Guys,... where can buy in sen ??
Ultimate Discussion of ASNB (47457-V)发 8ight 发, Wholly owned subsidary of PNB (38218-X)
Mar 28 2017, 06:46 PM
9,361 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Guys,... where can buy in sen ??
Mar 28 2017, 09:46 PM
Mar 30 2017, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(55665566 @ Mar 30 2017, 11:14 AM) I went to bank to do some transaction yesterday and got this. Basing on the data in yr table, throughout those years, the rate for ASW2020 is the same as for AS1M's,... but ASM's rate can fluctuate to above and below the two.Basically summarised everything in 1 page! [attachmentid=8665061] Tq for the table,... |
Apr 4 2017, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(Ramjade @ Apr 3 2017, 08:43 PM) I went from FD > ASX FP > FSM MY > SG instruments. I have zero holdings in FD now. Was planning to move all my FD holdings to ASX FP. It was good for a while. Then prices start increasing more than what ASX FP can give. Decide to stop topping up ASX FP as increase in price/year> ASX FP returns. Was sticking with FSM MY until RM starts depreciating at a alarming rate. That time, decide to port over to SG as FSM MY cannot keep up with increase in price of good + depreciation of ringgit. However, for I will keep my emergency allocation in ASX FP. OPT » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(prince_mk @ Apr 3 2017, 10:35 PM) Bros,... proud to see you guys developing yr investment lifestyles,... |
Apr 4 2017, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Apr 4 2017, 11:18 PM) Ramjade and nexona88 Bros, in Sg till next week.. Wanna open sg cimb and checking thw itrade@cimb for sReit..wanna learn bro Ram in sg ride.. QUOTE(drbone @ Apr 4 2017, 11:26 PM) Bro has folowers now,.. but good move by you guys,... spread out yr investment assets, broaden yr horizon,... |
Apr 7 2017, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Apr 7 2017, 03:36 PM) In accordance with the Guidelines on Unlisted Capital Market Products under the Lodge and Launch Framework ("LOLA"), as defined in Capital Markets and Services Act 2007, refers to at least one of the following: Looks like to have to take out all our assets to prove to whichever party concerned if we wished to be known as a High Net Worth Individual.1. High net worth individual # An individual, whose total net personal assets, or total net joint assets with his or her spouse, exceed RM3 million or its equivalent in foreign currencies, excluding the value of the individual's primary residence; or # An individual, who has a gross annual income exceeding RM300,000 or its equivalent in foreign currencies per annum in the preceding 12 months. |
Apr 7 2017, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(hyelbaine @ Apr 7 2017, 05:14 PM) I for one personally see no benefit of being identified as a HNW. Just to get "stuff" from financial institutions? Priority queuing and all those "perks"? Agreed on yr point,... for myself, I'm not so nervous abt the LHDN, more so towards some parties that may have dirty tactics on their minds to take advantage onto us,...Unless they give me better rates or something than maybe lah I'd go through the hassle. Besides, I don't want the prying eyes of LHDN to be on me I'll prove my assets anytime to a party in SG who will offer my good instruments for investments, but not for the freebies from FI's,... |
Apr 10 2017, 07:33 PM
Cashing out where to go for safe returns earning 6% in Msia ?? Not everyone knows how to invest, not everyone knows how to open accounts overseas.
