11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

samkps
post Jan 25 2017, 05:50 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 24 2017, 03:50 PM)
I see. Since not all precinct ready for the apps.

Under each precinct, we have our wall for every precinct..like a social media for everyone within the precincts.
[attachmentid=8435196]
[attachmentid=8435206]

And you could call intercom (i guess to guard house), contact EWRC office and find your neighbors under contact.
[attachmentid=8435198]
Nice... Use the email address that registered with EW (where EW sending the newsletter) shall automatically tied up with the unit information in the app.

Now even address of the Cradleton unit (unit number) also is known now... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 25 2017, 05:50 PM
samkps
post Jan 25 2017, 05:58 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 25 2017, 05:56 PM)
Samkor, if I remember correctly full address already available earlier when received the notification for utility deposit, betul?
I forgot already.. If not mistaken in the letter only have the lot number? hmm.gif

Sorry, getting old liao.. doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Jan 25 2017, 06:00 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Jan 25 2017, 05:55 PM)
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...en-lee-24423536

700k subsales? why so cheap? urgent seller? the launching price is around 670k before discount.
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...Cnormal%7C4%7C1
650k? don't think this is possible...
Call and ask then you will know possible or not loh..

I think definitely there will be staff/associate who get hefty discount want to roti canai fast... brows.gif brows.gif But is it many, then not sure ler..
samkps
post Jan 25 2017, 06:14 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 25 2017, 06:02 PM)
House number (and of course lot number too) in fact I already knew it around the time when of purchase.  Full address I got it during the utility deposit payment time.

Btw, it's not old but sign of wisdom. Lol.
Taikor, is it tenderfield letter is different compare to Cradleton letter?

Only have the unit number, no address (house number) in my letter.

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 25 2017, 06:17 PM

samkps
post Jan 30 2017, 10:26 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jan 29 2017, 11:49 AM)
EM around 600k only? I think much more already right?
He was referring to the first phase Cradleton I suppose. All the "intense discussion" is around the first phase Cradleton unit anyway... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Jan 30 2017, 10:27 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 30 2017, 10:22 AM)
Bro depends on which type you are referring to - SD in Tenderfields started at RM1.36M (type 2E) when it was launched.  There will be SD too  (not many units though) in Stoneridge which I understand that wasn't the plan but required by authority.
Stiff fight with the Zen Garden SemiD in SEH Precinct 2, which shall be launched very soon... thumbsup.gif
samkps
post Jan 30 2017, 10:31 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Jan 30 2017, 09:53 AM)
Cantik
Nice ler... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

The guard house seems quite spacious, perhaps next time can be used for the JMB committee meeting? thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

But is this the completed work? Personally believed it is still can be improved if more patterned shrub can be planted at those garden there.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Perhaps can add in one children playground there as well.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

By the way, only can see two gazebo structures in the central garden. Anyone can share the overview picture?

RM 606k, 2019 sfq buildup, fully extended with clay bricks, so far so good... But still need to see the final product to make proper justification.. devil.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 30 2017, 10:44 AM
samkps
post Jan 30 2017, 10:56 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 30 2017, 10:51 AM)
I'm a believer of competition make things better.  Hope SEH/SEH2 and EM can continue to come up with nice products. We as earlier buyers will be indirectly benefited thumbsup.gif
+1...

More competition - better landscape, greater amenities... So far in terms of landscape and parks, one of the most beautiful townships in whole KV, out of the few... rclxm9.gif
samkps
post Jan 30 2017, 10:58 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 30 2017, 10:54 AM)
Sport complex I believe it shall start work this year but ready by end of year I think too harsh and rush.
SRJK is the one I personally really looking forward to it.. Hopefully no need to wait anymore longer..

samkps
post Jan 30 2017, 11:07 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Jan 30 2017, 11:00 AM)
Let's hope for better access/connectivity then.
Better highway access would be cool.
EM Lekas link just a few km away from the road connecting to Plus highway at Putra Mahkota..

All the developers (SPS, EW, IOI, Transloyal, etc) within vicinity area should talk to the PNB to build a connecting road, beneficial for all residents in this two areas nia..
samkps
post Jan 30 2017, 11:11 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 30 2017, 11:01 AM)
well if you have the mentality of if no grilles surely house will be broken into, then no place in Malaysia is safe loh...whether its FnG or GnG.

