22 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 10:01 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jan 30 2017, 09:54 AM)
I wonder what's the starting price of Stoneridge 🤔
Have a guess bro... brows.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 10:22 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LTFan @ Jan 30 2017, 10:16 AM)
tenderfield was launched 2 years ago at 1.42m, with 10% return p.a., it wont be less 1.7m for the same size, else we will get version 17 in a week  biggrin.gif
Bro depends on which type you are referring to - SD in Tenderfields started at RM1.36M (type 2E) when it was launched. There will be SD too (not many units though) in Stoneridge which I understand that wasn't the plan but required by authority.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 10:51 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 30 2017, 10:27 AM)
Stiff fight with the Zen Garden SemiD in SEH Precinct 2, which shall be launched very soon...  :thumbsup:
I'm a believer of competition make things better. Hope SEH/SEH2 and EM can continue to come up with nice products. We as earlier buyers will be indirectly benefited :thumbsup:
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 10:54 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(brando_w @ Jan 30 2017, 10:51 AM)
Looking forward to it... anyway, to boost sales EM will probably add in another infra? Plan was to have the sports complex in Majestic Park ready by end of this year?
Sport complex I believe it shall start work this year but ready by end of year I think too harsh and rush.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 10:59 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LTFan @ Jan 30 2017, 10:47 AM)
I was referring to 2F,  I guess it is the closest to Stoneridge semi-D for comparison purpose.
I see... 2F started at RM1.4M then. The SD in Stoneridge will be smaller than Tenderfields 2F if I got the info right and tentatively price around RM1.6M.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 11:06 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 30 2017, 10:58 AM)
SRJK is the one I personally really looking forward to it.. Hopefully no need to wait anymore longer..
Couldn't agree more... my neck become ziraffe liao...
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 11:08 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jan 30 2017, 10:58 AM)
So how much is the indicative price for stoneridge? Wat type? Size? Unique selling point - garden again? Storneridge is the most premium type in EM?
Most premium should be Noblegate! By the time the price should have skyrocketed!
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 11:16 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 30 2017, 11:11 AM)
So far I heard SEH Precinct 1 got 50 - 60% occupancy, while Precinct 3 around 20-30% occupancy, only after 1 year VP.

Not sure about Precinct 1, but Precinct 3 never heard of any break-in cases so far (touch wood). Guarded by AGIL PIDS fencing (used in Changi airport), with anti-tailed guard house design, so far so good.. Some I saw install grill, some don't.
Excellent thumbup.gif
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 11:19 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Jan 30 2017, 11:16 AM)
drool.gif  drool.gif
Wat type in noblegate? Semi d or bungalow
Yeap based on my kopitiam intel you are right - SD and bungalow
But no guarantee plan may change in future sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 30 2017, 11:20 AM
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 04:56 PM

9,913 posts

Went to one of the well known F&G townships in Klang this CNY. At the guard house there were 5 cars ahead of me at the visitor lane. Oh gosh it took 15 - 18 mins to my turn to register. sweat.gif hope with the pre-registration with the EM Community apps can help to cut short the waiting time of visitor.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 05:20 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 30 2017, 05:11 PM)
Bandar Botanic you mean?
Sounds like Bandar Botanic to me.
I always see the "jam" when I visit their management office.
AB2

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 30 2017, 05:14 PM)
Why you no spam honk? laugh.gif
文化人😁
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 05:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 30 2017, 05:23 PM)
But in a way, wait long to clear visitor could means that the guards are actually doing their job.

For me it's pretty much acceptable tongue.gif
They did their job and owners should be happy with that. Just that it creates some inconveniences to the visitors. Imagine nowadays people stuck in the traffic daily and car barely move a km within an hour yet still need to "jam" again while entering the guard house - it's so close yet so far. Lol.
TSJasoncat
post Jan 30 2017, 06:20 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 30 2017, 06:06 PM)
That's if you're a visitor right?

If owner no need to jam ma tongue.gif
Yes for visitors but I guess we would also want our friends / family members to have pleasant visiting experience ma.
TSJasoncat
post Feb 3 2017, 08:20 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Feb 3 2017, 12:38 AM)
Prop pricing all getting stagnated and more existing stock getting slam down, I wonder at what range would they launch and undercut earlier precincts
It's interesting to see how high the property prices can fly in SiMonyet area in years to come. I believe it's rather imaginable many years back that the prices for a DSL can touch a million in SiMonyet (or there was but I'm not aware of it?).

For the upcoming Stoneridge, heard that the cluster SD is expected to be priced around RM1.3M - good news for those who bought Tenderfields' cluster home :thumbsup:
TSJasoncat
post Feb 3 2017, 10:42 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 3 2017, 10:38 AM)
Don't know still seeing last site progress or not before VP.
I guess the coming progress pic of Cradleton will be the second last one before it is vp
TSJasoncat
post Feb 3 2017, 11:01 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 3 2017, 10:53 AM)
I believe the VP date only will be known more concretely after the pre-vp session is conducted, within 2-4 weeks after this briefing I suppose  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  

So far still do not receive any notification from EW yet..  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 3 2017, 11:00 AM)
You feel the VP would not happen on Feb?
Based on my lousy crystal ball, I guess the briefing to be conducted in mid to end Feb and VP to start in Mar and probably drag till Apr given it is done in batches.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 3 2017, 11:01 AM
TSJasoncat
post Feb 3 2017, 11:36 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 3 2017, 11:24 AM)
Yea, my house are landing (see my avatar).
Lol. Backdrop in blue - ocean again kah (like the lion dance in the water in previous avatar)? Or it is the blue sky?

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 3 2017, 11:38 AM
TSJasoncat
post Feb 3 2017, 11:55 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 3 2017, 11:40 AM)
Diver ma... First floating up are diver baby, earlier was diving lion dance. Now is landing diver's house.
I forgot to change diver Santa in Dec.
But house diving (屋沉水) 不好意头wo...
TSJasoncat
post Feb 3 2017, 02:18 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 3 2017, 12:08 PM)
Nvm, 沉水not Ong I change to this one. Still underwater but flying under water.
Lol. This one looks too complicated with so many cable around.
TSJasoncat
post Feb 3 2017, 04:51 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 3 2017, 04:29 PM)
Nowadays, find a proper avatar also not easy. Don't say build house....not to mention develop a township.
Lol. Another new avatar? But this is ship and not a house.

22 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0704sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:01 PM