which prepaid have the super long life?
Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V12, Let's inspire
Mar 11 2017, 04:17 AM
7,863 posts Joined: May 2007 From: highbury |
which prepaid have the super long life?
Mar 11 2017, 05:32 AM
2,334 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching |
QUOTE(Mr Gray @ Mar 11 2017, 12:28 AM) I do wonder what do u watch on YouTube that can use 50GB per month? Is there a secret movie channel on YouTube that I'm not aware of? I sit here 24/7 on browser, what did you expect? I watch a lot of documentaries and some tech channel. Not into movies. Btw the Digi RM8 seems to stop at 15GB despite the SMS telling me I should get 20GB... This post has been edited by M1X: Mar 11 2017, 05:35 AM |
Mar 11 2017, 09:07 AM
503 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
My plan is postpaid 80. The 4G speed here is quite consistent for weekday and Saturday (so far).
If I change my plan to 110, will digi reduce speed for 4G on weekends? Dl: 21mbps Ul:9, ping: 23 |
Mar 11 2017, 10:27 AM
584 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Excuse me if this has been asked before.
Does " Unlimited social Internet for Facebook and Twitter" as in Digi Prepaid BESTâ„¢ covers videos on Facebook as well like in Umobile? |
Mar 11 2017, 10:45 AM
6,815 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Mar 11 2017, 11:56 AM
472 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Just subscribe to new digi postpaid 50..two weeks ago
Then now prepaid unlimited call plan just came up. How do I downgrade from postpaid to prepaid? Just login to connect then unsubscribe postpaid plan then resubscribe to prepaid plan? |
Mar 11 2017, 05:39 PM
2,012 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Fairytale |
Mar 11 2017, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 11 2017, 04:17 AM) Click the DigI Community link for latesthttp://community.digi.com.my/t5/Prepaid/Su...Life/ta-p/13004 This post has been edited by fairylord: Mar 11 2017, 09:35 PM |
Mar 11 2017, 05:46 PM
Mar 11 2017, 06:23 PM
Anyone kind to share the list of combo for latest Prepaid Live and Best...thinking which to port in..thanks
Mar 11 2017, 06:35 PM
725 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: MIRI |
I heard that new postpaid 50 will have unlimited call and 3GB data. Left over data can carry 1gb forward kah?
Mar 11 2017, 06:42 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
35 posts Joined: Mar 2017 |
Digi Prepaid InternetPlus Plan RM38 also got unlimited call and 4GB internet.
But I feel kind of cheated. After subscribe, I found the internet speed not as good as Maxis. End up I still use back my Maxis broadband. |
Mar 11 2017, 07:06 PM
838 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Nowhere |
just wondering, did anyone roam with DiGi at Bangkok?
saw telenor have services there with as well, and it's like 299baht for 7 days with 1gb max speed and so on, so still consider to roam or get another phone with sim card |
Mar 11 2017, 08:25 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,305 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Want to know;
If now MNP to Digi Prepaid and subscribe Digi InternetPlus Plan RM38 come with 4GB + Unlimited Call and Facebook. Let say if Digi cancel this plan in future. I still able to auto renew the plan? Or I forced to stop this plan and have to choose another plan that available? It is worth to have 4GB with Unlimited Call just for RM38. But I worry 1 month later the plan gone and do have worth plan like this already. Any sifu can advise? |
Mar 11 2017, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Mar 11 2017, 08:25 PM) Want to know; Hav confirmed digi via live chat that so long you dont unsubscribe the plan...it will stick with your account till....even though the plan not in combo list anymore..If now MNP to Digi Prepaid and subscribe Digi InternetPlus Plan RM38 come with 4GB + Unlimited Call and Facebook. Let say if Digi cancel this plan in future. I still able to auto renew the plan? Or I forced to stop this plan and have to choose another plan that available? It is worth to have 4GB with Unlimited Call just for RM38. But I worry 1 month later the plan gone and do have worth plan like this already. Any sifu can advise? Someone might reconfirm to assure this Opps if you are referring any prepaid plan + combo RM38 ....or u r referring "Digi InternetPlus Plan RM38 " that i have not heard abt yet.. This post has been edited by fairylord: Mar 11 2017, 08:41 PM |
Mar 11 2017, 08:49 PM
2,289 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(aH wAi @ Mar 11 2017, 07:06 PM) just wondering, did anyone roam with DiGi at Bangkok? digi's counterpart in thailand is called dtac. 299 baht sounds like tourist price to me. 1gb of data should be much cheaper. see http://prepaid-data-sim-card.wikia.com/wiki/Thailandsaw telenor have services there with as well, and it's like 299baht for 7 days with 1gb max speed and so on, so still consider to roam or get another phone with sim card for me to roam or not depends on which is cheaper |
Mar 11 2017, 09:14 PM
7,863 posts Joined: May 2007 From: highbury |
Anyone over here could do MNP ? I would like to downgrade from postpaid to digi prepaid which can subscribe the SLL ?
does not mind if need to pay additional fees for the porting services |
Mar 11 2017, 09:18 PM
Anyone experience insufficient credit in balance to renew subscribed plan, what will happen to the subscription?
Will it consider unsubscription and will never get back the nvr coming back plan? Or if still in subscription even unablebto renewed automatically due bal insufficiency, it will be resume the subscription on the time i reload, and the cycle of subscription restarts the day onward? Or it will cummulate the outstanding total subscription fees and deduct to cover the outstanding one shot at the time i reload, ie 2mths missing the renewal, once i reload after 2mths it will deduct monthly subscription fees x 2mths and the cycle remained as the day i first subscribe it? Thanks for advice. This post has been edited by fairylord: Mar 11 2017, 09:32 PM |
Mar 11 2017, 09:34 PM
5,076 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(fairylord @ Mar 11 2017, 09:18 PM) Anyone experience insufficient credit in balance to renew subscribed plan, what will happen to the subscription? AFAIK the subscription is suspended, it will auto renew once your credit is enough. The renewal won't be back dated to the original renewal date.This post has been edited by dgboy: Mar 11 2017, 09:35 PM |
Mar 11 2017, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Mar 11 2017, 09:14 PM) Anyone over here could do MNP ? I would like to downgrade from postpaid to digi prepaid which can subscribe the SLL ? Bro, no more plan available the 365 starting 2/3/2017does not mind if need to pay additional fees for the porting services http://community.digi.com.my/t5/Prepaid/Su...Life/ta-p/13004 |
| Change to: | 0.0623sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:16 PM |