kkk8787
post Jan 20 2017, 08:08 AM

Julyd8th
2,526 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jan 20 2017, 07:57 AM)
You will definitely get a surprise.
Whether you like the surprise or not. tongue.gif
TM might offer you an upgrade to Unifi10 with a new subscription fee (it won't be free).
If you think that you want a faster speed, then subscribe to Advance30 before 28 February 2017.
You will be upgraded to Advance50 after April 2017.
But you will be locked with a 2 year contract.
Remember Advance packages do not come with free calls to TM numbers.
You still have more than a month to think about it.
so better upgrade to advance 30 now, then get free upgrade to 50
Thrust
post Jan 20 2017, 08:11 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

They upgraded my VIP10 to 30mbps while maintaining price at 169.. i hope they didnt remove the free phone call package on all fixed line.
xperiaVuser
post Jan 20 2017, 08:12 AM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Mar 12 2017, 07:29 PM
SUSamon_meiz
post Jan 20 2017, 08:20 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jan 20 2017, 12:50 AM)
For unlimited data &speed. Yeah

TM thank you. Unlimited for life. No warning.
In Singapore i heard cannot download macam2 nanti telco hantar notis amaran. doh.gif
Yup. Correct

No quota. No limit. No cencor

Torrent and stream till kingdom come

SUSamon_meiz
post Jan 20 2017, 08:21 AM

686 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jan 20 2017, 08:11 AM)
They upgraded my VIP10 to 30mbps while maintaining price at 169.. i hope they didnt remove the free phone call package on all fixed line.
I got promo from 169 to 189. To get 30mb
Last year

Now got upgrade to 50mb

So mine is 189 for 50mb
cucubud
post Jan 20 2017, 08:27 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Jan 20 2017, 08:11 AM)
Yours upgraded, you should know whether still got free calls to TM numbers.
Why still hope?

QUOTE(xperiaVuser @ Jan 20 2017, 08:12 AM)
VIP10 upgrade you still get to keep the free calls to TM numbers
You got it laready?
The Advance packages I mentioned are the subscribed version.
Gen-X-
post Jan 20 2017, 08:34 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 19 2017, 09:15 PM)
Streamyx 8mbps is highest d, so i think u won't get anything. I doubt they will upgrade streamyx users to unifi as it requires setting new cables at ur home
Exactly tongue.gif
Just try some luck, who knows, alternatively they offer for a cheaper price biggrin.gif
xperiaVuser
post Jan 20 2017, 08:37 AM

1,201 posts

This post has been edited by xperiaVuser: Mar 12 2017, 07:30 PM
Thrust
post Jan 20 2017, 08:41 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jan 20 2017, 08:21 AM)
Last year

Now got upgrade to 50mb

So mine is 189 for 50mb
I want to keep cost at minimum.. 30mbps is overkill for me too so no point i go for 50mbps.
cucubud
post Jan 20 2017, 09:03 AM

Super Moderator
3,076 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jan 20 2017, 08:21 AM)
Last year

Now got upgrade to 50mb

So mine is 189 for 50mb
Of course you still get the free upgrade.
You are paying RM10 more than the current Advance30 package (RM179).
You pay RM10 more but you don't have contract.

zamans98
post Jan 20 2017, 09:06 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Jan 19 2017, 11:55 PM)
After upgrades
Original Adv30 subscribers will pay RM199. (upgrade to 50mbps)
Original VIP20 subscribers will still have to pay RM249 ??? (upgrade to 50mbps)
Original Adv50 subscribers will pay RM249 (upgrade to 100mbps)

VIP20 is the loser here? Or they will be getting 50D/50U, hence the high price ?
That is what I said, VIP 20 users, no love. I previously rejected the U30 "free upgrade" (high rise)

Fucked la TMnut
darrenwks
post Jan 20 2017, 09:07 AM

220 posts

Please confirm your details
Sorry we’re unable to proceed.
Please confirm that the details you have entered is correct. Thank you!

Anyone facing this issue?
Dyson Jin
post Jan 20 2017, 09:33 AM

960 posts

QUOTE(cucubud @ Jan 20 2017, 07:57 AM)
You will definitely get a surprise.
Whether you like the surprise or not. tongue.gif
TM might offer you an upgrade to Unifi10 with a new subscription fee (it won't be free).
If you think that you want a faster speed, then subscribe to Advance30 before 28 February 2017.
You will be upgraded to Advance50 after April 2017.
But you will be locked with a 2 year contract.
Remember Advance packages do not come with free calls to TM numbers.
You still have more than a month to think about it.
looking at it..
if u subscribe during rm199 30mbps..free call to tm numbers..
if u subscribe now which is rm179 30mbps..no free call to tm numbers..have to add additional rm20 to get free calls..
nice trick tm.
WinkyJr
post Jan 20 2017, 09:36 AM

433 posts

5mb - 10mp
tq tm
5mb already dunno what to do, 10mb?
darrenwks
post Jan 20 2017, 09:40 AM

220 posts

QUOTE(darrenwks @ Jan 20 2017, 09:07 AM)
Please confirm your details
Sorry we’re unable to proceed.
Please confirm that the details you have entered is correct. Thank you!

Anyone facing this issue?
Fck the live chat is useless, when it reaches my queue it says "Are you in a rush? Let us reach out to you via email. Click below to leave your details."

This post has been edited by darrenwks: Jan 20 2017, 09:44 AM
SUSVelocity
post Jan 20 2017, 09:45 AM

3,188 posts

user posted imagepicture upload
kezman
post Jan 20 2017, 10:06 AM

992 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Jan 19 2017, 06:34 PM)
Pay RM59 for staff plan.
Be TM staff best ke?

Kerja TM Point atau pemasangan unifi dan streamyx. How much TM pay you? biggrin.gif laugh.gif
work as developer bro at Menara TM. salary kecik saja, 5k saja.
bryanhwm
post Jan 20 2017, 10:12 AM

207 posts

Jus got my surprise of from 10mbps to 30mbps.
Haha. Jus wait.
lkwah86
post Jan 20 2017, 10:22 AM

545 posts

I want cheaper plan less than RM100!
kkk8787
post Jan 20 2017, 10:25 AM

Julyd8th
2,526 posts

Hmm...i tot vip package cannot apply d. Went tm wanna upgrade streamyx 1mbps to unifi 30 apparently still got wo vip

86 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » 

0.0250sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:48 AM