I do understand that if you suffered from previous real robbery or break in before, the trauma is rather difficult to shake off.

also if you are the 1st mover.....its also very daunting as well......but someone needs to make the move by not installing grilles.......we have been living in fully grilled home for far too long....that's why you pay premium for houses in EM that comes with GnG.
So far I heard SEH Precinct 1 got 50 - 60% occupancy, while Precinct 3 around 20-30% occupancy, only after 1 year VP.

Not sure about Precinct 1, but Precinct 3 never heard of any break-in cases so far (touch wood). Guarded by AGIL PIDS fencing (used in Changi airport), with anti-tailed guard house design, so far so good.. Some I saw install grill, some don't.

This post has been edited by samkps: Jan 30 2017, 11:12 AM
samkps
post Feb 2 2017, 10:47 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Feb 2 2017, 10:45 PM)
mellowood is the best precint in EM
got extra money better upgrade to mellowood  biggrin.gif
No way Mellowood is the best precinct, the last upcoming precinct shall be the best for sure... brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Feb 3 2017, 10:51 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Feb 2 2017, 11:16 PM)
i mean around 800k price range
upcoming 1.6mil? biggrin.gif
Then Cradleton is the best among 600k price range? tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Feb 3 2017, 10:53 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 3 2017, 10:42 AM)
I guess the coming progress pic of Cradleton will be the second last one before it is vp
I believe the VP date only will be known more concretely after the pre-vp session is conducted, within 2-4 weeks after this briefing I suppose hmm.gif hmm.gif

So far still do not receive any notification from EW yet.. hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Feb 4 2017, 11:31 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Feb 4 2017, 10:11 AM)
did the newsletter show any pics of cradleton, actual pic or artist illustration?
Picture already shown here before... brows.gif

samkps
post Feb 4 2017, 11:35 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 4 2017, 11:20 AM)
So far only small portions have seem.
It's a actual photo but our garden and backlane have not seem yet.
Still have to wait for pre-VP tour.

Hopefully they don't delivery portions they show as profile and portions they didn't how in two different world.
Since pre-vp are going to happen soon. Let's see how.
Central garden only can see 2 gazebo structure.

Hope EM can put in more patterned shrubs on the garden near to roundabout..

I bet this is still not the finished product as the car porch tiles not yet done..
samkps
post Feb 4 2017, 11:36 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 4 2017, 11:30 AM)
When peoples shooting me for the concerns.
Everyone start hiding like I am the only one not satisfy.
Last time when I gather to meet EW for official update also everyone hiding.
Kind of tire of same shit.

But don't worry, I will be there during the pre-vp briefing.
All real buyers are there.
When you gather to meet EW for official update? hmm.gif hmm.gif
samkps
post Feb 4 2017, 11:43 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 4 2017, 11:40 AM)
In previous version, not remember which version can track back if I want.
I call for Cradleton buyers to provide me detail in order for me to write in for official answer to Cradleton.

Only one or two persons support so I let it go, two/three cat no point.
Before people can provide personal detail to you, perhaps you can share your write-up first? hmm.gif
samkps
post Feb 4 2017, 11:51 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 4 2017, 11:46 AM)
I didn't ask for personal details yet.
I just wanna to know how many peoples are interested to join and I will need their details later if we get enough number.
First, not sure how many percent of purchaser really active in lyn forum, my bet is not more than 10%.

Second, for those who keep on showing the dissatisfaction in the thread, should indicate the clear interest they will 入会 already, no? brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Feb 4 2017, 11:54 AM
samkps
post Feb 6 2017, 05:27 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 6 2017, 12:34 PM)
Haha... No la... Just the no heavy hacking works planning gone only. Quite麻烦actually.

Haven't check with SA yet. Maybe got twilight. :-D

Worse scenario... Source for trendy external heater. Hopefully there is one with beautiful rain shower head.

If built in....plenty of nice rain shower head with constant 38c hot water control but if have to connect to external heater.. I think how nice also no point.

Sorry, hope I didn't carry this topic too far away. Should have skip to next topic dy.
Boss, ada good and reasonable price solar heater recommend mah?

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.2180sec    1.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:22 PM