100 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

TSJasoncat
post Feb 13 2017, 05:55 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 13 2017, 05:20 PM)
Rabel boss, if zoom the picture with nicer tree, the trees at another row are the same not so nice one.. Only certain plot got that nice tree?

Apparently EM is kelendong only leh about using trees  to differentiate between area...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Good eyesight. Overlooked there are some "not so nice" trees nearby sweat.gif EM can jointly launch the #NoKelentong campaign tongue.gif
Rabel
post Feb 13 2017, 07:02 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 13 2017, 05:20 PM)
Rabel boss, if zoom the picture with nicer tree, the trees at another row are the same not so nice one.. Only certain plot got that nice tree?

Apparently EM is kelendong only leh about using trees  to differentiate between area...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Sam Kor, ya, the nicer tree along whole the road highlighted in red color. ( pls refer to my previous post's attachment)

The tree in front of all houses r not big diff. So, the impact more to corner ppl and maybe some ppl (like me ) will use the road will feel not so happy lor. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
shawnk
post Feb 13 2017, 07:35 PM

804 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2017, 11:18 AM)
I personally think that landscaping could be different a bit to add more varieties and the attractiveness (and I welcome so) but it will be difficult to convince the buyers that they are all treated fairly.
I don't mind good varieties either but it's a vast difference in terms of quality then that's not good IMO
brando_w
post Feb 13 2017, 07:41 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2017, 05:31 PM)
Point #1 & #2 - thanks for highlighting.  I wonder IF the show units are properly fenced out from the precint before they cease their function as show units, can that be done and whether it still attracts the maintenance fee during that period. hmm.gif
As long as the showunits are in the land parcel demarcated in SnP (clearly shown in the site layout plan); they will be bound to pay maintenance fees (unless there's a black n white showing otherwise; which I have not seen).

Anyway, am wondering if those lots (2001 to 2024) was sold or still being held by developer).
TSJasoncat
post Feb 13 2017, 10:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(brando_w @ Feb 13 2017, 04:29 PM)
A few points to be noted for Tenderfield:

1.Once VP and JMB is formed, the current show-houses which is sitting within the parcel shall be paying maintenance fees.

2. If it is still being used as a show-house for sales purpose, rental ought to be collected by the JMB... unless of course the show-houses are moved elsewhere.

3. A point brought up by a fellow buyer on the privacy of the home-owners of the row directly behind the showhouse is valid.

4. Security wise, this will be the weakest link as there are no physical barrier in the form of a perimeter fencing; unless a temporary one is built.
QUOTE(brando_w @ Feb 13 2017, 07:41 PM)
As long as the showunits are in the land parcel demarcated in SnP (clearly shown in the site layout plan); they will be bound to pay maintenance fees (unless there's a black n white showing otherwise; which I have not seen).

Anyway, am wondering if those lots (2001 to 2024) was sold or still being held by developer).
On point #2, strictly speaking, the units shall be used for private residential purpose and not for business undertakings, as spelt out in the DMC. Show unit is definitely for the purpose of sales / marketing and shall be prohibited if based on DMC, putting aside the rights of collection of rental.

Interesting...

klangvalleyrookie
post Feb 13 2017, 10:18 PM

1,717 posts

Am I right to say that owner of the show units aka EW does not sign dmc like the usual buyers.... so, the t&c in dmc still applicable?
TSJasoncat
post Feb 13 2017, 10:22 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Feb 13 2017, 10:18 PM)
Am I right to say that owner of the show units aka EW does not sign dmc like the usual buyers.... so, the t&c in dmc still applicable?
Hmm... If that's the case, then unsold units, if any, will not be subject to maintenance fee? If I got it right, the developer shall bear the maintenance fee for unsold units. hmm.gif
klangvalleyrookie
post Feb 13 2017, 10:27 PM

1,717 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2017, 10:22 PM)
Hmm... If that's the case, then unsold units, if any, will not be subject to maintenance fee?  If I got it right, the developer shall bear the maintenance fee for unsold units. hmm.gif
Looks like a grey area to me too for the unsold units. No experience on this issue.
samkps
post Feb 13 2017, 10:30 PM