Sooner or later, these money will come back,... demands for ASM will continue to be there. I'm still holding, not selling everything yet ! |
Apr 11 2017, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 11 2017, 02:54 PM) Yup read that article too.. One more medium of value - foreign currency notes ! The corrupted ones know very well that the RM loses its value over time ! hence, they would convert into foreign currencies and keep int heir houses. The smarter ones will find a way to hand-carry overseas and bank into foreign accounts bit by bit !Buy bags, shoes, paintings etc. Anything can can be converted into cash later when needed.. |
Apr 14 2017, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(adymfi @ Apr 14 2017, 11:40 AM) QUOTE(cckkpr @ Apr 14 2017, 11:54 AM) Perhaps,... could have been damaged by the majority of that race when few could be really good. Anyway, regardless,... good or not,... it must be a Malay sitting up there. If we don't like it,... then bite the bullet and learn investments yourself,... 'don't depend on the Malay' since the majority of them are 'not proven yet'.. this is my opinion !Secondly,... everybody is entitled to his/her opinion,... |
Apr 15 2017, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(lowyatjoe @ Apr 15 2017, 10:30 AM) Whatever-lar,... if you don't like it, take your money somewhere else,.. one thing I notice is,... the moment one is independant financially and has somewhere to go to,.. the feelings of racism will not arise anymore.If one has money to invest in,... the world will welcome you. He just has to find the means - ie the money and the knowledge. Having money only is not enough,.. if no knowledge, then you may fall into an investment trap. So,.. for these people, stay inside ASX forever,... and continue to complain abt the mgrs giving only 6%. The thing abt life is,... we can complain abt all we wish to,.. but many a time, things will not change. So move on and move out !!! I'm glad I did,... |
Apr 16 2017, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(drbone @ Apr 16 2017, 02:13 AM) Everyone is trying to handle the unfair system in this country however your remarks are very racist . There is a different Approach. Any being racist isn't one of them. No need to handle and no need to come up with approaches if one can have options outside,.. racism, too,... has its levels. Everywhere has different levels of racism. If we are able to diversify out such levels, mathematically, we cancel out the discomfort,... To have options, one must have funds and knowledge ! This is how life works.By you saying my remarks are racist, you yourself are at the very top of the prism of racism itself. Keeping funds inside PNB while waiting to convert out and not commenting abt Mr Wahid is adapting. Taking in your remarks saying I'm a racist and responding to you is adapting ! Saying that PNB is still good and safe giving us 6% is adapting. Being able to adapt creates comfort ! It's okay if there is racism,... I can swim among it. I'll give you another thinking : look at Singapore, it's a bit racist too,... but basically the Singaporean chinese managed it well. That's why we proper there if we have invested into the SGD earlier. But,... if the same people are running Msia, I'm sure they wouldn't have something like PNB,... SO,... it's good that racist parties manage Msia, then we have PNB, letting us earn a safe and good 6% ! So,... from the above event/thinking,... what do we do ?? We invest into PNB, earning 6% safely while waiting to convert out at every single opportunity because the funds are so liquid inside PNB. We can take advantage of the exchange rate IMMEDIATELY when it is good. Bro,... I am an attorney,.. unfair systems appear everywhere. That's why I will always have work,... Wanted to edit by adding why I'd still prefer not to have many of our,... well,.. it's okay, I've said enough ! This post has been edited by Hansel: Apr 16 2017, 10:19 AM |
Apr 17 2017, 10:26 AM
10 to 20 years is a bit to long, guys,.. can never say for sure that KGF will be better,...things are very volatile today.
Apr 17 2017, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 17 2017, 10:49 AM) Yes. Asnb funds do have reserves.. Good calculation, bro,... that's where the 'profit smoothing' concept comes in to set this nav in-place !That's why dividend consistent & NAV @ rm1 all the time... Last year or so, I reversed calculated the NAV based on the minimal data available on Annual report booklet.. Seems like the "real" NAV is around rm1.01 only |
Apr 18 2017, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(lowyatjoe @ Apr 18 2017, 10:36 AM) bros do u guys think mutual fund like eastspring or cimb greater china fund is better thank amanah saham products? only thing is that it comes with risk i am thinking of diversfying my investments come this august and now in the midst of saving up in order to invest. could sifus here point me to rite direction where i can get knowledge(currently i think i am at the basic level compared with you guys) in investing in mutual funds or stock market. has anyone here made profits in mutual funds or bursa that beats divided offered by amanah saham Do some self-reading too,... don't listen entirely to forummers here,... |
Apr 21 2017, 09:48 AM
I am then hoping that they will soon allow selling over the net. If people can sell quickly, others who wish to buy can then buy quickly,... it's win-win, right ?
More units in the mkt, right ? Rather than we need to go appear in person to sell, it slows down everything ! |
Apr 21 2017, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 21 2017, 11:50 AM) U sure started with bumi / public quota?? For ASM : Don't know abt the bumi/public quota thing,... but YES, there was a 20K limit quota a few years ago,... very sure of this,....Invested since day 1, don't think have quota leh?? But there's once pnb did quota for 21days.. Additional units thingy.. In which unsold units is open to all after that. Around year 2005 or 2006 like that.. |
May 18 2017, 09:36 AM
May 19 2017, 10:21 AM
May 19 2017, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(cklimm @ May 19 2017, 05:10 PM) They are suspending the portal 27 Jun for 1 day, are they going to implement the online withdrawal? THis would be good news it it's true,... online withdrawal,... then more people who are interested can buy,..http://www.asnb.com.my/v3_/pdf/media/berit...NB-Funds_BM.pdf |
| Change to: | 0.4646sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:54 PM |