker to try for u, as everyone has an equal chance now Now everyone can invest with ASNB.
Vincent9696
Mar 5 2017, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Mar 4 2017, 07:48 PM) Thank you... Found one thing which is FPX, how much does it charge? Will it charge even unsuccessful? Stil in the beginner level of pc knowledge...hehe
!@#$%^
Mar 5 2017, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Mar 5 2017, 11:51 AM) Now everyone can invest with ASNB.  everyone who has an account. lol