Honda Jazz CKD, Vol 2

nakjadiDE
post Jun 13 2018, 08:51 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(jakuzach @ Jun 12 2018, 01:55 PM)
Hai.anyone having issue passenger car sound like a cheap car when we close the door?very different with driver n co driver door.any method to solve it?
no kidding. it does sound shit hahaha. its not that sound eargasm at all. it is very light. unlike vw haha
nakjadiDE
post Jun 20 2018, 09:06 AM

117 posts

what is the insurance for jazz fl 2017? does the insurance follow according to the price of the car? means if you buy S spec it will be different rate, buy V spec different rate?
nakjadiDE
post Jun 20 2018, 10:40 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Jun 20 2018, 10:17 AM)
Why not RS kit?

Yes the rate will varies, according to your insured amount. S and V spec different price, hence you will insured different amount. Higher insured amount = higher rate.
ok i am still in vague confused.gif

okay say for example i bought the V spec for an amount of 82K (after rebate etc). the insurance i have to pay is according to the price of the car or the loan i made?

nakjadiDE
post Jul 2 2018, 05:20 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(DanialTan1990 @ Jul 2 2018, 11:17 AM)
Have anyone try samurai sunshade for current jazz in here?
didnt know it was called samurai sunshade hahaha.

yes i am using it now.
nakjadiDE
post Jul 9 2018, 09:37 AM

117 posts

Anybody know how to turn off led lights?? It seems like it consumes battery. I would like to reduce it in any way possible.

Other than that, anybody would like to buy door handle stickers? I sell it for rm12

Picture a bit small but you can see the black carbon highlight there. It also functions to reduce scratch

nakjadiDE
post Jul 9 2018, 09:57 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(rebooto @ Jul 9 2018, 09:54 AM)
anyone know any hack/shop to permanently turn on LED DRL even when headlight is turn on? for Jazz FL
haha ya this is my question too. basically i want an on/off button for the LED DRL.
nakjadiDE
post Jul 9 2018, 11:10 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Jul 9 2018, 10:36 AM)
=.= im talking about headlamp, not the cabin.
IF you forgot to turn it off when you turned off the engine, there is sound coming out to notify you right?
nakjadiDE
post Jul 9 2018, 11:22 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(claudetan @ Jul 9 2018, 11:14 AM)
If it can auto switch will be perfect sad.gif
yes, it lacking of few auto stuff such as auto headlamps and auto wipers.
nakjadiDE
post Jul 10 2018, 11:18 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Jul 9 2018, 11:29 PM)
isnt the DRL supposed to stay on (with just slightly dimmed) when you switch on the headlight?
nope in the case. but believe me if there is a switch to turn it on/off , that would be good.

atleast put the switch at the eco button area.

imo, if you turn the headlights and LED DRL at the same time it will just look messy. macam meriah gila kereta kau weh banyak lampu nyala nyala ni hahahhahaa
nakjadiDE
post Jul 27 2018, 08:58 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Jul 26 2018, 09:32 PM)
they looked quite identical at shape. perhaps u wanna give a try and DIY if it does not fits
You do mean this right? it is actually daytime running led

yes. can it be switched off by doing after market stuff. maybe can insert button at the ECO area
nakjadiDE
post Jul 27 2018, 10:31 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Jul 27 2018, 09:13 AM)
I dont own FL jazz, but forumers here previously said it will be switched off once your turn on your headlights.

Nevertheless I believe you can add a switch button from any accessories shop for such simple on/off function and bit of rewiring the led drl.
But honestly why you wanna do so  sweat.gif
you got that right. it will turned off once you switched to headlights

i wanna do this because i wanna save battery haha. doesnt make any sense eh
nakjadiDE
post Jul 31 2018, 09:07 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(axsatr @ Jul 30 2018, 09:16 PM)
I need some help  cry.gif

I was driving not an hour ago and the rear left window decided to explode on its own
Thankfully no one was seated at the back

Anyone has a clue how much Honda charges for the glass?
I don't really want to change it outside, I want the original glass

Thanks!
mind to share how it was exploded????????????????????????????????????????????????????
nakjadiDE
post Aug 20 2018, 09:16 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(axsatr @ Aug 19 2018, 05:54 PM)
Welp, a grass cutter decided to bust my front left quarter/corner glass 😭😭

Thankfully this happened in my company parking area, so I am compensated

But for future reference;
The total cost = RM 540 (glass, rubber lining, clips, sealant, labour) which is pricy as heck

On a plus note, I averaged 5 l/100km (650 km, 32 lit) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
wow thats high bro. i full tank 36 liter only got 450-470 max in city driving. haha
nakjadiDE
post Jan 24 2019, 02:43 PM

117 posts

anybody interested to buy 2017 (Sept) honda jazz v spec with mugen bodykit? white colour.. can pm me
nakjadiDE
post Jan 24 2019, 02:43 PM

117 posts

anybody interested to buy 2017 (Sept) honda jazz v spec with mugen bodykit? white colour.. can pm me
nakjadiDE
post Jan 28 2019, 09:50 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(ReVolVolution @ Jan 27 2019, 07:55 PM)
Why don’t you put it in mudah or carlist and post the link here instead.
good idea. will do that later. thanks smile.gif
nakjadiDE
post Feb 4 2019, 11:13 AM

117 posts

https://www.mudah.my/vi/72458483.htm

I m selling my 2017 (sept) facelift full spec honda jazz with mugen bodykit.

Mileage 28K only. below usage.

upgrading to a new car.

Pm me to know more . nego is ok
nakjadiDE
post Feb 19 2019, 09:10 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(carjack18 @ Feb 15 2019, 11:50 PM)
Hi Guys/ Gals,

Does anyone here have the bodykit installed when you buy your Jazz OR you have it installed after you got your Jazz? I noticed the bodykit from HONDA costs ard RM5K per package and I reckon that aftermarket bodykit is cheaper?

If I go for aftermarket bodykit, how do they install it, using screw or double-sided tape?

i got mine from honda. they do the installation in front of me.

They screwed it and they put a some sort of glue to it for extra adhesiveness
nakjadiDE
post Feb 22 2019, 06:04 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(carjack18 @ Feb 19 2019, 10:26 PM)
Thanks for the reply. They installed it for your new car or you buy the bodykit separately after you have used ur Jazz smile.gif
picked the car at showroom straight away install at their backyard
nakjadiDE
post Mar 18 2019, 10:54 AM

117 posts

Hello, I am selling my full spec honda jazz 2017 facelift model.

I am upgrading to a new car. the car is white colour and in MINT condition 10/10.

Starting price 68000.

can check out below

https://www.carlist.my/used-cars/2017-honda...-i-vtec/5600341

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0685sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:05 PM