127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V12, Let's inspire

tripelw
post Mar 6 2017, 07:46 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Mar 6 2017, 07:38 PM)
best or live?
Live...
amirarsyad97
post Mar 6 2017, 07:50 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(KidMeNot @ Mar 6 2017, 06:43 PM)
Have you upgraded your digi app?You still have RM3-1GB(1day).Weird really...wondering what is DIGI doing?
I did. But i reverted back to old version after seeing how horrible the new app are. I have tons of internet plans and wondering if you guys are same with me.

QUOTE(KidMeNot @ Mar 6 2017, 06:47 PM)
Same.I thought all prepaid users should have the same offers but unfortunately not.Digi is really unfair to its customers!
Thats what I thought. If I can have a lot of plans, others should have to. Before jumping to conclusion, maybe theres a glitch in my app. I cant confirm that coz i dont have much money to buy each of the plan. 😅

kamikraze
post Mar 6 2017, 08:30 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(amirarsyad97 @ Mar 6 2017, 07:50 PM)
I did. But i reverted back to old version after seeing how horrible the new app are. I have tons of internet plans and wondering if you guys are same with me.
Thats what I thought. If I can have a lot of plans, others should have to. Before jumping to conclusion, maybe theres a glitch in my app. I cant confirm that coz i dont have much money to buy each of the plan. 😅
How to downgrade?
RDoe
post Mar 6 2017, 09:07 PM

1,554 posts

I can't seem to find the option to redeem the free 1GB for the new MyDigi app download/activation now.

Can anyone here share the steps, please?
dgboy
post Mar 6 2017, 09:15 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(RDoe @ Mar 6 2017, 09:07 PM)
I can't seem to find the option to redeem the free 1GB for the new MyDigi app download/activation now.

Can anyone here share the steps, please?
Under all the Internet Add-Ons, there should be a group called Freebies Redemption. It's under that if you're redeeming within 3 days of activating the new app version.

This post has been edited by dgboy: Mar 6 2017, 09:16 PM
RDoe
post Mar 6 2017, 09:18 PM

1,554 posts

QUOTE(dgboy @ Mar 6 2017, 09:15 PM)
Under all the Internet Add-Ons, there should be a group called Freebies Redemption. It's under that if you're redeeming within 3 days of activating the new app version.
Thanks so much for this! smile.gif
amirarsyad97
post Mar 6 2017, 09:42 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(kamikraze @ Mar 6 2017, 08:30 PM)
How to downgrade?
Search for mydigi app in apkpure, assuming u're on android lah. Select versions below 5.0
danZach
post Mar 6 2017, 10:05 PM

49 posts

Hi guys,

Been experiencing slow data speeds - there's LTE signal in my area (2/3 bars out of 5), but lately it's as slow as hell. A few days back it was all fast and smooth.

Anyone experiencing the same issues? (Kota Kinabalu area, fyi)
kamikraze
post Mar 6 2017, 10:07 PM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(amirarsyad97 @ Mar 6 2017, 09:42 PM)
Search for mydigi app in apkpure, assuming u're on android lah. Select versions below 5.0
Thanks, but I got it from my other Android phone which still haven't update MyDigi app.
Using Zapya. I almost forgot about it.
kit2
post Mar 6 2017, 10:32 PM

2,280 posts

we are given only 3 days to redeem? any idea when will be the redemption period for the following months? from 1st to 3rd?
dgboy
post Mar 6 2017, 10:46 PM

5,074 posts

QUOTE(kit2 @ Mar 6 2017, 10:32 PM)
we are given only 3 days to redeem? any idea when will be the redemption period for the following months? from 1st to 3rd?
For the following months, there will be an sms and notification inside the app, need to redeem each time.

According to DG website, must redeem within 24 hours. DG Community says 3 days.

http://community.digi.com.my/t5/Welcome-an.../m-p/23332#M486

This post has been edited by dgboy: Mar 6 2017, 11:15 PM
sitescope
post Mar 6 2017, 10:59 PM

4,493 posts

This plan suit me very well.
So tempting to mnp to digi
Will this plan available forever ?

KidMeNot
post Mar 6 2017, 11:05 PM

61 posts

-----

This post has been edited by KidMeNot: Mar 6 2017, 11:08 PM
jychow
post Mar 6 2017, 11:05 PM

1,169 posts

Thanks for the tips. Redeemed the free internet

I redeemed on the same day.
KidMeNot
post Mar 6 2017, 11:07 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(amirarsyad97 @ Mar 6 2017, 09:42 PM)
Last time when you upgraded your Digi app did you have the 7GB and 10GB options? Do you get all the same plans or different when you are using the upgraded version and the downgraded version of DIGI app?rclxub.gif
prosibu
post Mar 6 2017, 11:54 PM

2,429 posts

Digi live
10GB music/video (2.5GB per week)
3 buddyz 1000min
500MB basic internet
Rm1 1(actually 2) day validity

Digi best
Unlimited high speed fb/tw
Unlimited basic 64kbps internet
X super long life

Which one better hor?...

This post has been edited by prosibu: Mar 7 2017, 12:12 AM
JayChouYEE
post Mar 7 2017, 12:23 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Mar 6 2017, 11:54 PM)
Digi live
10GB music/video (2.5GB per week)
3 buddyz 1000min
500MB basic internet

Digi best
Unlimited high speed fb/tw
Unlimited basic 64kbps internet
X super long life

Which one better hor?...
new plan?
prosibu
post Mar 7 2017, 12:32 AM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(JayChouYEE @ Mar 7 2017, 12:23 AM)
new plan?
Existing plan... They removed SLL 365 days and 30 days for prepaid best.2016....
But add unlimited fb to it...(high speed sommore)

Digi wont so stupid till let us subscribe 365 and unlimited fb for a year... Digi is too calculative...
JayChouYEE
post Mar 7 2017, 12:43 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Mar 7 2017, 12:32 AM)
Existing plan... They removed SLL 365 days and 30 days for prepaid best.2016....

Digi wont so stupid till let us subscribe 365 and unlimited fb for a year... Digi is too calculative...
look like digi don't like update info on their website now... sad.gif
tympg
post Mar 7 2017, 12:59 AM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Mar 7 2017, 12:32 AM)

I was wondering where the SLL had gone. Terrible Digi. Doing their best to drive people from their prepaid.

127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.1447sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:40 PM