15,454 posts

Hmm... If that's the case, then unsold units, if any, will not be subject to maintenance fee?  If I got it right, the developer shall bear the maintenance fee for unsold units. hmm.gif
Responsible developer will bear the maintenance fees for unsold unit. Not something new in Rimbayu.
samkps
post Feb 13 2017, 10:33 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Feb 13 2017, 07:02 PM)
Sam Kor, ya, the nicer tree along whole the road highlighted in red color. ( pls refer to my previous post's attachment)

The tree in front of all houses r not big diff. So, the impact more to corner ppl and maybe some ppl (like me ) will use the road will feel not so happy lor.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Only one road with different tree, how it can be used to differentiate the area ler.. doh.gif doh.gif

Should complaint to EM again ler, What kind of design/variety that cause only one road with different tree.. The other roads purchaser with not so nice tree won't feel boring one meh... sweat.gif
TSJasoncat
post Feb 13 2017, 10:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 13 2017, 10:30 PM)
Responsible developer will bear the maintenance fees for unsold unit. Not something new in Rimbayu.
Yeah, and the developer carries the voting rights as well for those unsold units.
LTFan
post Feb 14 2017, 12:11 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 13 2017, 10:59 AM)
Boss, Stoneridge is the new precint to be launched in EM, located south of Tenderfields and east of Mellowood.  There will be bungalow, link-bungalow, cluster SD and limited units of SD.  Size not very sure but understand that it starts from 32×75 for the cluster.
SD cluster 32 x 75 for 1.6m ? any comparable type/size in tenderfield ?
TSJasoncat
post Feb 14 2017, 12:33 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LTFan @ Feb 14 2017, 12:11 AM)
SD cluster 32 x 75 for 1.6m ? any comparable type/size in tenderfield ?
No lah. SD cluster is expected to be around RM1.3M. Tenderfields 2B is 32×75 for RM896k when it was launched. Notwithstanding the same land size of both, not sure about the build up of Stoneridge offering.
LTFan
post Feb 14 2017, 12:49 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 14 2017, 12:33 AM)
No lah. SD cluster is expected to be around RM1.3M.  Tenderfields 2B is 32×75 for RM896k when it was launched.  Notwithstanding the same land size of both, not sure about the build up of Stoneridge offering.
Congratulations to 2B owners! VP of Tenderfield may affect the sales of SD in Stoneridge, the new design must be better else many will go for 2B instead.
corleone74
post Feb 14 2017, 07:22 AM

3,665 posts

they should, and they would, pay maintenance on unsold units, and you all as owners should check with jmb on accounts whether developer have paid their dues (request audited account if you are inclined).
Also good if you volunteer to be on the jmb when formed.
I think EW no issue ler, they will pay.

TSJasoncat
post Feb 14 2017, 07:54 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LTFan @ Feb 14 2017, 12:49 AM)
Congratulations to 2B owners! VP of Tenderfield may affect the sales of SD in Stoneridge, the new design must be better else many will go for 2B instead.
Early Jan this year there were only 4 corner/end lots of 2B left, by now could have all gone or if not soon...
LTFan
post Feb 14 2017, 08:16 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 14 2017, 07:54 AM)
Early Jan this year there were only 4 corner/end lots of 2B left, by now could have all gone or if not soon...
i was referring to the resales units, some investors may throw the units right after VP. more options for new buyers.

This post has been edited by LTFan: Feb 14 2017, 08:23 AM
agnes1437
post Feb 14 2017, 10:24 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(honesty tan @ Jan 16 2017, 05:33 PM)
Got mine red packets as well, IMO SPS is bit dull and EW one is not thick enough.

Afterall still EW is better (judging the design from front & back).

Disclaimer: I'm not (and do not lick) EW's ball... hehehe

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
[attachmentid=8410340]
So sad i dont get mine this year.
I have been waiting for so long~ finally still not get it. Sad
tenderfield
post Feb 14 2017, 10:44 AM

336 posts

QUOTE(agnes1437 @ Feb 14 2017, 10:24 AM)
So sad i dont get mine this year.
I have been waiting for so long~ finally still not get it. Sad
u should go take from gallery

anyways, happy valentine to all biggrin.gif
agnes1437
post Feb 14 2017, 10:51 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Feb 14 2017, 10:44 AM)
u should go take from gallery
anyways, happy valentine to all biggrin.gif
har! last time they post one, sigh~

but last time one is nicer, right?

Happy Valentines to all !!

100 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0201sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:21 PM