243 Pages « < 175 176 177 178 179 > » Bottom

Honda City Gen 6 V.0發, FL incoming :)

Sh@rty 5
post Jul 21 2017, 10:16 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Jul 21 2017, 09:25 PM)
drool.gif  Got pics of the LED light unit and whats the price? Got pics for testing at night?
uploaded at our page

cant upload here, cause we seller, later kena banned cause spam smile.gif

u guys owner can share pic icon_rolleyes.gif

babylon52281
post Jul 21 2017, 10:26 PM

2,700 posts

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jul 21 2017, 10:16 PM)
uploaded at our page

cant upload here, cause we seller, later kena banned cause spam smile.gif

u guys owner can share pic  icon_rolleyes.gif
When u have uploaded nightime testing pics to FB, let us know yea. Oso isit glaring to oncoming traffic?
babylon52281
post Jul 21 2017, 10:29 PM

2,700 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jul 21 2017, 04:58 PM)
Sifu sifu,

What is the insured value for year 2015 City V-spec, my insurance agent quote me 63k only, i remember last year the sum insured is 74k.

1 year drop 11k (almost 15% depreciation) ? Seriously?
Or under insured ?
www.mycarinfo.com.my/MarketValue
Sh@rty 5
post Jul 21 2017, 10:33 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Jul 21 2017, 10:26 PM)
When u have uploaded nightime testing pics to FB, let us know yea. Oso isit glaring to oncoming traffic?
did not take pic of night , owner went back d

but can drop by and test it out with no obligation no worries
aquest
post Jul 22 2017, 03:03 AM

662 posts

Sifu sifu,

What is the insured value for year 2015 City V-spec, my insurance agent quote me 63k only, i remember last year the sum insured is 74k.

Or under insured ?

https://www.carbase.my/tool/car-market-value-guide

ho1286
post Jul 22 2017, 08:40 AM

137 posts

Sifu sifu,

Or under insured ?
QUOTE(babylon52281 @ Jul 21 2017, 10:29 PM)
www.mycarinfo.com.my/MarketValue
QUOTE(aquest @ Jul 22 2017, 03:03 AM)
But wasn't that you can top up if you want to increase the insured value? my 1st year ins also 75k only
maswan86
post Jul 22 2017, 09:33 AM

129 posts

Hye need to ask any 1 all ready change there oem speaker to mohawk oem speaker(4pcs) mine FL e-spec, any difrent from original speaker? 1 more planing to install sport paddle oem like honda selling at sc, any -ve if installing it? TQ in advance for sharing your Reviews peace
[LinkZ]
post Jul 22 2017, 11:47 AM

645 posts

Guys, anyone feel uncomfortable or their butt cramp when you sit on the leader seat in the new city FL?
hvaly87
post Jul 22 2017, 12:27 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Jul 22 2017, 11:47 AM)
Guys, anyone feel uncomfortable or their butt cramp when you sit on the leader seat in the new city FL?
I myself have no issue. Probably my size is relatively petite. I heard another forumer here complains that his E spec fabric seat is too soft, hence butt hurt and bodyache😅
Suarez23
post Jul 22 2017, 05:02 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Jul 22 2017, 11:47 AM)
I feel you bro. Even in leather seats? I thought the leather supposed to be more harder and more support on your butts?

boxer07
post Jul 22 2017, 07:22 PM

844 posts

tachlio10k to 50k km service receipt.

kindly post at 1st post...thanks

This post has been edited by boxer07: Aug 25 2017, 03:41 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
alesi616
post Jul 22 2017, 08:51 PM

810 posts

QUOTE(ho1286 @ Jul 22 2017, 08:40 AM)
But wasn't that you can top up if you want to increase the insured value? my 1st year ins also 75k only
Looks like the sum insured value is really around 63k for 2015 v-spec. According to those website…

Cant imagine for those luxury cars… the 15% value depreciation per year is really shocking!
babylon52281
post Jul 22 2017, 09:56 PM

2,700 posts

QUOTE(boxer07 @ Jul 22 2017, 07:22 PM)
10k to 50k km service receipt.
Rear pad left only 3mm ???
No abnormal noise this time ???
Refix parts missed out ???

blink.gif What happened?
babylon52281
post Jul 22 2017, 09:58 PM

2,700 posts

QUOTE(alesi616 @ Jul 22 2017, 08:51 PM)
Looks like the sum insured value is really around 63k for 2015 v-spec. According to those website…

Cant imagine for those luxury cars… the 15% value depreciation per year is really shocking!
Those rich people dont care about RV. Cars are registered as company asset and its tax deductable by company, so the higher it is the better.
Boykidz93
post Jul 22 2017, 10:56 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

Just wondering, I get offer with RM5k Cash rebate, and free Illuminated Side Step for City V Spec (Penang Island) Is that a good deal?

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif Or anyone got better agent or deal at Penang? biggrin.gif
vez
post Jul 22 2017, 11:58 PM

4,622 posts

QUOTE(sirzachzery @ Jul 21 2017, 12:24 PM)
hi guyz

so honda city hybrid will come?
what do u all think?

=Z=
hybrid looks more powerful biggrin.gif with the additional horsepower
there are pros and cons i believe

pros
1. save more fuel, how much? in %, how much in RM?
2. more power than existing city fuel powertrain

cons
1. RV much lower, e.g: if you sell it after 5-7 years, your battery warranty almost out, and second hand market value will lower a lot since new owner may factor in possible change of battery?
2. The money you save on fuel will be consume by lower RV, if you spend RM1-2k petrol each year, in 5-7 years, it will be RM5-14k, for this how much petrol you save? RM3-7k? and how much RV compare to normal fuel car (if we use V-Spec to compare). Let say a V-Spec vs Hybrid both about 89k, after 5 years, V-Spec sell at 50k, Hybrid sell at 45K, you have lower RV and is the car help you save 5k fuel within 5 years? if not?
3. There could be cases you sell if after 10 years, and change a battery, the cost? the fuel you save for 10 years vs one battery change...

so in the end, i believe those opt for hybrid is just having ONE objective, to be environmental friendly => but back to the question, making such big additional battery "not really environmental friendly" also

well, the city hybrid promise more power than existing City

This post has been edited by vez: Jul 22 2017, 11:59 PM
silrave
post Jul 23 2017, 02:04 AM

5,893 posts

omg
did ur guys got problem on open fuel cover?
when i go to petrol station i try to open the cover
it fail to open = =
did it need to sent to service center?
boxer07
post Jul 23 2017, 10:36 AM

844 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Jul 23 2017, 02:04 AM)
omg
it fail to open = =
u overly pull and the spring might broken. got to send to sc ...only happened on my 12y.o wira
baiseliange
post Jul 23 2017, 10:43 AM

106 posts

Did you guys noticed that the prices for those spart part in the list has become more expensive than half year before...
the oil filter supposedly charged at RM30.xx but the last week i went to service they charged me RM36.xx
babylon52281
post Jul 23 2017, 10:45 AM

2,700 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Jul 23 2017, 02:04 AM)
omg
it fail to open = =
There are 2 levers at the door side. One is to open fuel cover. U sure u pulled the right lever? It might be confusing for new owners, such as myself

243 Pages « < 175 176 177 178 179 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:11 AM