22 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 15), Gentlebre VP-ed & Cradleton next (soon!)

TSJasoncat
post Feb 8 2017, 03:21 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(brando_w @ Feb 8 2017, 03:14 PM)
Yes it is a speculation...albeit a positive one...
EW share price lately went up... who knows there could be some truth in the speculation and insider pushed the price...
TSJasoncat
post Feb 8 2017, 03:38 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Feb 8 2017, 03:36 PM)
nice, the more the merrier for developments
and wish more developments over high tech industrial park that side too
so both my residential and industrial prop go up, up and up biggrin.gif
Wah! You are the boss lah, got industrial prop as your toy! thumbup.gif
TSJasoncat
post Feb 8 2017, 06:29 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Feb 8 2017, 03:43 PM)
no la bang
its cheaper compare to EW
after rebate only 1.68mil, 10k sqft factory,
im swifting house and business to semenyih jor
:thumbsup:
I've been thinking of diversifying my toy portfolio to include industrial prop but bo lui sad.gif
TSJasoncat
post Feb 8 2017, 09:02 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LTFan @ Feb 8 2017, 08:58 PM)
wah everyone here talks like playing monopoly game..
I talk talk oni cost nothing tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Feb 8 2017, 10:01 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Feb 8 2017, 09:06 PM)
Hopefully wont repeating Setia story again la....haha.....
So far TSLKS and related / friendly parties hold substantial ownership and control. Haha, lesson learned already.
TSJasoncat
post Feb 10 2017, 08:18 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(gilabola @ Feb 10 2017, 07:02 AM)
I noticed that Eco World's new launches in EM seems to have slowed down. Their focus has shifted to BBCC and other developments
QUOTE(daniel125 @ Feb 10 2017, 07:16 AM)
Lol how fast do u expect their launching be? Launch new phase every quarter? 😂
Yes and no.
From Cradleton to Tenderfields, Merrydale and Ivoris they were launched one by one in each quarter since 2Q14. After that EM pulled break but continue the momentum of one project per quarter started in 3Q15 with Simfoni, Brighton & Mellowood (both in 4Q15) and Karisma. Right after that it slowed down. At the very early stage, EM was the main develooment of EW so the focus is so much on it but with more and more developments, the "burden" is shared by others.
TSJasoncat
post Feb 10 2017, 12:08 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Feb 10 2017, 11:28 AM)
industrial prop seems to me is better cause can get higher rebate from developer ( 10 - 18% )
2mil prop, 10k sqft, can easily earn 300-400k after vp ( 2yrs from launching )
for me is ok, cause i can use them biggrin.gif
10% - 18% is a lot. Mind to tell which project & developer?
TSJasoncat
post Feb 10 2017, 02:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Feb 10 2017, 02:07 PM)
smoke from somewhere near to ecohill precint 1  ranting.gif
The thick grey cloud obscure the view. Open burning?
TSJasoncat
post Feb 10 2017, 02:14 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Feb 10 2017, 02:12 PM)
lately no event at EM ?
wanna go drink coffee and kepoh2 :S
Should have in a month or two if what I gathered during CNY remain relevant. I think the soft launch of Eco Forest and the launch of Stoneridge will be around that time/ during the event.
TSJasoncat
post Feb 10 2017, 02:30 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Feb 10 2017, 02:21 PM)
i also not sure its from open burning or the factory
maybe tis is wat ecohill owner complain
Do you smell anything funny? I remember in SEH thread there was a forummer said sometimes he smelt some unpleasant smell but so far I don't have such experience.
TSJasoncat
post Feb 10 2017, 03:02 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Feb 10 2017, 02:41 PM)
no smell from the sales gallery
i think too far away
the smoke near to ecohill precint 1 and EM gentlebre
and also depend on the wind direction
Hope that's just an one-off incident.
Anything revealed / discovered and to share from your visit to sales gallery?
TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 05:21 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Feb 11 2017, 04:32 PM)
Am I expecting V16 in a week? hmm.gif
tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 05:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 11 2017, 05:34 PM)
Don't know how they do it.
Once, treated cement, once normal cement. Earlier was once cow grass, once carpet grass. The perimeter fencing also rebuild 3 times... ... They really try and error to get better results? Isn't that cost even more to keep redoing things?

I am hoping the trees and planter box as the show unit like we shared earlier would magically appear when VP.
As they are many rows of houses, what are seen now and then could be taken from different rows at various stages. I understand from garderner that the planter box thing is fairly simple and take not much time to set up. Let's see if it materialise eventually.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 11 2017, 05:49 PM
TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 05:42 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Feb 11 2017, 05:38 PM)
very nice ady la, i think not much to complain  smile.gif
Err... maybe it's because the angle how the pic was taken, I personally think that it can be done much better.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 11 2017, 05:46 PM
TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 05:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 11 2017, 05:51 PM)
At this point, seem to be the best things we can do.
VP are so near just around the corner.
Let's not to comment whether current backlane are nice. The trees at the show unit which is exactly the same like our artist impression is a very strong judgement on whether they deliver according to what being promised and I don't think they can denied. It's no longer "over expectations" or "misunderstanding" when they even build it for the show unit.

*by the way, talking about our "unfair" early judgement/comment. They PRINTED HUGELY "Promise Delivered" even before the backlane and the playground complete, fair to do that?
On the part of "Our Promise Delivered" - I believe it could be referred to Gentlebre as it is printed next to the Gentlebre pic.

As for the planter box, I told EM that it has to be delivered and IF (purely my presumption) it is of the view that the space constraint could be an issue then probably can consider curvey elongated shape (purely my suggestion) which could be nice too.

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Feb 11 2017, 06:03 PM
TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 06:33 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Feb 11 2017, 06:30 PM)
Thanks for your help.

Regarding the promise deliver part. I remember it's about Cradleton but I could be wrong. I don't have the paper with me now.
Bro, this is the pic.

TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 06:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Feb 11 2017, 06:27 PM)
Wah wah wah.....
"Wah wah wah" - I'm trying to guess the msg/ signal behind hmm.gif
tongue.gif
TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 06:45 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LTFan @ Feb 11 2017, 06:24 PM)
They could have done better in my view. Not sure why they need people here to teach them when they have whole bunch of "landscaping experts" there. Seriously if not because of complaint, they may just deliver the basic. Just cannot understand why they want to go through this which could put their reputation at risk.

Good thing is that they do listen.. thumbup.gif
I'm not sure whether EM already has the proper plan and just that it's not executed yet (ie not that stage yet) but we already jump the gun with the judgement or it is really not up to the mark. That's why I opt for constant communication and feedback to them and sit tight to see the end results. In few months time we will know how our Tenderfields will be delivered.
TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 07:28 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Feb 11 2017, 07:03 PM)
yeah. good idea. are they listening?
Whether pakai the idea or not, we will know soon loh.
TSJasoncat
post Feb 11 2017, 07:30 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Feb 11 2017, 07:02 PM)
lol. this is my colonial theme backlane garden. lol.

BTW, anybody has the update of when the new shoplot will be launched and what size and price?
Bro, you are interested with Ivoris II?

22 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0707sec    1.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:09 PM